Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL

Helps Prevent Breakouts. Helps Fight Blemishes. Tea Tree Oil Witch Hazel E. Gluten Free • Paraben Free • Vegan • Phthalate Free. Step 4 pm: Repair/Anti-Blemish. A serum that helps fight blemishes and breakouts.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 7(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Review 1 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHong Kong
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Effective and easy to apply
 November 30, 2015
" Effective breakout remedy and very easy to apply. This is my second bottle. Love the smell of it, feel so "disinfecting". Just that sometimes the roller "dispense" a bit too much when the bottle is full. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great natural acne spot treatment
 September 2, 2015
" I have used this for years and found it to do a great job. I have tried the salicylic acid treatments and found it dried the skin around the pimples too much. This one does not do that. I usually use it at night so it's on all night and when I wake up in the morning the pimple is less swollen and red. For really big pimples this takes a few days to work. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but effective
 January 5, 2015
" I use this product along with two other (Aloe Gel & Formula 10-0-6-Smooth Operator). I have nothing to say but that it works. It can sting, obviously based on the product ingredients, but take it from someone that has fought acne all through the teenage years, this works; and maybe because I use the other two inexpensive products, ALSO SOLD HERE! I was desperate, tried everything; PROACTIV, MURAD, and even Dermatologists Rx, all to no avail. Give it a try, and see for yourself. Note: I order at least two every time I place an order, the bottle is only 7ml (tiny). "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClinton, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love This Product
 October 16, 2014
" I've had troubled skin for years. Started using this about 2 months ago and I use it morning and night after washing my face and it has helped so much. I really recommend it. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTX
Great smell and easy to use
 February 11, 2014
" I love the whole Ann Webb Skin care line. It is so expensive at Whole Foods and even our local healthfood store. I think they are the best products. I was super excited to see how reasonable Vitacost sells this line for. This breakout blaster is the size of a lip balm. My two teenagers like it for their foreheads or other areas that breakout on their face. It smells great and is very easy to apply. We see results with it and are very pleased. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLansing,IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 July 10, 2013
" This is the best blemish stick, that I've tried.It not only has tea tree
oil, but has other antiseptic ingredients.I wish Vitacost carried more
items of this brand.Its gluten free and not that expensive.
I use it daily before my other serums.I have oily skin,this has helped keep blemishes away.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skin by Ann Webb Tea Tree Breakout Blaster -- 7 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
works great
 June 4, 2013
" Use this whenever you feel a blemish or any bump coming up. It works wonders. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.