Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz

Helps Reduce Dark Circles. Helps Soften Fine Lines. Jojoba Grapeseed Cocoa. Gluten Free • Paraben Free • Phthalate Free. Step 4 am/pm: Repair/Anti-Aging. A soothing eye and lip balm that fights all issues affecting these delicate areas.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Review 1 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mikeswf
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Creamy and smooth on the skin.
 March 2, 2014
"Love the way this product goes on. I didn't care for the smell around my lips/nose because of the hemp but do love using it around my eyes. I can see how it has helped the fine lines and an age spot has lightened in color. Great quality for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mc1sarah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So moisturizing
 January 14, 2014
"I love this product; I go Ann Webb's skin clinic here and got hooked on this lip balm because it prevents chapping and is very lightweight. It says 'lip and eye balm,' but I don't use it around my eyes because my skin easily breaks out, but if you have dry skin, this is the cure! Great price on Vitacost; about $5 less than at the clinic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hadassa
fromAnsonia, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product illuminates my lips and eye
 January 3, 2014
"The ingredients in this balm are very rich which is what I like as I have older skin which is dry. This rich balm restores dry skin and leaves a 'glowy' sheen without any irritation. When applied to my lips, the moisture remains longer than any other product I have tried. Great under lip stick!!!! Highly recommended!!
Hadassa"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Stale and stinky
 July 3, 2013
"I must have received an old product because it smelled so stale, and there was a sticky "film" that came off on my lips. Had to return. I'm hoping I just got an expired one, because I would really like to try this again. I do love this line, the Ann Webb eye cream is the best,"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinky22
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
OBSESSED!
 April 15, 2013
"I am obsessed with this product! I love it!!!
I was getting chapped lips. This cleared it up. I keep this in my purse and use throughout the day as a lip balm.
For the eyes - WOW! I am an eye cream fanatic and was so impressed. I use this at night after my facial ritual. It gives that extra hydration that is needed around the eyes."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LBinLou
fromLouisville, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 March 28, 2013
"This is great for under eyes and lips. A bit greasy for day use particularly if you use an under eye concealer, but I use it every night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cade
fromQLD, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely!
 January 14, 2013
"I love this balm for both my lips and eye area. It feels very moisturizing, doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes and smells pleasant and natural. I do have to be careful not to apply it too heavily under my concealer as it will contribute to creasing. Otherwise, awesome! Nice large stick. Definitely recommended."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psalt
great lip balm!
 November 14, 2012
"This is the best lip balm I have ever used. It melts right on, but moisturizes longer than other balms that absorb easily. As an eye balm, I'm not sure how much it reduces the appearance of lines, but it's easy to apply & makes concealer go on very smoothly. It might be a tad greasy for some & you should definitely let it sit for a bit before putting on makeup"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elusivecreature
fromLas Vegas
The best!
 June 1, 2012
"This is my favorite lip balm. It seems pricey, but that's because its volume is more than 3 times as much as other sticks. It has a smooth, soft texture that isn't waxy, and it has no obnoxious flavors or aftertaste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WittyOne
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love This!
 October 22, 2011
"This is great! The exfoliating spearmint face wash is awesome too! Nice to finally find a natural skin care line that actually works!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skin by Ann Webb Eye and Lip Balm Coffee Berry with Hemp Oil -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rayah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
 September 21, 2011
"I love this stuff, its the only thing ive used by this person so far, makes my skin around my eyes & lips feel great & smells great to & ive had it for atleast 4 months & still have some left"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.