Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,130)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,150)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,606)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,021)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,273)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,292)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables

With 500 IU Vitamin D3! Sweetened with Xylitol. With Vitamin D3 Vitamin K2 Probiotics and Organic Gold Standard Whole Foods. Natural Assorted Cherry Orange & Grape Flavors. Vegetarian • Hypo-Allergenic • Gluten Free. Nutritionally Supports: • Healthy Bone Structure • Healthy Digestive Tract • Healthy Immune Function • Natural Energy Production.  . Animal Parade® Gold Sugar-Free Multi Children's Chewable takes this best-selling multi-vitamin and mineral formula to the next level! Bursting with irresistibly delicious natural cherry orange and grape flavors each serving of these fun animal-shaped chewables is now packed with 500 IU of vitamin D3 more trace minerals enzymes probiotics and a colorful assortment of organic whole foods.
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
47 out of 53(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingLife1979
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic suppliment
 March 15, 2016
"I love all of the vitamins in here and my daughter loves the taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SvetaT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 1, 2016
"I like it because it does not stay on the kids teeth like gumy vitamins do."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gmk002
Good pick
 January 11, 2016
"My kids like this vitamin and I'm happy that it's made with good ingredients and no GMOs. It took my kids a day or two to get used to the flavor because they previously were taking a vitamin that was more sugary. They never refused to eat these vitamins, they just noticed a difference in taste. We've been using them now for a few months and they love them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruester
fromTN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very Tasty
 November 6, 2015
"My five year old is a little low on iron, so we started him on these vitamins. We are halfway through the first bottle and he requests them every morning. I tried one before giving them to him and find them superior to Flintstones in flavor and texture. The next step is to find out if his iron levels have gone up... then it will be a true five star rating. =)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
robfol
fromAustralia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Disgusting taste and texture
 September 10, 2015
"Bought these thinking chewable meant they were gummies.
They are actually hard, not really chewable at all, taste odd and are chalky. I ate one to show my 7 year old they were OK and I hated it, my son spat his out 'Disgusting Daddy' Approach with care"
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TXGURL
fromNew Braunfels, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids Love Them
 June 23, 2015
"My kids have been taking these for years and they love them. These are great and I highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Steph1974
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids don't like the taste....
 March 13, 2015
"I was disappointed after reading the reviews about the taste of these vitamins. My kids take several vitamins and typically are good about trying new ones that aren't gummy/sweet; however, they almost refuse to eat this multi-vitamin. I bought this because Vitacost was out of the brand I typically buy. It's very unlikely I will buy these again. I did taste one and didn't think they were awful but the aftertaste wasn't very good, which I think is part of the issue with my kids."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walkerfam6
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Kids Multi
 January 11, 2015
"We have been using these for over a year now and they are the best multi we have used. The kids love them and look forward to vitamin time and these help to keep them especially healthy. They even contain a slightly higher amount of vitamin D, which is important in the winter months."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RGLD
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 January 4, 2015
"Our family has found that this is a great product. Has more vitamins and minerals than most competitors. Taste tested, kid approved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Barbie1329
fromNew York Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes good & good for you
 January 4, 2015
"I like the fact that this has omega-3 & probiotics in each serving. You can never get enough - especially during the winter season. My daughter and husband both use these & I don't have to beg anyone to take their vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClevelandTNDad
fromCleveland, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
As advertised
 November 29, 2014
"I have a 5 year old daughter and she loves it. It tastes great, contains higher quantities and a greater variety of natural derived vitamins and minerals than most competitors' products, and is still comparably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy38
Great mult-vitamin with probiotics
 October 18, 2014
"My kids love taking these vitamins each morning. I love that they include probiotics."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
chrisNkristin
fromTexas
Taste was horrible.
 October 17, 2014
"My kids were unable to chew and swallow the vitamin due to the horrible taste. They tried, but literally gagged. I guess it was too sour or too tart. They tried all the different flavors in the assorted pack, but none were palatable.
We next tried the Nature's Way children's chewable multivitamin and they have liked those."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FragranceFree
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 12, 2014
"Granddaughter loves these vitamins. I love the price and quality of them. Would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
frombaltimore,md
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 October 3, 2014
"I give these to my 2 and 4 year old boys, along with the greenz and Omega 3 gummies. Great product, thanks vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LimBL
fromSingapore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids love them.
 October 3, 2014
"Great and better than gummy bears as they will not cause tooth decay."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldendragonmom
fromOmaha, NE
Packs a punch!
 September 22, 2014
"I have a four and half and two year old. I'm not shy about giving my two year old these as he's a good chewer. They love them and love to identify the animal shapes, of course. The flavor is nice and they really are full of wonderful nutrients - good as gold!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarnivalD
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My preschooler LOVES these!
 September 9, 2014
"She is more than happy to take these first thing in the morning! A little on the pricey side but I appreciate the quality ingredients in them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mayamagination
fromTustin, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awful Taste
 July 8, 2014
"I was so excited to get these new vitamins for my kids (ages 11, 6 and 3) however they taste awful! None of my kids liked them and so I tried them myself and I couldn't stand them either. They are sour, tangy and have a very strong vitamin aftertaste that is hard to get rid of. I know these are vitamins and not candy but how could any kids be expected to eat these? I don't know why the reviews for this product are so good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gold Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Assorted -- 120 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emerciles
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Doctor recommended!
 June 24, 2014
"I asked my doctor to recommend a multivitamin for my kids, and she said this is the one she gives her children. We love this vitamin. I love the complete array of vitamins, minerals, whole foods, and probiotic, all with a yummy flavor and no sugar or artificial sweeteners! We also take an additional Vitamin D supplement and fish oil. Most days I just take this along with my other supplements, too! And I always buy from Vitacost because you cannot beat their price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next