Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz

Certified FAIR TRADE Shea Butter. Handcrafted & Unrefined. Biodegradable. No Animal Testing. Gluten Free. No Parabens. No SLS. No Synthetic Fragrance. SIMPLE & EFFECTIVE FORMULAS. Alaffia balances science with tradition to holistically benefit your body communities and the environment. This naturally foaming non-irritating gentle bubble bath contains moisturizing shea butter to nourish and soften your child's skin. Handmade with protective shea leaf and calming lemon balm for clean relaxing fun. Scented with a comforting blend of eucalyptus and mint essential oils.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mariska
fromErie, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lots of Bubbles!
 February 14, 2015
"Love this bubble bath! Gives tons of bubbles and leaves my little one feeling nice and soft! Once in the water it is very lightly scented."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadsoftly
fromAustin, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles
 December 21, 2014
"This product is the very best at producing bubbles, the reason one buys the product...not to mention that it is very safe for babies and small children (my adult daughter loves a "bubble bath", too)! Can't recommend this product enough!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carynjh
fromAtglen PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hands down the best we've found!
 September 10, 2014
"I admit I was skeptical that this would live up to the high reviews, but wow! A capful really does make a tubful of long-lasting bubbles, making this extremely economical. Both scents are pleasant & soothing, and with all-natural ingredients, I LOVE USING THIS EVERY NIGHT FOR OUR KIDS (ages 2 & 4) and they love it too! Also highly recommend their body wash/shampoo - excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooklyner
fromBrooklyn, NY
The best bubbles
 May 6, 2014
"A small amount makes abundant dense foam-like bubbles. Wonderful smell. Very gentle for my toddler, comforting for me. Outstanding product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bentley17
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good product at a good price
 April 12, 2014
"Healthier ingredients than most bubble baths and I like that it provides opportunities for those in developing areas in Africa . It is also a good price for the amount and for the quality of the product.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Littlemama522
fromVirginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for my two year old!
 April 7, 2014
"My two year old gleefully tells me she wants "bubbles" after dinner and that's exactly what she gets when I plop her in the water. She thinks it's great and she smells good afterwards. I usually don't work too hard to get all the bubbles off of her when she's done, but it doesn't leave any weird residue behind, so that's a plus. I rated it 4 stars because I think the price is a little high... other than that no complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vintagestars
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
1 Cap = Tons of Bubbles!
 March 17, 2014
"It's true! Just 1 capful of this = tons of bubbles. The Shea Butter Bubble Bath smells great, the bubbles are soft and fluffy, and they last a long time. My toddler loves these bubbles, and I've even used them for my own baths!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WendyLiz
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great bubbles
 August 17, 2013
"I really like this bubble bath, it has a nice light scent. It actually bubbles with just one capful and it is safe for my daughter and its fair trade."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlveracity
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
New favorite bubble bath
 August 7, 2013
"I tried this based on the other reviews and now I'm a believer too! The smell is great and the bubbles never end! You only have to use less than a cap full for a full tub of bubbles. I reviewed all the ingredients and nothing about this bubble bath worries me. So happy to find something great for my precious babies. BUY IT!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cj2210
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great bubbles
 March 22, 2013
"This has excellent ingredients, makes great bubbles (only need one capful), and smells great!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeperMe
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Volume, quality, ethics, and price all great.
 January 7, 2013
"I am thoroughly enjoying this bubble bath-we've tried others but find that the bubbles don't last long, or irritate the skin. This company is offering a lot for the money, hands down. I enjoy the feel of my not-so-great municipal water after adding a small amount to the tub."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capper
fromNY
Nice product
 November 27, 2012
"Kids like it and it's a generous amount. No complaints here."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nsboren
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great to have around any time.
 February 7, 2012
"wonderful foaming bath and a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueBear
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this bubble bath
 November 7, 2011
"Best bubble bath I have found that is safe for my toddler. Two capfuls bubbles up a lot and they last for a long time. Nice slightly minty smell, but nothing that leaves a scent on your body. Not as expensive as other bubble baths. And it's safe. Good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product