Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz

Certified FAIR TRADE Shea Butter. Handcrafted & Unrefined. Biodegradable. No Animal Testing. Gluten Free. No Parabens. No SLS. No Synthetic Fragrance. SIMPLE & EFFECTIVE FORMULAS. Alaffia balances science with tradition to holistically benefit your body communities and the environment. This naturally foaming non-irritating gentle bubble bath contains moisturizing shea butter to nourish and soften your child's skin. Handmade with protective shea leaf and calming lemon balm for clean relaxing fun. Scented with a comforting blend of eucalyptus and mint essential oils.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carynjh
fromAtglen PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hands down the best we've found!
 September 10, 2014
"I admit I was skeptical that this would live up to the high reviews, but wow! A capful really does make a tubful of long-lasting bubbles, making this extremely economical. Both scents are pleasant & soothing, and with all-natural ingredients, I LOVE USING THIS EVERY NIGHT FOR OUR KIDS (ages 2 & 4) and they love it too! Also highly recommend their body wash/shampoo - excellent."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooklyner
fromBrooklyn, NY
The best bubbles
 May 6, 2014
"A small amount makes abundant dense foam-like bubbles. Wonderful smell. Very gentle for my toddler, comforting for me. Outstanding product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bentley17
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good product at a good price
 April 12, 2014
"Healthier ingredients than most bubble baths and I like that it provides opportunities for those in developing areas in Africa . It is also a good price for the amount and for the quality of the product.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Littlemama522
fromVirginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great for my two year old!
 April 7, 2014
"My two year old gleefully tells me she wants "bubbles" after dinner and that's exactly what she gets when I plop her in the water. She thinks it's great and she smells good afterwards. I usually don't work too hard to get all the bubbles off of her when she's done, but it doesn't leave any weird residue behind, so that's a plus. I rated it 4 stars because I think the price is a little high... other than that no complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vintagestars
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
1 Cap = Tons of Bubbles!
 March 17, 2014
"It's true! Just 1 capful of this = tons of bubbles. The Shea Butter Bubble Bath smells great, the bubbles are soft and fluffy, and they last a long time. My toddler loves these bubbles, and I've even used them for my own baths!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WendyLiz
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great bubbles
 August 17, 2013
"I really like this bubble bath, it has a nice light scent. It actually bubbles with just one capful and it is safe for my daughter and its fair trade."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlveracity
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
New favorite bubble bath
 August 7, 2013
"I tried this based on the other reviews and now I'm a believer too! The smell is great and the bubbles never end! You only have to use less than a cap full for a full tub of bubbles. I reviewed all the ingredients and nothing about this bubble bath worries me. So happy to find something great for my precious babies. BUY IT!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cj2210
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great bubbles
 March 22, 2013
"This has excellent ingredients, makes great bubbles (only need one capful), and smells great!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeperMe
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Volume, quality, ethics, and price all great.
 January 7, 2013
"I am thoroughly enjoying this bubble bath-we've tried others but find that the bubbles don't last long, or irritate the skin. This company is offering a lot for the money, hands down. I enjoy the feel of my not-so-great municipal water after adding a small amount to the tub."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capper
fromNY
Nice product
 November 27, 2012
"Kids like it and it's a generous amount. No complaints here."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nsboren
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great to have around any time.
 February 7, 2012
"wonderful foaming bath and a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueBear
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love this bubble bath
 November 7, 2011
"Best bubble bath I have found that is safe for my toddler. Two capfuls bubbles up a lot and they last for a long time. Nice slightly minty smell, but nothing that leaves a scent on your body. Not as expensive as other bubble baths. And it's safe. Good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Everyday Shea Bubble Bath Gentle for Babies & Up Eucalyptus Mint -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product