Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(482)
Aloe Vera(620)
Artichoke(24)
Astragalus(115)
Beet Root(29)
Berries(248)
Bilberry(109)
Boswellia(94)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(34)
Chia Seeds(490)
Chrysin(40)
Cinnamon(305)
Curcumin(133)
Dandelion(86)
Echinacea(172)
Elderberry(155)
Eleuthero(28)
Eyebright(43)
Fenugreek(123)
Feverfew(31)
Flaxseed(297)
Fo-Ti(55)
Garlic(378)
Ginger(175)
Ginseng(277)
Gotu Kola(37)
Green Tea(517)
Guggul(25)
Hawthorn(120)
Hibiscus(19)
Holy Basil(106)
Horsetail(40)
Kelp(204)
Kudzu(9)
Maca(348)
Mullein(25)
Mushrooms(324)
Neem(57)
Oregano(344)
Other Herbs(2,062)
Pine Bark(63)
Pygeum(13)
Raspberry(68)
Relora(32)
Rose Hips(28)
Rosemary(22)
Senna(40)
Skullcap(35)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(194)
Turmeric(862)
Uva Ursi(11)
Valerian(296)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops

With Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil. Made with 35% Pure Honey. Soothes Sore Throats. 100% Natural. At Burt's Bees® honeybees are pretty important to us. And they're important to  you too. After all they pollinate nearly 1/3 of the fruits and veggies we eat. That's why Burt's Bees partnered with the Pollinator Partnership to make sure honeybees remain a vibrant part of our world.  . Burt's Bees® Honey and Lemon Natural Throat Drops are 100% natural and made from sweet golden & delicious honey. In fact over 35% of our formula is pure honey. With cooling Menthol these throat drops provide fast effective and soothing relief to sore throats naturally.  . 100% Natural.  
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreer, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Soothing
 February 13, 2016
" I love Burts Bees cough drops. I wanted a cough drop made with a healthier ingredient list. They come in handy for a dry throat and easy to keep in a purse. Vitacost offers a good value and availability since they can be hard to find in local stores. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 27, 2016
" These cough drops taste very good and soothe a dry throat. I am happy with all of Burt's Bees products, because everything is quality. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Burt's Bees honey lemon
 November 28, 2015
" I tried one package a month or so ago and ordered 10 more. Love the natural honey/lemon flavor!!! very soothing on the throat. Wish they came in a larger package...ordered 10 so I would not run out. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern Nevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious Flavor/Very Soothing
 March 18, 2015
" These little honey and lemon drops are absolutely delicious. I live in the desert, so a tiny tickle becomes a big deal when the air is really dry. When the heat dries out the indoor air, I pop them regularly. I've tried many different brands of drops, and these are by far my favorite! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 24, 2014
" I love, love, love Burt's Bee's throat drops. This flavor is not too sweet and is perfect when my throat is dry at work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Burt's Bees Honey and Lemon Drops
 April 24, 2014
" This product works wonders for soothing a persistent cough and removing the dry feeling from ones throat. It is very smooth and tasty dissolves easily in ones mouth.
fondly,
CharlieJane
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good flavor
 November 20, 2013
" I've had at least one of the little wrappers that had nothing in it, and that was a bummer, as expensive as these are. And I've had at least 2 that have had a full drop plus a nubbin of another drop inside the wrapper. Their machine must have gotten off-kilter at some point.
But I like the flavor, and they do seem to help for a while, same as a regular cough drop. I like that they are gluten-free, and made by a reputable healthy company, that I use many other products from as well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soothing and tastes natural
 December 27, 2012
" I have a hard time getting my girls to use cough drops or throat spray. They especially don't like menthol in other brands. It's too strong for them. These are perfect for children and I enjoy them as well. They do a great job at relieving a sore throat. I also like that there are no artificial sweeteners. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
 August 4, 2012
" Im very picky about my cough drops but I'm also open to always try new things, I have to say Burt's bees are very good, they relieved dry and itchy throat in a very short time, but quite honestly I've been using a different brand for years and Im sticking with it, thank you. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNW Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
BURTS BEES THROAT DROPS
 January 7, 2012
" Nice and soothing, work quickly, not too hot. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Honey and Lemon -- 20 Drops
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product