Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dried Veggie Snacks or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz

100% All Natural. Good Source of Vitamins and Minerals. No Preservatives • No MSG. Snack Your Way To Good Health! Savory Roasted Korean Seaweed With Wasabe. Here's your chance to discover a delicious new snack that's bursting with flavor and chock-full of vitamins and minerals to keep you going all day long. Our Korean seaweed is roasted to perfection and then seasoned with a dash of salt sesame seed oil and wasabi powder creating a savory taste sensation that promises to excite your palate. Go ahead. Indulge. Your friends will have culture envy.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
25 out of 35(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Review 1 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cj7525
fromCocoa Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just right
 April 16, 2014
"The seaweed is not too overpowering and the wasabi gives it just the right kick. I love these, but for the review i keep in mind that the first time i tried them, my coworker pawned them off on me because she hated the way they taste. So you definitely need to know you like seaweed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tatersaidwhat
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Loveeee
 April 7, 2014
"This product is great for those who love SPICY food and sushi. I grew up eating the regular sushi seaweed and after eating these wasabi seaweed snacks, I can never go back to plain seaweed. These are pretty spicy and sometimes a pack may be spicier than usual. I look forward to those packs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
bobbysocks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not so yummy
 February 10, 2014
"Sorry but I was just not into this as a snack. Maybe for an emergency supply food??? If you are in to seaweed snacking, you might like it but I think I would rather eat my seaweed around some crab and rice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBismarck,ND
Seaweed Snacks Wasabi
 January 27, 2014
"WE just love ~
Seaweed Snacks Wasabi ~
soooo delicious!!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
desertmama
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
GMOs
 December 30, 2012
"Be careful if you're trying to avoid GMOs in your diet...canola oil, not cerfified organic is most likely GMO."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
silyputtie
fromLynbrook, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
addictive
 December 18, 2012
"could not put it down, package was finished shortly after being opened."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whoeverxxx
Yummy
 December 14, 2012
"They are hot, non fattening, cheap, and a great way to help to stay awake on long drives by eating them if you start nodding off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaitlindB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So good!
 November 26, 2012
"I love these! They are delicious and good for you! Would only get the wasabi flavor because it needs that kick!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamano
fromSouthampton NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love
 November 24, 2012
"the kids and i LOVE LOVE LOVE these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
stersel
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Horrible
 November 9, 2012
"I thought this was going to be a "snack" made from seaweed....NOT actual seaweed!!! Disgusting!!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
motla68
fromRaleigh, North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Not the best i had, but pretty close.
 October 20, 2012
"We had some guests over for dinner and had a couple brands including this one put out, they did not disappear as fast as the the other brand but everyone still said they liked them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
littleinstature
fromKY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not my personal flavor
 September 18, 2012
"I am not fond of anything that tastes fishy; not tuna, salmon or even fish sticks. LOL. And some how I wanted to really like this, but it just had a bit too much of a fishy taste for me. And some people love things with a fishy taste and would find it really good. I bought 2 packages and I forced myself to eat one of them trying to cultivate a taste for it to no avail; so I am going to give the other away when the right person comes along. :-)))"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
calibeachgirl
fromkansas city, california
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
awesome!
 September 6, 2012
"tried as alternative to chips.. and now i'm addicted.. seaweed taste just kept growing on me... wasabi i already love.. and good saltiness.. not as crisp as a potato-chip, but still crispy-salty enough to satisfy that craving and healthy.. like eating "nothing" carb/calorie wise.
wasabi flavor is the best if you don't mind a mild heat..
not too hot tho...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JDPXAZ
Horrible Snack
 September 5, 2012
"These are so terrible! They are thin pieces of seaweed that have such a fishy flavor you can hardly swallow them. I couldn't eat them and couldn't even give them away. An item that went in the trash and would not recommend it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromNJ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Enjoyed this very much.
 August 27, 2012
"Surprisingly good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
isnack
fromAltamont, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
you gotta like seaweed and wasabi
 August 25, 2012
"These definitely hav a strong taste of seaweed with a hint of wasabi. I thought they would be chips but they are sheets of seaweed flavored with wasabi. If you are a sushi fan you will love these. You can't stop once you start."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wordygrrl
POW!!!
 August 18, 2012
"This stuff will blow the top of your skull clean off!! Sorry to be graphic, but I recommend this only if you are into painfully spicy foods. I honestly do not know if I can finish the package!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
garrette
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 6, 2012
"These are AWESOME AND ADDICTING......and low calorie!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
VINCHENZ
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
best snack ever !!!!!!!!!!!
 July 16, 2012
"gave it 4 stars although wanted to give it 5 but IF the package had more of the seeweed it would be PERFECT..........."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Annie Chun's Roasted Seaweed Snacks Wasabi -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jetsy
fromGolden, Colorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 July 13, 2012
"Incredible salty, spicy, crunchy snack!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next