Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baking Additives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz

No Carbs. Sugar Free. Sweetened with Splenda
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"Great with fresh strawberries & cool whip. Great for pancakes & waffles & Greek Yogurt with fresh strawberries."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamie15
fromHalifax
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious on top of any desert or pancake
 May 19, 2014
"This is a delicious way to make a desert or pancake feel decadent at the cost of zero calories! Where else? It's really possible now to have desert and be on a diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebraRN
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Guiltless pleasure!
 April 26, 2014
"Unbelievable...again. This syrup is so tasty, I could drink the bottle. I used this to flavor carb-free ice cream. Put cream, almond milk, vanilla (eggs yolks optional) and this product into an ice cream freezer for creamy strawberry goodness. You would never know it was carb free. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chlooo
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVEEE
 December 26, 2013
"I absolutely love this syrup! It tastes amazing and i use it often-- it really adds yumminess to my meals!! i the strawberry taste is perfect!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
discountshopper
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Not too much flavor
 December 8, 2013
"Flavor is odd and actually not much flavor at all. Caramel syrup is much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Tastes great mixed with yogurt. Nice consistency and would probably be great on pancakes. Great flavor. I love the Walden Farms products. Not every one is fantastic but I've found several that I can't live without. Really helps to reduce overall daily calories and helps me maintain my recent weight loss. Thank you Vitacost for carrying so many of their products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristysGarden
fromPuyallup, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 11, 2013
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry is very good on pancakes and waffles with an added bonus of being calorie free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
ok
 February 22, 2013
"the syrup was ok."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 October 12, 2012
"What more is there to say. Buy it, use it, enjoy it. You won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horrormoviefanatic
fromhaunted house
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT
 March 26, 2012
"This is really delicious.Better cold,I think.you can also add it to your coffee or over toast.I also like to put a tiny bit on a plain cookie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product