Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baking Additives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz

Sugar Free. Fat Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save 330 Calories a Day. Lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way. Great Taste No Calories! How do we do it? Rich natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free Strawberry Syrup is made with natural Strawberry fruit extract for a sensational fresh strawberry taste. Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies milk and more. 
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 out of 24(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirls1111
fromBuffalo, SD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this on my pancakes.
 February 19, 2016
"The strawberry syrup tastes great on my pancake made with Bob's Red Mill gluten free pancake mix. The "calorie free" is very important for us on our diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heysam
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I received this item within a couple days
 January 19, 2016
"Yes I would recommend this product. I am very satisfied it makes a great shake and other things. I will order again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PajamaLover
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 12, 2015
"Great strawberry flavor, I use it on my mug cakes, pancakes, ice cream and even oatmeal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrizePig
fromSt Petersburg FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty treat
 November 3, 2015
"I use this on FF yogurt/cottage cheese/etc. And it is a yummy alternative to heavy. sugary syrups. Good taste, no after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best 0 calorie Strawberry Syrup
 November 1, 2015
"I've tried all of the Walden Farms syrup line and this is best far the best tasting one, it's very versatile I literally use it on everything including steam veggies, soups, curries and desserts! Can't get enough!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awill19
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 August 11, 2015
"I love this product. It tastes great and gives me that extra flavor I am looking for without all the calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plougeb
fromNew Castle, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great tasting
 August 5, 2015
"I use this from my morning oatmeal to topping for desserts. Very tasty!..don't miss the high calorie toppings at all!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cslogsdon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST TASTING NO CALORIE SYRUP!
 July 28, 2015
"How can this syrup be calorie free and taste so GOOD???!!!!! I love everything about this strawberry syrup----taste, consistency, color and best of all, NO CALORIES!!! Walden Farms must be using magic to make this syrup! It is a staple in my pantry!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barb4health
fromRural, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a wonderful no sugar syrup.
 July 27, 2015
"I have purchased this a couple of times now and will purchase it again. I mostly use this to flavor 'blah' smoothies. Also, I make a sparkling alternative to pop by adding this to sparkling mineral water or seltzer. This is a keeper for us! Will order again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mranonymous0
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
taste good
 May 26, 2015
"I prefer the other flavors but if your yet to try it its not bad"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dietninja
Tastes great and perfect complimentary item
 March 12, 2015
"Uh....yum!!! Use this to top off our protein mug cake w/fat free whipped cream. Perfect diet food night cap!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"Great with fresh strawberries & cool whip. Great for pancakes & waffles & Greek Yogurt with fresh strawberries."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamie15
fromHalifax
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious on top of any desert or pancake
 May 19, 2014
"This is a delicious way to make a desert or pancake feel decadent at the cost of zero calories! Where else? It's really possible now to have desert and be on a diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebraRN
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Guiltless pleasure!
 April 26, 2014
"Unbelievable...again. This syrup is so tasty, I could drink the bottle. I used this to flavor carb-free ice cream. Put cream, almond milk, vanilla (eggs yolks optional) and this product into an ice cream freezer for creamy strawberry goodness. You would never know it was carb free. I highly recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chlooo
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVEEE
 December 26, 2013
"I absolutely love this syrup! It tastes amazing and i use it often-- it really adds yumminess to my meals!! i the strawberry taste is perfect!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
discountshopper
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Not too much flavor
 December 8, 2013
"Flavor is odd and actually not much flavor at all. Caramel syrup is much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Tastes great mixed with yogurt. Nice consistency and would probably be great on pancakes. Great flavor. I love the Walden Farms products. Not every one is fantastic but I've found several that I can't live without. Really helps to reduce overall daily calories and helps me maintain my recent weight loss. Thank you Vitacost for carrying so many of their products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristysGarden
fromPuyallup, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 11, 2013
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry is very good on pancakes and waffles with an added bonus of being calorie free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
ok
 February 22, 2013
"the syrup was ok."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Strawberry -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 October 12, 2012
"What more is there to say. Buy it, use it, enjoy it. You won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next