Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms French delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 out of 28(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMojave Desert, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger
 April 18, 2016
" This dressing is delicious. I'm a happy repeat customer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLexington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good and NO calories!
 April 11, 2016
" I am on the quest to lose weight and have been eating a lot of salads. This dressing has a very different taste that is great! I was searching for a Japanese type dressing. This is not the same taste as that but I am glad I tried it because it is so good. AND no calories is always a great bonus! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVista, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So Good
 March 24, 2016
" This salad dressing is great. I add a little bit of peanut butter mixed with water to this and our whole family loves it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlakeview, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Salad Dressing
 February 22, 2016
" You don't always get great taste with low calorie items, but this dressing is an exception! and it's calorie free.. let's you enjoy your salad guilt free - dressing is full of flavor to perk your salad and veggies. Price at vitacost is reasonable and website continually offers promos. Walden Farms and Vitacost make a great combination for a product that I purchase regularly and highly recommend for salad lovers! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Salad Dressing
 February 5, 2016
" Very goos, great for health conscious individuals. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNantucket, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best walden dressing
 January 18, 2016
" great flavor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got to Have These! Don't Run Out!
 July 11, 2015
" NutriSystem recommended Walden Farms calorie free salad dressings. Honey Dijon is Excellent! I am reordering this plus Caesar, Sesame Ginger and Sun Dried Tomatoes. All are great on fresh organic spinach. I cut grape or cherry tomatoes in half. Then add Sun Dried Tomato dressing. Yummy! I will never use regular or fat free salad dressings again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCruso, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
interesting flavor blend
 June 7, 2015
" Along with Asian style salads, have also used this product as a dipping sauce for shrimp. It has terrific flavor "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern New Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious no sugar no gluten dressing
 May 1, 2015
" so much better than anticipated. Loved this, so did my kids and skeptical husband. Used as a marinade on chicken. No guilt. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromboston,mass
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
also good to marinate chicken
 December 29, 2014
" this is no calories tastes great and good to use also as a marinate for chicken you have to try this all natural too "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 19, 2014
" Great substitute for high-sugar, high-calorie dressings. I love to sauté veggies with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Orleans
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic product
 October 26, 2014
" I used this a lot for my stir fry vegetables, instead of using the salty and high sodium stir fry sauce, this product is phenomenal
I can stay on my diet plan with this product!
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOntario, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Simply devine
 October 4, 2014
" We go through this dressing like water, we use it for stir fry, ramin broth. little on pork chops or Angus steaks, and again, a wonderful explosion of taste. It's a very delicious dressing. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent chicken marinade
 October 4, 2014
" I use this product as a chicken marinade and love it. I find it's best to use it up rather than store indefinitely. there is a subtle change in flavor after about 2 weeks, but it's still tastes good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 16, 2014
" Broc and Cauli salad with chicken! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBrooklyn, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Somewhat oriental flavored
 December 15, 2013
" This dressing is a very thick consistency. Even though I know that one of the assets of this dressing is that it is fat free, I found that it needed a few drops of sesame oil and a little crushed ginger to meet my tastebuds needs. I for one would rather have a few calories from a few drops of oil than sacrifice the flavor. I guess one could do without adding the oil, but I felt that without it the sesame flavor was not intense enough. If you like super thick dressing without intense flavor have it as is, but as for me - bring on the ginger and bring on the sesame oil! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
So, so.
 November 14, 2013
" I did not like the taste of this dressing at all. My fiance didn't care for it at first, either, but it has since grown on him. In my opinion, he can have it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhila., PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great marinade!
 September 17, 2013
" I have used this to marinate overnight Salmon filets as well as cooked jumbo shrimp. I Then broiled the salmon the next day. The shrimp I could just pan-fry or in wok for stirfry. Overall flavor was really tasty. I plan to continue using this. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is delicious
 April 4, 2013
" For a calorie free food this is fantastic. The flavor is delicious. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Sesame Ginger -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 17, 2012
" I use this as a marinade for chicken overnight.....and with no fat/sugar etc...it is healthy and has a wonderful flavor. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next