Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms French delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jesco65
fromKempner, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent flavor
 August 20, 2014
"Definitely a reorder item. Very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IrishFiddle
Excellent!
 May 27, 2014
"This is a great dressing! I like the fact that it's fat free, yet has the flavor of bacon. I love to add a little when I make potato salad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamie15
fromHalifax
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A wonderful tasty solution
 May 19, 2014
"For those on low carb diets, these Walden Farms 'no calorie'
salad dressings are fantastic ! They all taste like the real thing and there's no guilt. It solves the problem of what to put on boring salads.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerkie
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it
 September 4, 2013
"I love the taste you can not beat it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danabythesea
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great 0 calorie dressing
 August 26, 2013
"I've used this for quite some time, and it is by far my favorite salad dressing. Guilt free!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RLSearsIN
fromMarion, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste and NO calaries
 June 6, 2013
"This is a great tasting dressing and it adds so much to a salad but it adds no calaries or fats, what other dressing can make that claim?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CFLSunshine
My husband's favorite dressing while dieting.
 May 30, 2013
"While he is a huge ranch dressing fan the extra flavor derived from the bacon was a big hit. He is continuing to use it even after he went off his diet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debbiej64
fromTulare, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is delicious
 April 11, 2013
"When I first saw this I immediately thought it would be dull since it has no calories, no sugar no anything!! To my surprise it is delicious and best of all it is good for my diet needs. I have cut out all sugars and fats from my diet and was desperate to find something i could eat on my salads without hurting my weight. Walden farms products have saved me from cheating. Their products are very tasty and good...just wish they were a bit thicker but i am happy with it. I highly recommend for anyone who is struggling to keep weight off or is diabetic"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spiritwarrior
fromRed Rock Country, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent taste without the calories
 December 28, 2012
"I really appreciate the Walden Farms Calorie Free salad dressings. The Bacon Ranch is one of my favorites. It is light, yet the flavor is great. I've been using it for over a year, and appreciate the calories I've saved from the high calorie alternatives I used to use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unique1
fromThe Nations Capital
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
disappointed
 April 25, 2012
"too watery"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Bacon Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KotasMom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 25, 2012
"Love this dressing. Doesn't taste like a low fat dressing at all."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.