Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms French delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyTwo
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 16, 2014
"Good on my cabbage and chicken salad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorijofromkokomo
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and no calories: what more can I say!
 March 8, 2014
"I keep this product on hand at all times. I've never wanted to waste a bunch of calories on dressing up my salads, yet my taste buds desire a catalyst to bring all the wonderful vegetables in a salad together. This product does this for me. It is especially good when you have some nuts or seeds in your salad. Also great on raw broccoli."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too Sweet
 January 26, 2014
"Too sweet for my taste but a friend loves it so I gave it to her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angif34
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 14, 2014
"Love these products. With being 0 calories it has great flavor without adding calories, carbs or sugars. Great for my off season prep as a fitness competitor. Thank you for awesome products such as these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jdyer
fromCookeville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tart
 November 29, 2013
"This was a bit tart but due to the trade off in calories and carbs I will use it but not sure I will order this particular flavor again. Not bad just not as good as other Walden Farms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Strange red color to start and sticky consistency. Also a very strong sweetner aftertaste. Didn't like it and won't buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristysGarden
fromPuyallup, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Salad Dressing
 April 11, 2013
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette is so yummy it is the only salad dressing we use! It's especially good to use as a vegetable dip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
like it once, taste it twice?
 October 12, 2012
"It has a nice initial taste to it, but there is an unidentifiable weird after taste. It is manageable, but strange."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherofrhett
fromSheridan, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best I have tasted so far
 August 27, 2012
"This dressing is the best I have tasted so far. And the fact that it is calorie free is the best of all! Definitely will reorder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VVicky
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
All the dressings are great--my VERY favorite
 June 20, 2012
"All the dressings are great, but this is my very favorite one.
Great with spinach and part of an orange squeezed and cut up in the salad
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saralee1974
 January 24, 2012
"Initially when I finger tasted this product I was surprised that it had a salty taste, however once on a salad (you don't need a lot) the salty taste is no longer there. I think this is a good tasting alternative to low carb, low sugar dressings."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEWFAN
fromDelaware
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Rasp Vinagrette
 September 27, 2011
"You would never know this was a diet dressing. It is the best by far of all the Walden dressings I have tried. I will continue to buy it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product