Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms French delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
22 out of 26(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawn8
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
RE: Walden Farms dressings are delicious
 February 11, 2016
"This dressing is one of my favorites from Walden Farms. I usually try to purchase a few of them when the price is $3.79 or lower. Vitacost does sell Walden Farm products much cheaper than I've seen elsewhere. Especially, when there is a special & then you get a 10% discount. Can't go wrong. Walden Farms is the only product my weight loss coach sells; however, her prices are much more costly than Vitacost. The awesome thing with W.F. products is they are sugar free, fat free & calorie free & almost all their items taste great to boot. This dressing is also gluten free & cholesterol free. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zuet
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste for a calorie free dressing
 December 27, 2015
"I've tried several calorie free dressings. I'm on a strict meal plan as I prep for my figure competitions. Salad and chicken can get monotonous, but with some good tasting dressings I enjoy it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Walden Farms Calorie Free Barbecue Sauce Hickory Smoke -- 12 fl oz
4.1 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatDealsOnly
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Impress your guests!
 December 9, 2015
"Take any tossed salad, add some feta or similar cheese crumbles, some walnut pieces and sprinkle with Walden's Raspberry Vinaigrette! If I am having guests and I'm serving a salad but don't want to litter the dinner table with myriad salad dressing bottles, this is what I will fix. Almost everyone enjoys this combination and saves me the mental anguish of trying to please everyone without creating a lot of work for myself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5p01led
fromMikana, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful flavor
 November 30, 2015
"Great way to enjoy something that is "Free" with your other foods"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
good and cheap
 September 17, 2015
"good and cheap"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
delemma
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
ok
 July 18, 2015
"not near as good as all fruits dressing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseNan
fromUpstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Raspberry Vinaigrette ever!
 May 25, 2015
"This beats even calorie laden raspberry dressings. Great berry flavor and substantial thickness that clings to the salad instead of sinking to the bottom of the bowl. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromBeautiful Sarcoxie, Missouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yuck!
 May 10, 2015
"Not good at all, and why no calories? Chemicals?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLang88
fromOlympia, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 February 19, 2015
"This is one of my top two favorite salad dressing flavors. It is not to sweet, yet has a nice flavor. I use it on both lettuce and spinach salads. Great price through this company as well!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MernM
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!!
 October 26, 2014
"A great alternative to high calorie dressings. I've bought several flavors and they are all great!! Highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
starr2be2
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Kind of bland, but hey its Zero Calories
 May 9, 2014
"I found this to be rather bland other than a slight tangy taste. Hopefully that makes somewhat sense. Texture was ok. I tried this because I moved and could no longer find Maple Groves Farm Sugar Free Raspberry (which is only 5 cals and cost me $2.16). Even though this wasn't horrible and one of the better products I tried of WF...I'm going to just order my old dressing online or have my family ship it to me from home (or pick up a bunch when I visit). For zero calories and it's not too pricey, try it for yourself."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyTwo
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 16, 2014
"Good on my cabbage and chicken salad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorijofromkokomo
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and no calories: what more can I say!
 March 8, 2014
"I keep this product on hand at all times. I've never wanted to waste a bunch of calories on dressing up my salads, yet my taste buds desire a catalyst to bring all the wonderful vegetables in a salad together. This product does this for me. It is especially good when you have some nuts or seeds in your salad. Also great on raw broccoli."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too Sweet
 January 26, 2014
"Too sweet for my taste but a friend loves it so I gave it to her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angif34
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 14, 2014
"Love these products. With being 0 calories it has great flavor without adding calories, carbs or sugars. Great for my off season prep as a fitness competitor. Thank you for awesome products such as these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jdyer
fromCookeville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tart
 November 29, 2013
"This was a bit tart but due to the trade off in calories and carbs I will use it but not sure I will order this particular flavor again. Not bad just not as good as other Walden Farms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Strange red color to start and sticky consistency. Also a very strong sweetner aftertaste. Didn't like it and won't buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristysGarden
fromPuyallup, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Salad Dressing
 April 11, 2013
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette is so yummy it is the only salad dressing we use! It's especially good to use as a vegetable dip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
like it once, taste it twice?
 October 12, 2012
"It has a nice initial taste to it, but there is an unidentifiable weird after taste. It is manageable, but strange."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Raspberry Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherofrhett
fromSheridan, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best I have tasted so far
 August 27, 2012
"This dressing is the best I have tasted so far. And the fact that it is calorie free is the best of all! Definitely will reorder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next