Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms French delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
27 out of 33(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cpond
Very good
 April 3, 2016
"This has become my favorite dressing. I have used it for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grampa
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Chipotle dressing with lots of flavor
 January 22, 2016
"The first and foremost fact to take into account with this product is it less than 5 calories for 2 tbs (US law allows it to be rated as zero calories when less than 5). The flavor is true Chipotle spicy and thick in texture. If you are on a low calorie diet and crave a Chipotle spicy salad dressing (but not as strong as a Mexican spicy) I recommend this one. If you really want more spice you could bump this one up by adding ground hot peppers as this one would make an excellent dressing base for an extra spicy dressing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redpreferred
fromNew Paltz, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty & creamy fat free no chemicals
 December 30, 2015
"I can't buy this in the stores anymore so I have it shipped. Tasty, spiced up flavor, creamy and fat free with no chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnMyWayToGoodness
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor - love it!
 November 7, 2015
"This dressing is by far my favorite! Lots of flavor you can add it to salads, tacos anything! I usually order 2+ because someone wants it for their very own after trying it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Khalacey
Gender:Female
Does not taste like Ranch
 October 7, 2015
"I purchased about 12 different Walden Farms products and this dressing is somewhat sweet and watery. I was not a fan. I did not expect it to taste exactly like ranch, but I did expect it to be similar and it was not."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilbear1
fromnaples fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good
 September 10, 2015
"This has to be my favorite dressing-just the right amount of zing-probably their best dressing I've tasted."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alicia0707
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 August 3, 2015
"This dressing was quite good. It had a nice chipotle flavor and a nice kick! My husband liked it as well, and he's picky. It is a little on the thin side. but I like to mix it with a tablespoon or two of salsa and it makes a great dressing or way to kick up chicken or ground turkey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent product
 April 20, 2015
"this dressing is very good. Spicy, smoked flavor that tastes delicious. The company ships the product wrapped nicely and quickly,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NolongerfatjustSassy
fromMD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My go to
 April 1, 2015
"I love this dressing, but my trick is to mix it with the Walden Farms
thick and spicy bbq sauce, just a little. It tastes like a Famous Dave's Sassy Salad. No way tastes " diet". Try them both!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrpheelski
fromBlack Mountain, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 23, 2015
"The chipotle ranch dressing is great on salads, tacos, etc. wish they would carry it in our grocery store with the other flavors we have!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janiebanana
fromSmyrna, DE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great option!
 February 19, 2015
"A little more watery and vinegary tasting than a regular calorie version of chipotle dressing, but the spices are spot on and this makes for a great alternative for those who want a calorie free option. It's not thick enough for me to use as a veggie dip, but works great on salads and to add extra flavor in tacos and even sandwiches instead of spreads."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerliftingmom
fromLake Tapps, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste great
 October 28, 2014
"This is one of the best Walden favors of salad dressing! Great product when your cutting and really need some flavor, for salads, or dipping!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jesco65
fromKempner, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent taste
 August 20, 2014
"Will definitely reorder this one, really good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"Great for dipping raw vegetables & great for salads"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Praiser57
fromBlair, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my favorite salad dressing!
 June 2, 2014
"I love this Chipotle salad dressing. It has the just the right amount of spice to make my salad interesting. I can't get enough of this calorie free dressing. I like some of the other flavors, but this one is my favorite by far!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatprices
fromCalais, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2014
"Love the flavor of this Chipotle Ranch Dressing. Use it on my salads and as a dip for my veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dudashes
fromRancho Mirage CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy and spicy
 February 28, 2014
"In my top 3 Walden Farms flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gracie1245
fromOntario, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious - You will never miss those calories
 September 12, 2013
"This is my favorite salad dressing, whether I am watching what I eat or not. It is a little thinner than a full-fat Ranch dressing, so it goes farther. It has just enough spice to make it different from other similar products. I love this stuff. I never miss the calories. Sooo good!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danabythesea
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My second favorite dressing
 August 26, 2013
"This chipotle ranch dressing has now become my second favorite dressing - right behind the bacon ranch. Great taste - 0 calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
evee
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummm!
 May 27, 2013
"This is the best dressing ever ... I can't believe it's not fattening! Add a little avocado and tomato to your salad and it's fabulous."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next