Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms French delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
16 out of 21(76%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jesco65
fromKempner, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent taste
 August 20, 2014
"Will definitely reorder this one, really good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"Great for dipping raw vegetables & great for salads"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Praiser57
fromBlair, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my favorite salad dressing!
 June 2, 2014
"I love this Chipotle salad dressing. It has the just the right amount of spice to make my salad interesting. I can't get enough of this calorie free dressing. I like some of the other flavors, but this one is my favorite by far!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatprices
fromCalais, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2014
"Love the flavor of this Chipotle Ranch Dressing. Use it on my salads and as a dip for my veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dudashes
fromRancho Mirage CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy and spicy
 February 28, 2014
"In my top 3 Walden Farms flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gracie1245
fromOntario, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious - You will never miss those calories
 September 12, 2013
"This is my favorite salad dressing, whether I am watching what I eat or not. It is a little thinner than a full-fat Ranch dressing, so it goes farther. It has just enough spice to make it different from other similar products. I love this stuff. I never miss the calories. Sooo good!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danabythesea
fromEnsenada, Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My second favorite dressing
 August 26, 2013
"This chipotle ranch dressing has now become my second favorite dressing - right behind the bacon ranch. Great taste - 0 calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
evee
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummm!
 May 27, 2013
"This is the best dressing ever ... I can't believe it's not fattening! Add a little avocado and tomato to your salad and it's fabulous."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
caramelkiss19
Don't think I'll be reaching for this
 May 4, 2013
"The first thing I noticed about this dressing was that is was very oddly sweet. The second thing I noticed was that it did not taste anything like ranch. Lastly I did notice that there is a little kick to it after a few moments in your mouth. I've been trying to eat salad for lunch everyday so I browsed all the dressings on vitacost to find healthy alternatives. This was a bummer, I had to struggle to make myself eat my salad when I used this. So no matter how tempting all the "calorie free, fat free, etc." I won't be reaching for this :/"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
nlsu
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 31, 2013
"Way too sweet for my taste. I did "improve" it a bit by adding some of the extra adobo sauce I had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 February 22, 2013
"its ok"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldharp
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A great zero-calorie dressing
 January 19, 2013
"The chipotle ranch flavor is my favorite and it pairs superbly with avocadoes to assemble a perfect salad."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJP01
frommaryland
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2012
"It was a real pleasure to receive my Chipotle dressing. It was delightfully good. No more vinegar and oil. Thanks Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Chipotle Ranch
 October 12, 2012
"This product does not taste anything like a "ranch" dressing...but, it still tastes decent. I am a fan of heat, and it has a nice, subversive, kick of heat at the end. This product is good, but don't expect it to taste like a spicy ranch dressing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KymL
Best dressing ever
 August 14, 2012
"Spicy and creamy...simply the best dressing ever. My new favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FancyThings
fromMI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 1, 2012
"This product has the zip I've been looking for as it isn't too spicy hot for my taste buds. I can't find this flavor at my local store but I buy this and other dressings from the Walden Farms web site. Prices are fair and the delivery is fast and right to my door. Remember, zero calories!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VVicky
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
All the dressings are great
 June 20, 2012
"All the dressings are great. This one has a kick to it too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
msmith
Okay dressing
 June 11, 2012
"This dressing isn't awful, but it is not the greatest tasting either.....I guess if you are looking for one without any calories, you can't expect much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fairy
fromRenton, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
threw it away!
 May 19, 2012
"Worse purchase ever from Vitacost ...I have been a customer for years and fell into trusting too much so I didn't read the ingredients carefully enough. This product contains sucralose (splenda) ... tried it and the taste was so bad because of this, didn't even want to give it away."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Chipotle Ranch -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bpreed
 May 1, 2012
"I do like this salad dressing. It is very flavorable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next