Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dessert Sauces & Flavorings or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz

Fat Free. Sugar Free. Switch and save 330 calories a day! Lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way". Great Taste No Calories! How do we do it? Rich Natural Flaovrs. Walden Farms Calorie Free Marshmallow Dip is made with pure natural vanilla. Great with fresh fruit ice cream or to make a smoothies. Switch and Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way!
Overall rating:
2.723 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
19
22 out of 47(47%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klfnwf
fromEncinitas, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love IT
 June 7, 2014
"I mix this with the Peanut spread, yogurt, blueberries and cereal. Addicting!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mike99
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The worst
 May 13, 2014
"Absolutely awful .Taste phoney. I threw the product out in the trash. Doesn't even taste like marshmallow, instead it taste like chemicals or perhaps wall spackle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissiS
fromFrederick MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent tasting
 April 14, 2014
"I really liked the Marshmallow dip... it can also be used as a peanut butter and marshmallow sandwich... very yummy. would truly recommend this to others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nicoleb123455
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Ok
 March 20, 2014
"I was super excited when I purchased and received this. It was just -ok- for me. Nothing special...kind of had a play-doh taste to me. My boyfriend really enjoyed it though. So to each his own :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kemper
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
unconventional uses.
 March 10, 2014
"If you are hoping for marshmallow fluff- look elsewhere. I've found that as far as attempting to eat this "as intended" tends to be a somewhat synthetic creepy gelatinous textured mess. However! Adding it as an ingredient (to be blended) with smoothies- fruity or milk shakey- is pretty awesome. It adds a touch of sweetness and a creaminess to the texture. You're not going to find any marshmallow satiation here, but as a no cal filler in a well-blended smoothie... thunder cats are go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veg9R
fromBoone, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
No calories, great taste!
 March 8, 2014
"First time to try Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow spread. Surprisingly good for a low calorie product. Recommendations are to put on top of fruit. Also as this is a vegan product, this is sure to please vegans given that most marshmallows contain gelatin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashley3284
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 February 18, 2014
"Anything from Walden Farms is incredible, especially since they're calorie free. This was the perfect additive to fruits. So delicious, and guilt free!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Marshmallowish
fromKansas City, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Product is Decent
 February 6, 2014
"This is okay as a dip for fruit but has a serious aftertaste that I found unpleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bobol
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Ew.
 January 31, 2014
"This had an intensely disgusting chemical aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ann123789
Dont buy. This tastes terrible.
 January 21, 2014
"I could not wait to try this because I love marshmellows. Well this product does not taste like marshmellows at all. I even made hot chocolate and put a tablespoon in the hot drink. It did not melt and when all the hot chocolate was gone I thought it must taste better. Well it did not. It tasted like petroleum. Uk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
dieting
fromcape girardeau, Missouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tastes nothng like marshmellow
 December 16, 2013
"I was so excited to try this produce that I ordered 2.. Worst mistake!!! This is terrible!!!. Tastes nothing like marshmellow. In fact, It tastes nothing like "food." very dis-satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PetalsbyPenny
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 November 19, 2013
"I was a bit skeptical at first. How good could a marshmallow dip with nothing in it taste? Well it is delicious! It is creamy and there isn't too much aftertaste. It is sugar/fat free so don't expect it to taste like normal marshmallow cream. But it is pretty darn wonderful for those of us who are either on a diet or diabetic. Try it!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bndbythec
fromVenice Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
very good
 November 17, 2013
"Goes well with Carmel& other dips. Lost a lot of weight on these products. 54lbs currently."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyJ57
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 November 7, 2013
"Great texture and flavor,versatile uses"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lightingal
fromBranson, mo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I just don't get why this exists?
 November 5, 2013
"My friend told me she loves this stuff, so I ordered a bunch and gave her some. Unlike the other 2 dips I tried, this one is not one I like, at all. I couldn't find anything that it mixed with, and honestly the taste just left a lot to be desired."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
healthyNY
fromnew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Disgusting
 November 3, 2013
"This tastes like something that definitely seems it should not be eaten. Sorry but it doesn't even come close to Marshmallows."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stellabelle
fromTennessee
Gender:Female
Pass on this one
 November 1, 2013
"The taste is truly awful. The texture is very runny. Usually love your products, but this is a pass."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laxed
fromIndiana
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Versatility
 October 15, 2013
"The marshmallow dip is mediocre alone, but when mixed with chocolate / blueberry / strawberry syrup it makes a great topping for almost anything."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JanetMc
fromFt. Myers, FL
Gender:Female
This stuff is nasty
 October 12, 2013
"I got this hoping for fluff - it is not even close. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dip Marshmallow -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ca01
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Low carb diet
 September 15, 2013
"I am on a low carb diet and crave something sweet every once in a while. This product is great spread on a rice cake or as a dip for fruit,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next