Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Kosher. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Blue Cheese delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dudashes
fromRancho Mirage CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 February 28, 2014
"I like this one; just wish the blue cheese flavor was stronger"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tryntolose
fromNorth Port, FL and Hersey, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 31, 2014
"I bought a large order to try a lot of the products. And, although I have not tried all of them yet, I am really pleased with the products. They have good flavor and do not taste like calorie free dressings at all. I will be ordering more in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
CFLSunshine
Not enough bleu cheese flavor
 May 30, 2013
"After dieting I added some lite bleu cheese dressing & mixed it together. Granted I added some calories, but I also added some flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FrodoJedi
fromKansas City metro area
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Pretty good!!!
 May 9, 2013
"Tastes like fully loaded blue cheese dressing, but is a thinner. Thickens up in the fridge. It has a become a staple in our household. Actually, it's great on baked potatoes, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Great tasting dressing. Creamy and flavorful. Can't believe it's no calorie. Love it and have been buying it for over a year now. Try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
looking4health
fromaltadena, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 February 21, 2013
"This is good dressing. It is diet, but you would not know it when tasting it. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
smooze
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Ok
 January 22, 2013
"This was ok. Kinda not what was I was hoping for. It has a funny aftertaste and is sickly. Although I let a friend try it and she loved it so I suppose it's personal preference."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean13
Awesome 0 Calorie Blue Cheese
 October 17, 2012
"These Walden Farms Dressings are good if you are looking for 0 calories for the HCG Diet. I would recommend them and will use the on my next round of injections. If you like Blue Cheese you will definitely enjoy this one. Can even be used as a dip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelife2
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome taste
 October 2, 2012
"have fallen in love with this dressing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious
 September 23, 2012
"This product from Walden Farms tastes like Blue Cheese. It does not have the chunks of cheese you usually find in blue cheese dressing, but it still has a very enjoyable blue cheese flavor. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys the flavor of blue cheese."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FancyThings
fromMI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 1, 2012
"This product is excellent because it doesn't have a strange after taste & it tastes very good! Hard to believe it has 0 calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brenda60611
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product for no calories!
 May 20, 2012
"Would definately try. This is such a tasty dressing for no calorie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product