Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Kosher. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Blue Cheese delicious and perfect when trying to eat right. Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
28 out of 32(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 2, 2016
" Very tasty, diet-conscious way to enjoy blue cheese on a salad without having to worry about measuring and all those pesky calories and fat grams! I usually buy 6 bottles at a time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
No blues with this Blue Cheese dressing
 January 22, 2016
" The first and foremost fact to take into account with this product is it less than 5 calories for 2 tbs (US law allows it to be rated as zero calories when less than 5 actual calories). The flavor is strong as blue cheese should be and thick in texture. If you are on a low calorie diet and crave a good strong salad dressing I recommend this one. I have this saved on my order list. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommission viejo
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 January 2, 2016
" Who can complain when there are zero calories? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromhesperia california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 November 30, 2015
" I love the walden farms collection I havent been disappoint yet! Taste good and 0 calories! yay walden farms! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGrand Island, NY
Zero Calories........what more could you want!
 November 25, 2015
" This dressing is a bit watery but it delivers great flavor. Great as a dipping sauce too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin texas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Every salad!
 August 5, 2015
" I love this blue cheese! It saves a ton of calories bc it delivers all the flavor without all the calories! I've bought this at least 20 times. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromUpstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 30, 2015
" This Blue cheese dressing has excellent flavor. It's very thin and watery so it doesn't make a great dip. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromchattanooga tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy
 July 1, 2015
" i am addicted to blue cheese. I combined this dressing with a cup of crumbled on a wedge....scrumptious "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
The only pro - zero calories
 June 18, 2015
" Totally dislike this stuff. Zero calories sounds great, but the taste is poor, the substance is watery. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromStuttgart Germany
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great for Zero Cal
 February 21, 2015
" The taste is fine, but it isn't really strong, which is to say it takes a fair bit on veggies to cover and provide flavor. Like most Walden farms products it is about trade-off. It isn't perfect, but for only trace calories I will gladly use it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy! ;-)
 February 12, 2015
" This dressing is creamy and has great flavor. The fact it's calorie free is the 'frosting on the cake', so to speak. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Fantastic dressing!
 January 28, 2015
" This is my favorite dressing. It has the same zing as blue cheese dressing, but without the calories, dairy, etc. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromdaingerfield tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
taste so good
 October 5, 2014
" love blue cheese but not all the cal and carbs but not this just GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT I can use as much as I want on my salad with out feeling guilty for being able to taste my dressing "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNr. Cleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Blue Cheese dressing so smooth
 September 8, 2014
" Lovely flavour - new favourite dressing! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrrington, ME
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Amazing!!!
 July 23, 2014
" This dressing tastes amazing...and I love the added bonus that it is zero calories! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWyoming
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Ew
 July 13, 2014
" This does NOT taste like blue cheese dressing at all! I'm a ranch girl/house wife and I make most things from scratch. IDK what kinds of blue cheese other reviewers are comparing this to but this is nasty and runny. It definitely tastes like a fat free dressing. I will continue to make my own dressings, it's not like they take a lot of time to make especially with a food processor. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilford, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 June 19, 2014
" Yeah, I can eat blue cheese again!!! I count calories, so I haven't been eating yummy blue cheese. This WF Blue Cheese dressing tastes like real BC dressing w/o the chunks of BC in it. Perhaps it's a bit thinner, but still really good. Great for salads or dipping veggies in! I just ordered 3 more bottles! The WF Italian dressing is great, too. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pretty good, but no chunks :'(
 June 14, 2014
" I like this product and I am a blue cheese fiend, so that's saying something. That being said, I have to add additional blue cheese chunks to it because I can't handle eating blue cheese dressing without them. Kind of defeats the purpose right? However, at least I have control over the amount of blue cheese chunks that I add. Also, since the rest is calorie free, the blue cheese chunks are not swimming around in additional extra fatty dressing, so that's something. Maybe if Walden added more blue cheese flavor that would make it better? Regardless, I doubt that I could ever be truly satisfied without the chunks, which in my opinion are the very best part. Overall, if you are not as ridiculously obsessed with the chunks in blue cheese as I am, this is a pretty good 'diet' blue cheese dressing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromRancho Mirage CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 February 28, 2014
" I like this one; just wish the blue cheese flavor was stronger "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Blue Cheese -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Port, FL and Hersey, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 31, 2014
" I bought a large order to try a lot of the products. And, although I have not tried all of them yet, I am really pleased with the products. They have good flavor and do not taste like calorie free dressings at all. I will be ordering more in the future. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next