Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz

An Old French Recipe. No Cane Sugar. A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe. Pineapple & Mango sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. By gently cooking in the tradition of the French countryside the natural flavor of the fruit is conserved.  . No Preservatives • No Artificial Flavors or Colors. All Natural Ingredients
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeliBeing
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy !
 May 26, 2014
"Great variety.
Amazing flavors without the junk.
Thank you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
retiredmom
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Adult jam
 February 13, 2014
"I was looking for a fresh new flavor that was natural and delicious. This fit the bill. I love mango and to pair it with the pineapple was perfect. Makes a great topping for toast, but even ice cream!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubbie2two
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 June 22, 2013
"This was the first time I tried St. Dalfour fruit spreads. Definitely All Natural! Tastes like fresh picked fruit in a jar. This product is sold in specialty stores at a much higher price."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
St. Dalfour All Natural Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz Each / Pack of 2
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ivories
St. Dalfour is my favorite fruit spread.
 May 19, 2013
"Any variety is excellent. This one have yummy chunks of pineapple!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cater
fromnyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
taste great
 December 30, 2012
"i mix it in my greek yogurt"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tapR
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this fruit spread
 November 5, 2012
"The quality of ingredients is high. This flavor is one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Devrapunzel
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The idea is fabulous, the product is not.
 September 11, 2012
"The St. Dalfour Pineapple and Mango fruit spread is just o.k. I really had high hopes for this product since the idea of pineapple and mango mixed in a fruit spread is fabulous, but unfortunately this particular version is not. It's very average - would not buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WeberLady
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 July 24, 2012
"Wasn't sure I would like this but had to try it and found It to be delicious. The combination of pineapple and mango is superb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ficus
 May 25, 2012
"Delicious. The pineapple/mango is my boyfriend's favorite, but my favorite is the apricot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
genjigirl
wonderful service
 May 22, 2012
"St. Delfour Pineapple and Mango All Natural Fruit Spread is heavenly. Its vivid fruit taste and no added sugar make it perfect for breakfast. It doesn't sell in my area; I got a bottle on a trip, and I was so delighted to find it at Vitacost. Delivery was fast, efficient, amazingly inexpensive and well packed. I'm planning to try it on ice cream next."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product