Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz

An Old French Recipe. No Cane Sugar. A delicious fruit spread made in France by an old recipe. Pineapple & Mango sweetened only with grape juice concentrate. By gently cooking in the tradition of the French countryside the natural flavor of the fruit is conserved.  . No Preservatives • No Artificial Flavors or Colors. All Natural Ingredients
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Review 1 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorwalk, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Nicely Balanced!
 April 7, 2016
" Nice balance between mango and pineapple. Very nice with a bit of cream cheese. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFranklinville, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 13, 2015
" We have tried several flavor of these fruit spreads and this is one of the best! Highly recommend it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
 April 16, 2015
" More intensely flavored than other jams, without being oversweet.
Great that it has no added sucrose, artificial sweeteners or even sugar alcohols; only fruit juice.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVisalia, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste with no added sugar
 March 8, 2015
" My wife and I really like this product and will reorder again. It's nice to find something as good as this is and only being sweetened with fruit juice. This is a unique combination that I've never seen anywhere else. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLakeland, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love that this product has no added sugar!
 November 21, 2014
" My daughter enjoys sweetening her chicken breasts with this, without having added sugar. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy !
 May 26, 2014
" Great variety.
Amazing flavors without the junk.
Thank you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Adult jam
 February 13, 2014
" I was looking for a fresh new flavor that was natural and delicious. This fit the bill. I love mango and to pair it with the pineapple was perfect. Makes a great topping for toast, but even ice cream! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 June 22, 2013
" This was the first time I tried St. Dalfour fruit spreads. Definitely All Natural! Tastes like fresh picked fruit in a jar. This product is sold in specialty stores at a much higher price. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
St. Dalfour All Natural Spread Golden Peach -- 10 oz Each / Pack of 2
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
St. Dalfour is my favorite fruit spread.
 May 19, 2013
" Any variety is excellent. This one have yummy chunks of pineapple! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromnyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
taste great
 December 30, 2012
" i mix it in my greek yogurt "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this fruit spread
 November 5, 2012
" The quality of ingredients is high. This flavor is one of my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The idea is fabulous, the product is not.
 September 11, 2012
" The St. Dalfour Pineapple and Mango fruit spread is just o.k. I really had high hopes for this product since the idea of pineapple and mango mixed in a fruit spread is fabulous, but unfortunately this particular version is not. It's very average - would not buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 July 24, 2012
" Wasn't sure I would like this but had to try it and found It to be delicious. The combination of pineapple and mango is superb. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 May 25, 2012
" Delicious. The pineapple/mango is my boyfriend's favorite, but my favorite is the apricot! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful service
 May 22, 2012
" St. Delfour Pineapple and Mango All Natural Fruit Spread is heavenly. Its vivid fruit taste and no added sugar make it perfect for breakfast. It doesn't sell in my area; I got a bottle on a trip, and I was so delighted to find it at Vitacost. Delivery was fast, efficient, amazingly inexpensive and well packed. I'm planning to try it on ice cream next. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for St. Dalfour All Natural Fruit Spread Pineapple & Mango -- 10 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product