Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz

All Natural Flavor. Pre-Workout Boost. Contains Caffeine. Driven is the first pre-workout formula developed with pure ingredients to support your body's complex Metabolic Activity. Driven was designed for the professional athlete and highly active individual allowing your body to Respond to Your Sport. Driven's combination of synergistic ingredients reinforces both the mind and body for enthusiastic training leading to rapid results. Increase Energy Stamina and Endurance. Enhance Hydration Levels for Optimal Performance. Sharpen Mental Focus and Clarity. Assists the Body to Recover Quicker and Reduces Muscle Soreness. Promote Increased Speed Strength and Lean Muscle Growth. Maximize Oxygen Delivery and Aerobic Energy. Boost's Nitric Oxide production for improved blood flow
Overall rating:
4.045 / 5
4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
17 out of 22(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Review 1 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarletred76
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Definite boost pre workout
 June 24, 2015
"I take this as soon as I get up at 5 AM before my workout - very good to help with an extra push to get me started! Excellent ingredients compared to other pre workouts; the only other option would be Vega for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valiumini
fromIsrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
SOOOO GOOD!
 April 13, 2015
"Makes me very energized and focused during the exercise. My gains got better. The taste is not that good, kinda chemical, but I can deal with that. Good product in general. Would repurchase,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LivingLighter
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2014
"The flavor was awful. I couldn't choke it down"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Antonius
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
All natural with no hype
 December 21, 2014
"I purchased this product when searching for an all natural pre workout supplement to boost my early morning gym sessions.
I found it to be a complete non event. I felt absolutely no effect
whatsoever and I am normally hyper sensitive to any stimulants!
I do not recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denman
fromMO
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
MRM Driven has quality ingredients !
 October 30, 2014
"I have researched many preworkout supplements in the past and MRM Driven stands out in the crowd.
Highly recommend it because of the quality ingredients and no
fillers in it.
Works absolutely great each and every workout !
Thanks Vita Cost for having it !
Dennis"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shan15
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Long lasting energy
 August 30, 2014
"I bought this product because I wanted an energy boost for after-work workouts and I wanted something clean without added or artificial sweetener. This product has more of a lasting effect for me than an immediate energy surge. I am surprised because I am a daily coffee drinker, but something in this product keeps me up at night if I take it around 4 in the afternoon. If I start sipping on it earlier it usually doesn't bother me but then I don't feel much difference for my workouts either. The flavor is good and it mixes pretty well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MagicMike
fromOceanside, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
An all-natural preworkout!
 August 7, 2014
"This is one product that I have struggled to find that is naturally flavored and sweetened. The effects for this product were not over the top which I am use to with pre-workouts that I had taken previously. This product provided a nice clean feeling and gave me some great energy for my workout!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sweatpea
fromMadison, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awful taste
 March 18, 2014
"I've had several pre-workout drinks and this one is awful in taste. Oh my word...it is so chalky."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babylon
fromModesto,CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Works great
 March 9, 2014
"This pre workout gives me a lot of energy and the taste is good for not having any sugar substitutes witch is my main concern."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alvaro
fromWuhan, China
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent!!
 February 23, 2014
"Good pre-workout!! price is also very good! difficult to beat the cost-effectiveness of this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanliving20
fromphoenix
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
work out boost
 February 18, 2014
"I like this product because it clean and natural. It doesn't have artificial ingredients and does the job nicely to give me a little boost after work to go forward with a workout!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmpr
fromca
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good
 December 10, 2013
"seems to help, not used enough yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
healthcoachIIN
fromLA, CA
Age:35-44
poor taste
 December 6, 2013
"This product did not give me any energy for my work outs and has a poor taste. Tried it 3 times and just can't tolerate the taste. This was a waste of my money. I need a pre-work now that I started teaching and have to work out in the evening. Use to working out mornings for MANY years. I will keep trying natural products until I find something that works and has a good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thefoodnazi
all around clean
 July 13, 2013
"no synthetics ,great energy boost,brain boosting a-carnatine. great product"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SunshineFL
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
no jitters
 May 30, 2013
"Gives me an extra boost prior to workout. I do get little tingles on my arms but no jitters like some of the other products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BananaBall
fromPine Hill, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum
 April 1, 2013
"Tastes and smells delicious besides doing a great job providing energy, stamina, and more effective muscle building. Yay for sugar free!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Axelrod
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best natural pre-workout
 March 29, 2013
"This is the best all natural preworkout I've ever tried. The mixed berry flavor tastes great and provides a nice boost of energy during my weight training. It's not too overpowering although the beta alaline does cause my skin to tingle some. But I like the results and will continue to use. Good price too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JB44
fromMemphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Made me feel sick
 March 19, 2013
"The main effect of this was to make me feel nauseous, especially with intense exercise. I have tried many pre-workout products and have never had such a bad reaction as I had with this one. I bought this because it was cheap primarily, and it seems it was cheap for a reason. Perhaps other people will have a better reaction to this formula than I did, but I cannot recommend that others try it. I'm giving it two stars instead of one based on this possibility; for me personally, it was a one-star experience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rjk123
fromleadville colorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
best preworkout supplement ive ever used!
 December 2, 2012
"great stuff and not to bad on the price and no sugar added! buy and use it u wont be dissapointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MRM All Natural Driven™ Mixed Berries -- 12.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcoker
fromAustin, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great pre/during workout drink
 September 29, 2012
"Love this stuff. Tastes great, low calorie, gives a nice, subtle boost. No questionable ingredients. Keeping it in my pantry now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next