Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,675)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,517)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,244)
Minerals(8,984)
Multivitamins(13,083)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,326)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,420)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(154)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Whole Food Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz

Plant-Based Advanced Daily Superfood. +25 Billion Probiotics. Clinically Formulated / Version 16.0. Supports the 4 Foundations of Health. Nutrition. Circulation. Digestion. Immunity. with Additional Benefits to:. pH/ Energy/Detoxification/Stress. Gluten Free • Non-GMO • Soy Free. Value Supply. No Proprietary Blends. Full Disclosure Labeling.  
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Review 1 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
New Delicious Flavor
 March 30, 2016
" They just changed some of the ingredients.it taste 100% better.
and its easy on your gut.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 March 24, 2016
" If you want the BEST green powder product, Green Vibrance is it if you're willing to pay the $$ for HIGHEST quality. Go to their website or youtube Green Vibrance for video info explaining this top-shelf green product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNE OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product
 February 14, 2016
" I have used several similar products and have had the best results from Green Vibrance. They are are the only company I known of that fully discloses its ingredients and amounts of each. Tastes great as well! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCamas, WA
Love it
 February 12, 2016
" Added to my shake in the mornings. I know I'm getting what my body needs. I feel better too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quality Superfood without all the junk
 May 19, 2015
" Makes a gr8 addition to my morning smoothie: 1/4 C powdered egg white, 1/2 banana, handful of unsweetened frozen berries, 12 ounces of unsweetened coconut or almond milk, 1 Tbsp. flax oil, 1 scoop of Green Vibrance powder. Done... Covers all the bases for the day. No dairy, gluten, refined sugar and low carb. Plus it tastes good, not as good as a cinnamon roll but you don't have to hate yourself for consuming it, either! Your body will appreciate the better choice! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Green Vibrance highly recomend.
 May 9, 2015
" This is a great product I drink Green Vibrance everyday in the afternoon for a boost of energy. I mix it with water and pomegranate juice for a tasty pick me up. Easy to order and fast shipping. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is my favorite green powder
 April 24, 2015
" I put this in my daily smoothie and have recommended it to many friends. It's the best tasting green powder I've found and I've tried many! Good value compared to others. Includes probiotics so it can save you money by eliminating the need for those supplements too, as long as you drink it daily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhiladelphia PA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This is real super food
 March 23, 2015
" I recommend this product to all my friends! I use it in my own concoction with carrot juice, bee pollen, Omega 3 fish oil and protein powder. I work hard all day as a contactor and this fuels me.
... I am in my 60th year and feel full of vigor and vitality. maybe it is vibrance... green vibrance.
oh yea, and I don;t worry if i miss a portion of green veggies, :-)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best Green Drink!
 April 20, 2014
" This is by far the best green drink I have had. If you're looking for something that tastes "great," this is not the drink for you, but it does what it's supposed to do. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromphiladelphia, pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
loaded with great nutrition!
 August 14, 2013
" I've been using this for quite some time, and highly recommend it! It's excellent, and loaded with tons of great nutrition! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
High Vibration. Makes body happy!
 May 14, 2013
" Guess that says it all! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorwood, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Green Goodnes!!!
 April 17, 2013
" I was VERY leery about trying this product, BUT, to my surprise, it is the best tasting drink on the market. I truly thought it would have a "green aftertaste" and I was wrong, it is just a "delicious" taste.
I mix mine with either 8 oz of pineapple juice or orange juice (or a 1/2 and 1/2 combo, add 1/2 scoop of ON Gold Standard Whey Strawberry flavor, and a scoop of Vibrant Health's Rainbow Superfood. Each shake costs me less than $2.10 to make. IMHO, MUCH cheaper and better for you than any other shake on the market!
It is so good, that I will occasionally have another shake in the afternoon. Yes, it is a bit pricey, but compared to other products, this is far superior in quality.Vitacost has great prices on all sizes of this product but if it is purchased in the bulk size,you get a better deal.
More importantly, I also believe that Vibrant Health's policy of letting the consumer know EXACTLY what is in each scoop of powder is terrific. God only knows what is in the "proprietary" blend of my former shake! So, I would try it and buy the small size first, then if you like, buy in bulk, because it will be cheaper!
Enjoy!
"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
taste not so good
 April 11, 2013
" taste not so good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Best Green Mixture Ever!
 March 27, 2013
" I've tried so many of the green mixtures, starting with ProGreens. I couldn't afford ProGreens any more, so tried many others, eventually staying with Green Vibrance. It nourishes my body in so many ways; I tried to go to a less expensive product once, and found myself quickly feeling like "something was wrong."
This Green Vibrance is costly, but buying the largest size saves me money. I feel great when I take it with my morning 'brunch" drink, which I create with a banana, a quarter avocado, 1/8 C. nuts, a Tablespoon flax oil (or 2 Tbsp if desired) about 8 ounces soy milk, hemp protein powder, and vitamin C powder, with a dash of cinnamon, ginger and cayenne. I blend this with a hand blender . . . this lasts me until dinner, about six hours later. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThe Sonoran Desert
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Amazing benefits!
 March 24, 2013
" We've been using various greens powders to supplement the leafy greens in our daily breakfast smoothies, and honestly, I tried Green Vibrance on a whim.
The taste is different than the other greens powder we were used to (tastes very celery-ish to me), but we worked around it by adding a bit of flavoured stevia to the smoothie (about 10 drops for a whole pitcher of smoothie) and voila! no more overt celery-taste. I should mention that I honestly adore celery, so it's not that I don't like the taste, just that the celery (-seed) taste overpowered all of the yummy things that generally hide the greens-flavour/bitterness.
Anyhow, now that we're using it, I cannot imagine going back to a non-probiotic greens drink mix. I love that this powder is SO complete and that I know we're getting a good bolus of healthy flora with our morning nutrition. :) "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThomasville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product has given me good health.
 March 18, 2013
" I have been using Green Vibrance for almost 2 years now, and it has helped contribute greatly to my improved health. I learned of a special dietary lifestyle, using products similar to Green Vibrance to start the day, allowing the body to finish its detox cycle with little interference. This has led to me being drug- and alcohol-free.
I recently started using it regularly again, and have noticed that I am not really hungry throughout the day. It is a great source of vegan nutrients. I mix one full scoop with a scoop of Vitacost Plant Protein in the morning for breakfast. It is well worth the investment. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew york, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best on the market
 January 24, 2013
" I tried lots of green powders and they all made me gag. This is raw greens so it has all needed enzymes. I take it everyday with a protein shake. It has 25 billion probiotics so I save money by not having to take multiple items. I've not gotten sick since taking it regularly. It's worth the money.
Make sure you buy the latest 12.0 version. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 November 3, 2012
" It is an excellent energy boost mid afternoon. It is not sweet, the energy it provides is worth the not so great taste! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromaustin
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Super Value & Quality
 February 16, 2012
" I love this product and VitaCost has the best price out there. The large container is a great value and I can really tell a difference in my health since beginning the use of this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 35.27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
 November 17, 2011
" Appreciate that Vitacost.com offers the larger size! "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next