Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz

Hydrate Naturally. Never from Concentrate. • 100% natural. • Jam-packed with naturally occurring electrolytes. • More potassium than a banana (don't tell the monkeys).       -potassium helps keep your body properly hydrated. • No fat and no cholesterol (means big hearts & small butts).  . Hydrate and feel great!
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Review 1 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ferlong
fromHawaii
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Great taste and healthy drink
 August 15, 2014
"A product to replace certain electrolytes after hard work or workout."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
piotr
fromLI NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
nourishing
 July 31, 2014
"Tastes great and in any temperature is replenishing yo u well..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marildesigns
fromDavenport, ia.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Heavenly delicious coconut water
 July 27, 2014
"I love, love it. I don't drink soda I have a coconut water. I love all the flavor ones especially mango peach. I can't stop buying them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
orneryhnd
tastes good
 July 7, 2014
"Natural electrolytes for those of us who dip during the day. Adding the pineapple makes it taste a lot better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSR7
fromJenison, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good and tastey!
 June 22, 2014
"This coconut water with pineapple is very good and tastey! Very good in the sense that it is purely organic and healthy to drink. I have used it by itself or mixed it in with some of my smoothies, and it gives a great flavor to my morning drink. I would highly recommend this water to anyone who loves coconut or pineapple, or even anyone else who just wants an excellent tasting flavored water!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jvan
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent for the summer
 May 20, 2014
"Want a way to replace lost electrolytes in the heat? This product is refreshing and gives you those lost electrolytes which you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
domiabra
fromCleveland OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very refreshing
 April 10, 2014
"If you don't have fresh raw coconut water for hydration, this is a great reasonable replacement with a dash of pineapple."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sondecicada
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I think I'm addicted . . .
 April 7, 2014
"This coconut water is absolutely delish. It's great for keeping hydrated and the subtle taste of coconut with just a hint of pineapple is very thirst quenching. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple
 March 19, 2014
"Love this coconut water with a hint of pineapple juice. Great way to hydrate during the day. I grab a carton instead of a cup of coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisyj
fromLong Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just right
 January 9, 2014
"This is my favorite flavor of the Vitacoco so far. It's perfect - the pineapple added is just enough not to be overpowering and it adds a nice flavor. The pineapple does cover the coconut flavor a bit, but we drink a lot of coconut water and I like the change now and then."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wardept50
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Mild pineapple
 March 30, 2012
"This is delicious without being overly sweet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angels4me
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Coconut H2O
 February 20, 2012
"I have tasted other coconut water products and I really enjoy the flavor of this one. The pineapple is a pleasing addition. I would recommend that you shake it up very well, though. The pineapple can get stuck/clumped at the top and I found it a bit unsettling to see that."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitacoco Coconut Water Pineapple -- 17 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product