Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz

Neem Therape with Cinnamon. With Supercritical Extracts of Neem Leaf and Neem Bark. Homeopathic Friendly. Supports Healthy Teeth and Gums. If you want your teeth to gleam brush with Neem! Neem has been traditionally used in Ayurveda for oral health care. Commonly known in India as the Toothbrush Tree Neem twigs are frequently used to clean the teeth. Modern science has validated the traditional uses of Neem supporting healthy gums and on-going research confirms its efficacy.  . Suitable for diabetics and children.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Review 1 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Neemtoothpaste
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice toothpaste
 June 17, 2015
"I noticed that a few other reviews complained about the color - it is 'brownish' (color of nutmeg) but does not leave stains on anything, not even my white wash cloths! The taste while brushing is a bit bitter (like soapy licorice). However, it does leave a very nice aftertaste and my teeth really felt very clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2015
"I love it, my teeth look brighter after a week using this product and it even feel more cleaner than using other leading products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zenseeker
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 March 4, 2015
"I liked this toothpaste; the flavor was great and it didn't have all the chemical stuff in it that I try and avoid. The only drawback is that it's brown.....not a biggie, but I do have to rinse the sink out well after brushing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RVers
fromeverywhere, usa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
the Neem tree
 March 27, 2014
"This is a wonderful product however, I really do not care for the cinnamon flavor. The regular flavor is fine with me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Catsrus
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Always out of stock :-(
 July 14, 2013
"I like this toothpaste, it is very "earthy". My mouth feels very clean and I like the cinnamon for a change of pace. Every time I try to order more it is out of stock so I've had to find another toothpaste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
twosocks
fromusa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
brown color, hard to brush with a brown toothbrush
 May 19, 2013
"this toothpaste isn't bad but I can't get past the brown color"
-11points
1of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elle818
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 February 5, 2013
"I only use the natural toothpastes and this one ranks as one of my faves, will definitely order again."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organix South Neem Toothpaste Cinnamon -- 4.23 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eleora
fromJarrettsville, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
best toothpaste!
 November 4, 2011
"I adore this toothpaste! No fluoride but it also tastes great and you don't want to gag after brushing. Superior ingredients for teeth and gum health that are natural anti-bacterials etc. You can't beat it. Plus, it really seems to do a good job of keeping the tartar off. Try it--you'll love it too. I don't want to use anything else ever again."
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.