Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz

Supports Healthy Teeth and Gums. Paraben Free • Alcohol Free • Gluten Free. Animal Cruelty Free & Vegan. Suitable for diabetics and children. With Supercritical Extracts of Neem Leaf & Other Herbs.  . Neem is revered by Ayurvedic practitioners to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Used for centuries Neem soothes and protects leaving even the most sensitive mouth feeling healthy clean and refreshed.  . Commonly known in India as the "Village Pharmacy" Neem twigs are frequently used to clean teeth. Modern science has since validated the traditional uses of Neem Leaf for oral care.  . TheraNeem Organix Neem Mouthwash is the second step of our 3-Step Oral Care System. For best results it should be used in conjunction with TheraNeem Organix Neem Toothpaste and periodic internal supplementation with TheraNeem Supercritical Extract of Neem Leaf Capsules in addition to daily flossing and regular visits with your oral care professional.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probars
fromSanta Monica, California
Gender:Female
Neem is magical
 October 20, 2014
"I was introduced to Neem by our Ayurvedic Practitioner. It has been a great and very useful oil. Neem oil works in mouthwash, on skin, and on scalp. This mouthwash is incredible because it's effective and not harsh. It really doesn't burn your mouth and you still get that refreshing after wash feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PBCS
fromDallas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Nice alternative to SLS mouthwashes
 April 11, 2014
"It appears to be gentle yet does its job, have been using it since a month now. My wife uses it more regularly and she is pleased with the product so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ykrfjt
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
GREAT!
 February 23, 2014
"This mouthwash is really good. At first, the taste was weird to me when I used it but I've been using it for about 3 weeks and I feel good about it. Since I am a coffee drinker, hopefully, it will my teeth white in the future : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EastCoastGirl
Excellent Product
 January 12, 2014
"I have tried a number of all natural mouthwashes and this is the best one I have found. Not only does it leave a good taste in your mouth but it also helps your teeth and gums be healthier. Vitacost offers it at the best price I have found. In stores I have found it to be $5 more."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaimannet
good stuff
 October 16, 2013
"I like it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldfinch
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
No more tea stains on my teeth!
 July 28, 2013
"Just thought I'd switch to something more natural and was totally surprised at how using this product keeps my teeth from staining from the tea I drink throughout the day. I use as directed and hold it in my mouth for several minutes each morning. As a bonus, teeth are shiny with the oil in the mouthwash as well. Minty taste is good."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
energyhealer
fromUpper Marlboro, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Natural Ingredients
 June 23, 2013
"Leaves my breath fresh without the alcohol and other harsh ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforyou2
fromEastern Shore, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really good mouthwash.
 January 18, 2013
"I have tried other organic mouthwashes, and this one beats all. Its not hot, or overpowering, just right. And its so much better for you than store mouthwashes.You will not be disappointed in it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organix South TheraNeem® Neem Mouthwash Herbal Mint Therapé -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wakenlight
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazingly good stuff.
 June 27, 2012
"We had used various tea tree oil mouthwashes for a few years and liked them alot. When last looking for our usual, the clerk at a local store suggested we try this Neem product. We absolutely love it. The taste is energetic and it feels really healthy in my mouth! If you haven't tried it, its definitely worth a test run. Way better than the traditional chemically mouthwash brands or the intense burn of the other brands. This one is mellow, yummy, and does the trick."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.