Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars

The Original Fruit & Nut Food Bar®. Gluten Free • Dairy Free • Soy Free • NON-GMO. Vegan / Kosher. No Added Sugar / Cholesterol Free. 4 g of Fiber. We at LARABAR® believe that a sound mind body and spirit are derived from food in its simplest most natural state. Made from 100% real food LARABAR® is a magical harmony of fruits nuts and spices that will lift your vitality and provide energy with every bite. Simple. Pure. Delicious™ . Enjoy the energy!
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Review 1 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HEALTHiNUT
fromNE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious and guilt free!
 April 23, 2016
"I LOVE Larabar and this product is no exception! PB&J has always been a mealtime favorite of mine. Now I can have it as a snack with simple, healthy ingredients and no bread. I love that this is made only with fruit and peanuts! Some would disagree that the bar is healthy due to the sugar content, but here's the thing, it's natural sugar found in the fruit - no refined/processed sugar or sweetener here! This is my go-to snack following a 3.5 mile run - satisfying and filling. Plus, I have to rave about Vitacost's service - all of my items were carefully packed and shipping was FAST!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drbryanbikes
fromWestlake Village, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Almost like the real thing!! Very good!
 April 14, 2016
"I love the LaraBar products....most are vegan, as I am, and taste great! This is a nice combo of creamy PB and sweet tasting jelly....done well!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoieN
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
seriously yum
 March 28, 2016
"I love the taste of this product. I know I am being healthy because the ingredients are good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnyny
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yes ! It Does Taste like PB&J
 March 29, 2015
"I really like larabars and peanut butter has been my go to flavor.
I hesitated to try these thinking there was no way it could taste like PB&J -- especially given the few (and all natural) ingredients.
But they do ! A new favorite.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mshealth
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Almost perfect
 March 25, 2015
"I like the flavor combination, but I would prefer to have more cherries to really bring out the jelly flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vaderdaddy
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Tastes just like a PB&J without the bread
 January 12, 2013
"Love this product. Has that PB&J taste without the bread. Really love that there are no artificial flavors or ingredients. Just a few simple ingredients that I can pronounce. Highly recommend for those on a paleo diet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
XgmX
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best tasting Larabar EVER!
 September 19, 2012
"If you like Peanut Butter and Jelly you will love this bar. Every time I bite into one I reminisce lunch as a kid. This is a great tasting healthy snack. Get your chomp on!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jally
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is the Only Larabar for me (tried several
 December 15, 2011
"I've already tried several of the Larabar flavors, including at least one which has rave reviews.
But the one which other people seem to love, leaves me with a chalky feeling mouth due to the gritty almonds.
Unlike most Larabars, the Peanut Butter & Jelly does not have gritty/chalky almonds, but rather peanuts which aren't chalky feeling. They taste just like a peanut butter jelly sandwich, and both myself and my parents LOVE them.
From now on, these are the only ones for me.
I especially took the time to write this review, to offer the whole picture - to let others know what they're missing out on."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly -- 16 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product