Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz

Acure For Your Skin / Acure For The Planet. Skin-Immune™ Technology. Fair-Trade Certified Ingredients. Gardenia & Argan Stem Cells. 5% Chlorella Growth Factor. All Skin Types. Here's the deal: you go to sleep and all night long this nutrient rich blend of plant stem cells organic botanicals essential amino acids and vitamins will work to mend those lines fight those wrinkles and promote new cell growth. A concentrated blend of Organic Chlorella Growth Factor Gardenia Stem Cells (boost collagen) Argan Stem Cells (stimulate new cell growth) and Organic Argan Oil. Real food ingredients for real results.  . Supplements for your Skin™ Skin-Immune™ Technology: Your skin is an integral part of your immune system. Skin-Immune™ complex moisturizes skin against environmental stresses to help  your own skin cell defensive systems.  . Specialized Plant Stem Cells + Probiotics + Organic Argan Oil + Olive Leaf + CoQ10
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dsjones
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Safe Product
 July 27, 2014
"I cannot give this a fair rating at this time since I just recently started using it. It has been about 3 weeks now. What I can say is that I like all of the ingredients. It doesn't irritate my skin and my skin looks healthy. I will have to come back later and give another review in a few months as I keep using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spritledog
fromVentura, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Seeing improvement, mild and gentle
 May 8, 2014
"Not wanting to use fancy chemical products I tried this being happy with most of the Acure products I was already using. I like it way better than the Acure Wrinkle Serum as I am actually seeing improvement in my face. I use it morning with Acure Day Cream and nightly with Acure Argan Oil. We shall see! So far, so good!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mutti3
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 April 16, 2014
"Acure Radical Wrinkle Complex makes a difference. It is a product I don't want to be without, morning or evening. You can feel its tightening effects initially and then the softening effects of all the yummy ingredients last the whole day. I have given it as a gift, because it is one of my favorites. Acure products are wonderful!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jash
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just ordered my 2nd tube
 November 11, 2013
"Basically this stuff works!! However, you can't expect just to use this alone and wait for magic to happen over 1 or 2 uses. I use this morning and night and I follow it with either the daily moisturizer or the night cream. This is your face and the first thing people see when they meet you so why not create a regimen that is natural and it actually works. I personally have found my skin plumpness/firmness level increase by more than twice in the last 3 weeks. But I am using the facial scrub and the mask along with this product. I love it, I have recommended it to my mom and friends and will continue to use it :-)"
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthStar
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Radical?
 July 27, 2013
"Nothing radical about it. The ingredients are great, but didn't improve my skin. The cream does not get absorbed as well as some others I have (Sibu Beauty for example) and doesn't tighten as well either. Just eh."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
curlyq66
fromkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Moisturizer
 July 14, 2013
"This is a good/great moisturizer. I also purchased the oil free moisturizer from Acure, but found this one to be far superior and gave adequate moisture, but also with the added treatment benefit. I have been an avid Clinique user for yrs & yrs & workd for the company as well, BUT...with so many newer companies & cosmetics to try...Im branching out a bit as well as i really want a more natural, less chemical of any kind, type of product. I alter this with 100% Organic Argan Oil from LifeFlo. I mainly purchased for my hair, but started using on my face..I alternate the Argan oil in day, with Acures Radical Wrinkle Complex at night sometimes..or visa versa. A LITTLE OF THIS GOES A LONG WAY TOO...so just put about a 1/4 inch on your face."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
08531
fromMidwest USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
works well
 March 7, 2013
"So far so good. Use this in combination to all Acure products"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lowen
fromIA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Needs additional Argan oil
 February 18, 2013
"There were other reviews that claimed they had dry skin and this was suitable. But it seems to tighten my face almost immediately. I applied a layer of additional Argan oil and then it seems to work well."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joanofarc7
fromOrmond Beach FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gentle yet powerful
 January 29, 2013
"Acure has finally undone the Australian Jurlique products which are known for their gentle fealings especially around the eye area. Acure is not only gentle but visibly reduces wrinkles..almost miraculously.. it must be the relatively unknown argan oil."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
raquelm2
Seems alright
 March 29, 2012
"I've used this for about a month which isn't necessarily long enough to evaluate an anti-aging product. I use it before bed most nights of the week. It feels good without being too heavy or at all greasy. Smells good without being perfume-y.
My skin looks better now than when I started using it, but I started another product around the same time so can't say if one or the other or the combo is what's making a difference.
I would definitely get this again though."
-6points
8of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Acure Organics Radical Wrinkle Complex -- 1 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product