Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz

100% Certified Organic. Treatment. All Skin Types. 5 Products in 1. A true skin SUPER FOOD! Incredibly rich in Vitamin E Essential Fatty Acids and Proteins Argan Oil helps fight lines repair imperfections minimize scars + stretch marks; all while restoring texture elasticity and tone. Lightweight and easily absorbed! This oil is often referred to as "liquid gold" so get yourself some beauty bling!
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(122 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
112 out of 122(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lafaitexpres
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excelent product
 April 3, 2015
"I swim a lot and i have a very dry skin, that oil is perfect for me, not greasy at all, my skin feels smooth and hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spamk
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like it.
 March 31, 2015
"Good quality at reasonable price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weasel1
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
love this oil!!!
 March 28, 2015
"I use Argan oil for many treatments - this oil is a good quality and a great price!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorningGlory4
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One ingredient does it all!
 March 26, 2015
"I threw out my moisturizers with ingredient lists that go on & on with claims to be "organic" and "safe". This Argan oil is the best moisturizer for face, neck & chest. I lightly pat a tiny amount around my eyes. It absorbs so well. If I accidentally put a little too much, just pay off with a towel. My skin has never looked healthier & felt so soft!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PattyinVirginia
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hate the smell
 March 20, 2015
"I was excited to use this but have to be honest, hate the smell. So won't be using it.
I love all Acure's other products though!! Love them!!!! And if you read up about the company and their mission you love them more!! Very impressed. They are pure and natural and effective! LOve the facial serum, the dark chocolate mint lip balm, sensitive skin facial cleanser. love the eye cream and wrinkle complex! Also, any of their body lotionis are great! These are PURE ingredients and for the amazing quality, very reaonalby priced.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Postive
 March 4, 2015
"Argan oil made me feel good. Thank you!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpca66
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice cosmetic product
 December 24, 2014
"I sometimes mix the oil with a face lotion and I've added a few drops to the ends of my hair. This product is a much better price point than argon oil products at major beauty retailers.
I'd purchase again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut319
fromKansas
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 December 10, 2014
"I use this argan oil mainly as a hair serum. I run it through my wet hair and then mermaid braid it before bed. When I wake up I have natural looking curls that are shiny and controlled. Even thought people complain about the initial smell, you get used to it and it goes away within a couple minutes. If you can get past the initial smell, then it's so worth it. Plus the smell just tells me there aren't harsh chemicals and fragrances being used to cover up the natural argan smell."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool023
fromIowa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this Argan Oil
 December 5, 2014
"So far I'm loving Acure products. I use this on my face and works really well. I will keep purchasing and I definitely recommend this Product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saltycaramel
Excellent product
 December 4, 2014
"Great oil for skin or hair--I like to add a drop or two to boost my moisturizer in the mornings. Such a great price, too, and the quality is on par with more expensive offerings."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitagirl132
great moisturizer
 November 22, 2014
"great moisturizer for face, skin and hair! love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Macay32
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 November 20, 2014
"The product is fantastic, the price was good and it was delivered in a timely manner and the package was wrapped well....Don't "GET" no better than that. Thanks."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalWomen
fromSan Antonio, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Liquid Gold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 November 15, 2014
"I Love Acure Organics Argan Oil. I use it at night. I cleanse my face then put on the argan oil and then my night moisturizer. It leaves my face feeling smooth in the morning."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kozmokadetz
This Argan oil is sensational.
 October 22, 2014
"This oil absorbs in the skin and keeps your skin from drying. It helps with fine lines and gives your skin a lovely glow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JL253
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing Argan Oil for the face!
 October 14, 2014
"I love this Argan Oil! I've been using it for almost 2 months now. I have sensitive, combo, acne prone skin and this agrees 100% with my skin. I have had zero problems using it. I use it at night about 3 times a week or whenever my skin is feeling dry. It absorbs quickly and hydrates throughout the night. My skin feels so soft after using it. I do follow this with my nightly moisturizer. I highly recommend this product!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vero2020
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is fantastic !
 October 8, 2014
"I had been using another very expensive argan product had okay results, came on here for vitamins and saw they actually sold this oil I figured why not and ordered it . It is light and soaks in so much better than the product that is bascially almost 4 times the cost of this bottle . It is wonderful , my skin glows , everyone wants to know what I am using .
I tell everyone about this oil and vitacosts great prices . I was always under the belief that more expensive means better product . I was wrong!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TAMAR123
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 22, 2014
"I just love it. It makes my skin feel elastic and it keeps it moisturized. I use it every night"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ornit
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
recommended
 August 24, 2014
"it is easily absorbed even for oily skin"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LigitaB
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely, light oil
 July 18, 2014
"My skin was very dry and flaky but as I continue to use this oil, I can see it making a positive difference."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
simt8506
fromKansas City, MO
Gender:Female
 July 16, 2014
"Amazing product! it really worked for my dry skin."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next