Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz

100% Certified Organic. Treatment. All Skin Types. 5 Products in 1. A true skin SUPER FOOD! Incredibly rich in Vitamin E Essential Fatty Acids and Proteins Argan Oil helps fight lines repair imperfections minimize scars + stretch marks; all while restoring texture elasticity and tone. Lightweight and easily absorbed! This oil is often referred to as "liquid gold" so get yourself some beauty bling!
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
120 out of 131(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daizyyy
This product was so moisturizing
 May 15, 2015
"Due to the cold weather, my face has been extremely dry. Every night after washing my face, I mix a pump of this product with my moisturizer and apply it to my face. By the next day, my face is always smooth and there's never a dry spot in sight. I highly recommend this product and will be purchasing again when I run out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizzytheimmigrant
fromCashmere, Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best anti aging oil ever!
 May 13, 2015
"This stuff is amazing, natural and inexpensive!! It totally works, I use it for eye cream and am hooked. The fine lines I had are less visible and I haven't gotten new ones! Spent a lot of money on fancy creams, but no more! Love that it has only one ingredient and it's something you can pronounce! Give it a try, I'm so glad I did!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ramintele
fromlondon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great quality oil
 May 12, 2015
"i read many reviews complaining about oil odor, but more argan oil stinks the better oil quality is. For me it has like a Feta cheese smell... i love this oil to use for my face like a night cream, for my hair ends..great price as well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Andriuz
fromSkiatook, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Beauty in a Bottle
 May 9, 2015
"Acure Organics always offers reliable products at affordable prices. This Argan oil is a staple in my beauty cabinet and complements my skin care routine. It spreads easily, absorbs fast, treats your skin and has a wonderful natural smell. Just a few drops it's all you need.
I love the bottle as it locks to preserve the oil fresh and the size is perfect for traveling. Thanks Vitacost! Highly recommend it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Irinas
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Terrible Odor
 April 15, 2015
"Even is oil works good the odor is terrible. I can't use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite beauty product
 April 12, 2015
"My friend recommended this product. I had never heard of argon oil. Now it's my favorite beauty product! I use very little and it covers my whole face. I saw little lines reduce or disappear within days! I am 63 years old. I'm so glad I found out about Acure Organics Argan Oil."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
amazing stuff!
 April 12, 2015
"Usda organic. I use it in replacement of a daily moisturizer. Great for your hair too. Smells a little earthy but not bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharleston, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 April 10, 2015
"I have been using this for about a year now. I can tell a noticeable improvement in the tone and overall appearance of my skin. I like that this Argan oil doesn't have anything added to it, and the price on Vitacost is phenomenal. The only thing I don't like is the new pump bottle. When I first started getting this, it was in a bottle with a dropper. You can't control how much you get with the pump. Thankfully I had saved my old bottle with the dropper, so I just took the pump lid off and put the dropper in it. Acure - please go back to the dropper bottle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lafaitexpres
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excelent product
 April 3, 2015
"I swim a lot and i have a very dry skin, that oil is perfect for me, not greasy at all, my skin feels smooth and hydrated."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spamk
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like it.
 March 31, 2015
"Good quality at reasonable price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weasel1
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
love this oil!!!
 March 28, 2015
"I use Argan oil for many treatments - this oil is a good quality and a great price!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorningGlory4
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
One ingredient does it all!
 March 26, 2015
"I threw out my moisturizers with ingredient lists that go on & on with claims to be "organic" and "safe". This Argan oil is the best moisturizer for face, neck & chest. I lightly pat a tiny amount around my eyes. It absorbs so well. If I accidentally put a little too much, just pay off with a towel. My skin has never looked healthier & felt so soft!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PattyinVirginia
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hate the smell
 March 20, 2015
"I was excited to use this but have to be honest, hate the smell. So won't be using it.
I love all Acure's other products though!! Love them!!!! And if you read up about the company and their mission you love them more!! Very impressed. They are pure and natural and effective! LOve the facial serum, the dark chocolate mint lip balm, sensitive skin facial cleanser. love the eye cream and wrinkle complex! Also, any of their body lotionis are great! These are PURE ingredients and for the amazing quality, very reaonalby priced.
"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Postive
 March 4, 2015
"Argan oil made me feel good. Thank you!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpca66
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice cosmetic product
 December 24, 2014
"I sometimes mix the oil with a face lotion and I've added a few drops to the ends of my hair. This product is a much better price point than argon oil products at major beauty retailers.
I'd purchase again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut319
fromKansas
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 December 10, 2014
"I use this argan oil mainly as a hair serum. I run it through my wet hair and then mermaid braid it before bed. When I wake up I have natural looking curls that are shiny and controlled. Even thought people complain about the initial smell, you get used to it and it goes away within a couple minutes. If you can get past the initial smell, then it's so worth it. Plus the smell just tells me there aren't harsh chemicals and fragrances being used to cover up the natural argan smell."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool023
fromIowa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this Argan Oil
 December 5, 2014
"So far I'm loving Acure products. I use this on my face and works really well. I will keep purchasing and I definitely recommend this Product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saltycaramel
Excellent product
 December 4, 2014
"Great oil for skin or hair--I like to add a drop or two to boost my moisturizer in the mornings. Such a great price, too, and the quality is on par with more expensive offerings."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitagirl132
great moisturizer
 November 22, 2014
"great moisturizer for face, skin and hair! love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Argan Oil -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Macay32
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 November 20, 2014
"The product is fantastic, the price was good and it was delivered in a timely manner and the package was wrapped well....Don't "GET" no better than that. Thanks."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next