Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz

Acure For Your Skin. Acure For The Planet. Chlorella + Edelweiss Stem Cell. Fair Trade Certified. Chock full of line-fighting Edelweiss Stem Cell and Chlorella Growth Factor to protect and stimulate new collagen and reduce wrinkles and crow's feet. In clinical studies edelweiss stem cells reduced wrinkle depth of the eye contour area by 15% after 20 days! CoQ10 relieves puffiness and dark circles... you won't believe your EYES! You'll scream for our Eye Cream!
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
27 out of 32(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool023
fromIowa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fav eye cream
 December 10, 2014
"This is now my favorite eye cream very moisturizing and light."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colormepink
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Extremely lightweight
 September 11, 2014
"I'm absolutely in love with this product! I'm very big on skincare and have used several different brands--especially high-end brands. I love how this has a pretty good rating on EWG, is inexpensive, and contains little to no harsh chemicals! I only use a little bit to dab under my eye area and that's enough to moisturize my under-eye area!
It's certainly very hydrating and I hope using eye creams will prevent crows feet when I reach my 40s and 50s. I'm not sure how it works on brightening dark circles since I haven't had a chance to sleep early yet (not for lack of trying). So far, I'm pretty satisfied with this product. It's great =)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GAPSgirl
fromSurprise AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 24, 2014
"I use only organics on my skin and hair, and have tolerated some fairly sub-standard fare compared to my old days using department store brands. This is high quality, nicely packaged for easy use, and I am receiving compliments. The tissue surrounding my eyes is smoother and less wrinkled."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chrysanthemum
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Pretty good! I recommend it
 April 30, 2014
"This eye cream has a gel texture and only the smallest amount is need for application. It is definitely a change from the usual cream-texted eye creams I used to use but it is still surprisingly moisturizing! Also has no scent which is great. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a natural/organic eye cream with safe ingredients."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best personal care company on market
 February 19, 2014
"They use the highest grade organic ingredients and this product works well. My wife uses it nightly and the whole family uses their shampoos, conditioners, and lotions. We consider Acure better than Aubrey Organics and Dr. Bronner's."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Howso
Nice consistency; firms and smoothes
 February 8, 2014
"Can also be used as an excellent face cream"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 4, 2014
"Wonderful, safe ingredients. Moisturizing (I have dry skin) and best of all, one of the very few eye creams that do not irritate my eyes. Nice size tube, great value. Light texture, absorbs quickly. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CALG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A truly great product!
 February 3, 2014
"This eye cream is amazing! It takes away the puffy, sleepy eye just like that! I hope to never be without it. I have tried many other products and this is really the only one that does what it says and wow as a bonus it's a product I can feel good about using. I have been using it for two years."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UnicornToots
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good quality eye cream.
 January 12, 2014
"This eye cream has great ingredients in it and it doesn't cost way too much like some other creams do. It absorbs quickly and makes my eye area feel moisturized without being too rich or heavy. I will keep buying this."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
danielita
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it's just cream
 December 18, 2013
"Hyped up words are edelweiss and stem cells, yet you put it on and it's just regular cream. waste of money."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LifeIsTooShort
frommiami
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So Far, So Good
 December 14, 2013
"I bought this eye cream because of the other good reviews. It seems o.k. so far. I have very sensitive eyes, and have had no adverse reaction (swelling) from this.
Whether it helps with fine lines and wrinkles, time will tell. A little cream goes a long way, so it should last for awhile."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mariap
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good!
 September 15, 2013
"This is perfect! It's not greasy and absorbs quickly. I can put concealer on without worrying that it will crease on me. Overtime, I have seen improvement."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthbugz
Excellent, Natural Eye Cream
 September 5, 2013
"So far, this has been the only natural eye cream I've found, which works well and doesn't contain harmful chemicals or ingredients (just a standard, relatively safe food-grade preservative).
It glides on smoothly and lightly, but is an effective moisturizer for the delicate skin around the eyes. And its moisture lasts throughout the day.
Also, no overt or added fragrance
I've used it for about six months, and recently re-ordered it.
An excellent product."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle19
fromBelmont, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YAY ACURE
 September 3, 2013
"I finally found an eye cream that works well without an allergic reaction. The product goes on smoothly, is moisturizing and non-stinging. I use this product with Acure's Argon Oil. My face looks younger and feels younger. It is not a heavy product. On occasion when I wear makeup, it goes on very smoothly over the cream."
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
adiba
stings the eyes!
 September 3, 2013
"if it enters your eyes it really stings, its supposed to be gentle on the eyes. it has a grainy texture. i have yet not seen any difference on my dark circles ."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paw26
fromMemphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing eye cream!
 July 23, 2013
"This eye cream is light weight, absorbs quickly, and REALLY works! It hydrates well and I have seen a big difference in my under eye skin, smoother and softer looking. I highly recommend it to anyone who has signs of aging under and around the eye."
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JLChicago
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not too sure about the result
 July 1, 2013
"I have been using this product for about 3 weeks. I do not notice any different of result. It does not feel better or worst. It is something handy for a quick application."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allinaddict
fromLa Canada, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2013
"I love this product. It is so hydrating and creamy. Literally overnight the skin around my eyes became softer. Acure Organics makes wonderful products."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
wrinkley
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It's ok
 March 28, 2013
"3 stars....I guess just because it's ok as a moisturizer for around the eyes. But, as far as reducing wrinkles and reducing puffiness, not happening for me."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SammieAR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive eyes
 March 11, 2013
"This Acure eyecream did not sting my sensitive eyes and did not form milia like some other eyecreams did, so that's good. It does seem to just sit on top of the skin and took quite awhile to dissolve and seems to form those whitish crust at the corner of my eyes like I just woke up and forgot to clean my eyes when I left the house. I guess it works for some people but did not work for me like I had hope to."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 next