Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz

Acure For Your Skin. Acure For The Planet. Chlorella + Edelweiss Stem Cell. Fair Trade Certified. Chock full of line-fighting Edelweiss Stem Cell and Chlorella Growth Factor to protect and stimulate new collagen and reduce wrinkles and crow's feet. In clinical studies edelweiss stem cells reduced wrinkle depth of the eye contour area by 15% after 20 days! CoQ10 relieves puffiness and dark circles... you won't believe your EYES! You'll scream for our Eye Cream!
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 out of 37(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynnypynny
fromPrescott, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really works!
 May 13, 2015
"I've used this product for a couple of years now and feel it really works on keeping my lids hydrated, which is a feat for any eye cream in AZ. I dab it on before putting anything else on my face and it feels great! I'm addicted to Acure's lip moisturizer as well - give it a try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rsg2051
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice cream
 May 8, 2015
"No annoying fragrance. Light and has a cool feeling. I have sensitive eyes so Acure eye cream works fine. Too early to tell if the cream is working on my wrinkles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzerina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Well worth every penny!
 March 8, 2015
"I have been using the Acure line for the last year and I am still loving it! I used to switch skin care lines all the time as I couldn't find a consistent product. Even with mature skin, Acure is wonderful. I LOVE this eye cream and will continue to use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeccaLL
fromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect eye cream!
 January 29, 2015
"I've used many of the expensive brands and when I found out the product I used for years wasn't cruelty free, I switched immediately. After trying several more natural options that didn't do much for me, I was so thrilled to find this one! It doesn't cake and adds just the right amount of moisture. I have combination skin and being in my mid- forties, I needed a little help with the fine lines. This eye cream does just the trick! This is my second time purchasing this product and I will be back for more. I've become quite fond of all the products I've tried by this company. I'm very impressed with the prices too! Way less than half of what I was spending and the ingredients are natural and safe!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool023
fromIowa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fav eye cream
 December 10, 2014
"This is now my favorite eye cream very moisturizing and light."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graced99
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's okay
 September 26, 2014
"I have some issues with my eyeballs getting dried out at night - so I'm not blaming this product for that, but it does seem to make the drying worse. I haven't seen a huge difference since using this, but could be because I don't use it every night - because of the drying issue. This is a good moisturizer tho and very lightweight."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colormepink
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Extremely lightweight
 September 11, 2014
"I'm absolutely in love with this product! I'm very big on skincare and have used several different brands--especially high-end brands. I love how this has a pretty good rating on EWG, is inexpensive, and contains little to no harsh chemicals! I only use a little bit to dab under my eye area and that's enough to moisturize my under-eye area!
It's certainly very hydrating and I hope using eye creams will prevent crows feet when I reach my 40s and 50s. I'm not sure how it works on brightening dark circles since I haven't had a chance to sleep early yet (not for lack of trying). So far, I'm pretty satisfied with this product. It's great =)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GAPSgirl
fromSurprise AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 24, 2014
"I use only organics on my skin and hair, and have tolerated some fairly sub-standard fare compared to my old days using department store brands. This is high quality, nicely packaged for easy use, and I am receiving compliments. The tissue surrounding my eyes is smoother and less wrinkled."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chrysanthemum
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Pretty good! I recommend it
 April 30, 2014
"This eye cream has a gel texture and only the smallest amount is need for application. It is definitely a change from the usual cream-texted eye creams I used to use but it is still surprisingly moisturizing! Also has no scent which is great. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a natural/organic eye cream with safe ingredients."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best personal care company on market
 February 19, 2014
"They use the highest grade organic ingredients and this product works well. My wife uses it nightly and the whole family uses their shampoos, conditioners, and lotions. We consider Acure better than Aubrey Organics and Dr. Bronner's."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Howso
Nice consistency; firms and smoothes
 February 8, 2014
"Can also be used as an excellent face cream"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 4, 2014
"Wonderful, safe ingredients. Moisturizing (I have dry skin) and best of all, one of the very few eye creams that do not irritate my eyes. Nice size tube, great value. Light texture, absorbs quickly. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CALG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A truly great product!
 February 3, 2014
"This eye cream is amazing! It takes away the puffy, sleepy eye just like that! I hope to never be without it. I have tried many other products and this is really the only one that does what it says and wow as a bonus it's a product I can feel good about using. I have been using it for two years."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UnicornToots
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good quality eye cream.
 January 12, 2014
"This eye cream has great ingredients in it and it doesn't cost way too much like some other creams do. It absorbs quickly and makes my eye area feel moisturized without being too rich or heavy. I will keep buying this."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
danielita
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it's just cream
 December 18, 2013
"Hyped up words are edelweiss and stem cells, yet you put it on and it's just regular cream. waste of money."
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LifeIsTooShort
frommiami
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So Far, So Good
 December 14, 2013
"I bought this eye cream because of the other good reviews. It seems o.k. so far. I have very sensitive eyes, and have had no adverse reaction (swelling) from this.
Whether it helps with fine lines and wrinkles, time will tell. A little cream goes a long way, so it should last for awhile."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mariap
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good!
 September 15, 2013
"This is perfect! It's not greasy and absorbs quickly. I can put concealer on without worrying that it will crease on me. Overtime, I have seen improvement."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthbugz
Excellent, Natural Eye Cream
 September 5, 2013
"So far, this has been the only natural eye cream I've found, which works well and doesn't contain harmful chemicals or ingredients (just a standard, relatively safe food-grade preservative).
It glides on smoothly and lightly, but is an effective moisturizer for the delicate skin around the eyes. And its moisture lasts throughout the day.
Also, no overt or added fragrance
I've used it for about six months, and recently re-ordered it.
An excellent product."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle19
fromBelmont, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YAY ACURE
 September 3, 2013
"I finally found an eye cream that works well without an allergic reaction. The product goes on smoothly, is moisturizing and non-stinging. I use this product with Acure's Argon Oil. My face looks younger and feels younger. It is not a heavy product. On occasion when I wear makeup, it goes on very smoothly over the cream."
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Eye Cream Chlorella & Edelweiss Stem Cell -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
adiba
stings the eyes!
 September 3, 2013
"if it enters your eyes it really stings, its supposed to be gentle on the eyes. it has a grainy texture. i have yet not seen any difference on my dark circles ."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next