Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars

5g Protein. 1g Sugar. 10g Fiber. 140 Calories. Only 6g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in during the Atkins Diet™ Phases: 2 • 3 • 4 . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage™ Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage™ Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break™ Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge™ Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 out of 49(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mflaubert
fromSanta Rosa. CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
cinnamon squares by Atkins
 October 14, 2014
"For years I have had chosen these squares for breakfast with my coffee. Because they are low in net carbs, they provide a delicious sweet breakfast for me a diabetic. To "spice them up," I add a Tbsp of peanut butter. Such a breakfast is far, far better for one than a "bear's claw" or Danish or do-nuts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xachaffery
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My favborite atkins bar
 October 6, 2014
"I really love these. If you like the taste of cinnamon and oatmeal, you'll love these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1938diary
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These are delicious!
 August 20, 2014
"Just the right texture with a soft base and a tiny bit of crunch. The drizzled frosting on top makes you think you are cheating on your diet, but you are not. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gama1961
fromDallas, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It tastes as good as you want it to
 August 18, 2014
"I love these bars. And that is saying a lot coming from me, as I am the biggest hatter of artificial sweeteners and sugar free anything. It tastes as good as you want it to."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LowCarbJeff
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Delicious and satisfying!
 July 24, 2014
"I've been eating Atkins Day Break Squares for years, both the Cinnamon and Blueberry. They are a great snack, a wonderful source of fiber and have very low net carb impact. A great way to have the mouth feel of a delicious pastry without the carbs. Keep 'em coming!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPort Stephens, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 23, 2014
"This is the best Atkins product there is. Its like eating yummy cookies, only low carb"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mag8597
fromLititz, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 10, 2014
"These are absolutely delicious and are surprisingly filling! These and the blueberry are my favorites for breakfast!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Atkins Day Break™ Bar Apple Crisp -- 5 Bars
4.1 out of 5(77)
 
 
 
Atkins Day Break™ Squares Blueberry Almond -- 5 Bars
4.9 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erin1980
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very delicious
 July 2, 2014
"This product is so good, I always make sure my pantry is stocked with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCM4
fromGrand Rapids Mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good and filling
 March 18, 2014
"Hits the spot when you want a sweet snack and they are pretty filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbchief
fromDallas , TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Breakfast
 March 3, 2014
"This is the only place that I could find the Atkins Oatmeal squares. I use these for breakfast when I am on the low carb diet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handerson
good
 November 26, 2013
"very good, is not the best"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dmmu
fromaust
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
healthy
 October 4, 2013
"these Oatmeal squares are very filling and taste great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boak
fromEl Centro CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 19, 2013
"Low in calories - very tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KG54
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very filling
 September 18, 2013
"I love to grab one of these on the run. It keeps me full and taste great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chesapeakelady
fromBy the Chesapeake Bay in MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Close to a Cinnabon bun
 September 10, 2013
"Love having this with a cup of coffee in the morning. I miss those gooey buns, and this is a close second without all the fat and calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vatz
fromRedlands, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Closest thing to Cinnamon-sweet without sugar
 August 23, 2013
"I know, I know. It isn't your grandma's apple crisp. But I was one who loved it and sugar avoidance limits my enjoyment to once or twice a year of the real thing. These bars, while not exactly apple flavored, get the job done for a cinnamon-sweet taste while having a cup of good coffee"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolateaddict
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great snack
 August 22, 2013
"One of the few non chocolate products I like"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
urwhatueat
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good low carb treat
 July 27, 2013
"These taste very good with my morning coffee or as a light snack. Better for you than a cookie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
zeltutu
fromAlameda, Calif
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good size
 June 6, 2013
"Good to have in the house for breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Day Break™ Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsRex
fromKentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Adkins Day Break Squares Oatmeal Cinnamon Bars
 May 24, 2013
"I eat these every night as a snack when I take my meds before bed. I know they are perfectly balanced as a carb/protein snack so I know I'm not putting a ton of sugar/carbs into my body before bed. They are so delicious too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next