Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,072)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,492)
Coconut Oil(4,048)
Collagen(329)
Colostrum(182)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(438)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,665)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,229)
Vitamin A(161)
Vitamin B(5,331)
Vitamin C(3,088)
Vitamin D(2,813)
Vitamin E(495)
Vitamin K(337)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(394)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,230)
Minerals(8,801)
Multivitamins(12,854)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,227)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,089)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin K or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Organic Gold Standard Whole Food K2 (m7). Grown From Certified Organic Whole Foods. Gluten & Yeast Free. Certified Non-GMO. Vegan. Nutritional Support for Healthy Bone and Blood Structure and Function. Source of Life Garden™ Vitamin K2 Caps with Certified Organic Nutrients is the first vitamin K2 supplement made to exacting organic standards. Each easy-to-swallow capsule provides 120 mcg of vitamin K2 the most bioavailable form of this critical bone-health nutrient in the natural menaquinone-7 .  . Garden Vitamin K2 features:. 120 mcg Vitamin K2 (m7) - healthful essential vitamin pure and natural. Certified Organic Whole Food Blend - phytonutrient-rich whole fruits vegetables mushrooms herbs algae and other green foods. Natural Whole Food Enzymes for maximum support
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Torb
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good organic option
 January 17, 2016
"I am 80 and want to keep my vitamin D3 level as high as possible. This helps with the absorption of D3 and I expect it to work for me. Won't know for several months. But the two go hand in hand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clearly
A staple supplement
 January 3, 2016
"A great regular product for us. Love the combination of ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cpsbeems
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 December 11, 2015
"I'm so satisfied this this, I have no need to try anything else. Can't believe how much better I feel taking this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prakash
Great vitamin
 March 11, 2015
"I buy this product all the time. We all take vitamin K2 here in our house including our kids. It is so important for the bones and teeth."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tapperi
Decent product
 November 24, 2014
"I haven't really noticed any difference since I started taking the supplements, but I can say there is no taste to them, and they are easy enough to swallow."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2
 August 27, 2014
"This is a very good K2. I have been taking it for quite sometime and I muscle test strong for it. However....I started making fermented vegetables using Mercolas starter culture and I am now getting plenty of K2 without supplementing with this."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tutu1983
Gender:Female
This product is great!
 August 19, 2014
"I like it very much and eat every day! All nature!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cricket3380
fromOuter Banks NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
When you finally realize you need it.....
 July 19, 2014
"It took a while to realize how deficient in K2 I was. My body was screaming for it (really) but somehow the big boys *C, D, E, A and the demanding gang of vitamins we all need these days-seemed to bully old K2 into the corner! Wow! This supplement is the real deal. Glad I found it, I'm not shopping around for K2 anymore- I'm sticking with this winner. Love everything about it right down to the packaging."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abby2519
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitamin k2 from Natto
 April 3, 2014
"This is a great product, all organic and very effective!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYTransplant
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Necessary vitamin
 March 22, 2014
"This K2 Vitamin is important for overall health and I appreciate that it comes from whole foods, which should make it easier for my body to utilize it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthseeker888
fromAustralia
Age:75+
Gender:Female
The quality of this product is excellent
 February 9, 2014
"I am very pleased with this organic whole food supplement."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbaraA
fromEscondido, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product!
 November 24, 2013
"It really works to prevent bone loss and even to build bones that have been depleted. and Vitacost has the best price anywhere. I have recommended this product to countless people and I always tell them to get it at Vitacost."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAURIEANNBEAR
fromMESA,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
ONLY 1 PER DAY!
 September 8, 2013
"A WHOLE FOOD DAILY HEALTH MAKER! TAKE 1, WITH MY DAILY CALCIUM, MAG,ETC, FOR A GREAT FEELING EVERY DAY!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer79
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
K2 now known to be important.
 April 20, 2013
"We usually don't get enough of this important vitamin in our diets, and it's different from K1. K2 is crucial for bone health. There are a number of available brands, and I chose this one because the source is organic whole food, and there are no questionable additives."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatOne
fromPortland, oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best product so far
 April 16, 2013
"This product has some very good ingredients."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momnpagummebear
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Healthy Energy Boost
 January 22, 2013
"No fillers or unwanted / uneeded ingredients. Quality product."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morticia
fromBronx, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very healthy ingredients
 December 28, 2012
"The ingredient list is impressive. I take one regularly, especially when I haven't been eating my greens."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SlowMovingFunSeeker
fromDenver
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best product at the best price
 December 1, 2012
"After researching various forms and formulations of vitamin K2, I feel that this is the most potent, most natural/organic and highest quality K2 on the market. I have not seen any other organic version of K2. Nature's Plus (Source of Life Garden) provides a copy of the laboratory assay for the supplement, a nice addition to prove that not only does it contain the potency claimed, in most cases, it contains slightly more. When you compare potency and price, you realize you could spend many times this amount for a comparable two-month supply. There is simply no contest here. BTW: Most of these comments apply to other Source of Life Garden supplements. I also take their D3, which is completely vegetarian, coming from organically-grown mushrooms instead of fish oil or lanolin."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenniek
fromAthens, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Nature's Plus
 August 30, 2012
"I trust that this product is from a natural source."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Garden™ Vitamin K2 -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pizzalady
fromKansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 9, 2012
"I had run out of your Vitamin K and was using one I had picked up at the health food store. I was having a lot of bruising, which is why I take vitamin K. I ordered your Vitamin K in and when I got it it only took 2 or 3 days for me to notice the bruising was stopping and the old bruises were quickly healing."
-18points
15of 48voted this as helpful.
1 2 next