Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags

Formerly ReVitalize. Naturally Boosts Energy. 100% Natural. Awaken Your Natural Energy.  . In Traditional Chinese Medicine chi is the body's natural flow of energy. When chi gets "stuck" we may be left feeling tired and out of balance. Get your chi moving freely with a rejuvenating cup of Refreshing Mint ReVitalize. Assam Black Tea and Green Tea Extract deliver an invigorating bust of energy while Organic Peppermint Leaf Kola Nut and Guarana Seed support natural energy flow. ginger and Cinnamon Bark complement the spirited peppermint to gently warm and detoxify. Cup after cup this deliciously invigorating tea can help you feel fully vitalized so you can perform at your best!  . Yogi Principles.  . Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste... and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaticiaE
fromBoca Raton, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like it!
 April 6, 2014
"I drink this every afternoon. It's just right and it tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annabutt
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 February 12, 2014
"i love this tea, it always wakes me up either in the morning or late afternoon, it gives me a boost to keep going."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
My favorite tea, ever.
 December 19, 2013
"I absolutely love this tea. When I quit drinking diet coke a year ago, I started drinking this for my morning caffeine fix, and just really love it. Not too much caffeine in it, but just enough. Tastes great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajdealio49
fromRobbinsville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect blend of mint and spice
 October 24, 2013
"I love mint teas, especially mint blends. Vital energy also includes organic assam black tea, organic cinnamon bark, cardamom seed, organic ginger root, green tea leaf extract, organic black pepper, stevia leaf, guarana seed, kola nut, and organic clove bud. I mix mine with raw honey and I am in heaven! Sometimes I add ice. Many of the yogi teas have too much of an anise taste for me, but I love, love this one. I also enjoy their Ginger tea as well."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guywithgout
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good mint tasting tea
 August 27, 2013
"I am not a tea expert but really like this tea. It is a nice break from traditional black teas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrististheRealThing
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Wake Up Tea I've ever had!
 July 13, 2013
"Took a long time to find a tea that has this effect upon me. Wonderful aroma and taste. Feel rejuvenated within 30 minutes and feel alert for hours after about 16oz of this tea. I use a one large cup with 3 tea bags each day. Only have one of these a day and am so delighted with the alert results and NO jitters. Unlike the effect I get from the same amount of coffee."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cchill
fromLudlow, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent tea
 May 2, 2013
"I drink all types of flavored black teas and have found green teas to be a bit bitter so I love this tea that is a combo of black and green tea and I can drink it without adding milk. Very pleasant mint taste and it provides a real energy boost. Really like this tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A nice surprise
 March 24, 2013
"Well, I'm usually underwhelmed by any mint-flavored tea, even though I try to have it on hand anyway. But this one was a real surprise.
I associate Yogi Tea with herbal blends and not so much with black tea/herbal blends... so how do they get it so much better than all the black tea specialists?
I don't know, but for me, it's just the right balance of tea and mint flavor, pleasing and not at all bitter. I really like it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Black Tea Blend Vital Energy Refreshing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SteLdy01
fromPalm Coast, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I truly love this product!
 December 16, 2012
"Yogi Herbal Tea ReVitalize does just what it says "revitalizes". It's not only invigorating, but healthy. I love it!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.