Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Shaving & Hair Removal or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz

All Natural Ingredients. Classic Pine. For cool tingly skin. Use after shaving or anytime to invigorate your face and tighten pores. Leaves skin smooth fresh and smelling great.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glazier
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful product
 October 28, 2014
"Works great and smells wonderful.
No harsh chemicals.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryLeeMc
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful After Shave with No Chemical Fragrance!
 May 7, 2014
"Chemical Fragrance gives me a horrid headache. I searched long and hard for an after shave my husband can wear and not trigger this problem for me. The fragrance free types were okay but hard to find and he wasn't pleased. I came across Aubrey products at a health food store and they were always out of stock and had to call me when it came in. They stopped carrying the line and I ordered it directly from the company when they ran sales near holidays. I was thrilled to find it for less than I've ever had to pay at Vitacost! The masculine scent of North Woods is created with essential oils so NO headache for me!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzbear
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent natural after shave.
 October 14, 2013
"An excellent natural after shave.Works very well.Light and pleasurable pine scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sammisue
fromMurrells Inlet, S.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Decent Aftershave
 November 13, 2012
"Good lowcost aftershave,very woodsey.Daytime use.A little strong for evening use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Innerarity
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice after shave.
 July 6, 2012
"For what it is worth, this a female's perspective. This aftershave does not knock you out when the wearer walks into the room like MANY aftershaves, but it still a very pleasant, welcoming, masculine scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5280bob
fromDenver
Gender:Male
 June 27, 2012
"Use this often. Clean, fresh fragrance that is light and doesn't burn. Not heavy-scented, so goes with any deodorant/cologne."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matrium007
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Nice
 December 17, 2011
"Nice ingredients. Enjoyed all 3 of the after shave formulas but have to say my fav' would be the Rhythm as i really like the ginger and bay rum scent. Since they're all natural the scent doesn't last as long as synthetic versions but then again you don't have toxic ingredients to deal with either."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Men's Stock North Woods After Shave Lotion Classic Pine -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Simo
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not Worth It
 May 30, 2011
"I tried this and was neither impressed by the smell or it's strength. If you want an extremely light after shave that no one will smell, you may like it. I saw no point in it and won't buy again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.