Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Styling Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz

100% Natural Ingredients. Conditioner Spray. This light spray-on conditioner doubles as a detangler and a styling aid adding softness shine and body.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
estaeheli
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I Like It, but Still am Experimenting with It
 August 17, 2014
"I bought this for my fine hair to use instead of conditioner, which weighs it down too much. It works well for that. I spay it on after I wash so I can comb my hair out. It's not heavy, not sticky, and it's also good to use if I want to restyle my hair. Seems to add body, but I use it along with a mousse.
I'm still experimenting with it, but like it. Well worth the price, although there is not a lot in a bottle. Originally, I got it to take on a plane, but they really need to come up with a larger size! You have to buy two anyway.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chaio
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 25, 2014
"This is what I was looking for."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mjbc
fromMckinleyville, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I don't care for the smell
 January 6, 2014
"This product was disappointing for me since I didn't like the smell and it made my wavy hair coarse."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IrishWaves
fromColville, Washington
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Multi Use Spray
 September 25, 2013
"I have super thick, long wavy hair, and I use this after cleansing and conditioning. I then spray on towel dried hair before using Mousse or Gel to define my curls/waves. I top with a drop or two of Jojoba or grape seed oil to eliminate frizz. This also makes a good curl refresher: a spritz or two (or 5 or 6 if you're me:) adds shine and softness.
I usually wash my 2 small boys hair with Aubrey's Honeysuckle Rose conditioner, but on the occasion I only use water on their hair and scalp, I use a spritz or two of this afterwards. I also use it in the morning to comb out and freshen up their hair.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NewMommy
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice, but a little 'hippy'
 April 23, 2012
"This product is nice, but make sure to notice the size - 2oz. It is very small, travel-sized. It smells good, but not exactly flowery. Reminds me a little of patchoulli."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sheazi
 March 21, 2012
"This product is really really nice. It smells wonderful and comes out in a nice fine mist. I even spray it on my face lightly. Great for the hair especially."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upatnight
fromny
Nice shine
 February 23, 2012
"Lightweight mist provides healthy-looking shine and pleasant aroma."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moonbouncer
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this spray!
 August 23, 2011
"I don't like to use conditioner and this works great for a very light conditioning product. Sprays on lightly and smells great. You just need a small amount to get a great shine and keep static away."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey Shine Conditioner Spray White Camellia and Jasmine -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeanP621
frombrooklyn new york
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:30-60 days
BigBang for a Little Buck
 July 6, 2011
"I spray on this conditioner after I shampoo and my comb glides right through my hair. I air dry my hair and it has tons of body and shine!
Luv this product and will use it again.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.