Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz

All-Natural Ingredients. Lightweight fast-absorbing lotion conditions and hydrates skin on contact and leaves it silky-smooth and softly fragrant.  . Features/Benefits:. CoQ10 – Antioxidants & protective; supports cell structure. Organic Aloe Vera – Soothes & hydrates
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 out of 15(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
joylily
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Couldn't get past the smell
 November 19, 2013
"I love Aubrey products but this one, in spite of moisturizing well, had a bad smell. I did not find the scent at all pleasing. In fact, it had the odor of stale urine to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
opinion
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
dissappointed
 September 26, 2013
"I ordered this lotion after I had a sample of it. I loved the sample, but the product I ordered was very different from the sample. It was much thinner, had a different color, and kind of burnt on my skin. The sample was creamy , much thicker, much nicer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GmaM
fromCedarville, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not my cup of tea
 August 14, 2013
"I figured from the reviews this would be good, so I would try it. IMO, it has a funky smell, it's kind of sticky, and it's expensive. Won't buy it again, I'm afraid."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nickym98
 August 14, 2013
"Aubrey Honeyssuckle Lotion with COQ10 seemed pretty sweet smelling at first to me, but then it kind of grew on me. I like the fact that COQ10 is in it for cellular protection as well as Aloe because I am starting to get a bit of dry, scaly skin from sun exposure and dry climate. The Rosa Mosqueta and Evening Primrose are also great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PattiM
fromPlaistow NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this lotion
 December 8, 2012
"I am 67 yrs old and I use this lotion on my face every night. It is lite and yet moisturizing without feeling thick or oily. A small amt goes a long way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarliteStella
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful moisturizer!
 October 26, 2012
"This moisturizer was even better than I expected. (I don't know why, I like everything Aubrey.) It does a nice job of tightening my skin and feels nice and soft at the same time.
I like it in combination with the Natural Organic Facial Cleanser. (It's supposed to be for oily skin, but it works great for my dry skin.)
I've been using Aubrey for over 30 years. I've tried a ton of organic skin care products; some were extremely expensive. Now, I just use their products. They are wonderful."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stoneyjo
fromFranklin, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
CoQ10 replenishing lotion
 June 11, 2012
"This came as a sample in one of my orders, and I used it on my face when I ran out of Clinique's "Even Better." It is fabulous!! At a fourth of the price, too, I feel like I can use it as a body lotion as well. It's *Very* lightly scented, and an extremely good moisturizing lotion that meets my all natural expectations."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missy123
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Lotion
 May 26, 2012
"I use this lotion as a base to add other oils to it for a special facial anti-aging creme. This product has great organic ingredients that absorbs well in the skin and has a great texture! I love it! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanbean
Love it!
 May 22, 2012
"Aubrey makes some of the best products out there, and this lotion is no exception. Absorbs easily, smells great, and so pure you could eat it! Vitacost, please bring back the Aubrey Collagen Lotion!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sterlingsilver
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS
 April 28, 2012
"I just love this lotion! All natural ingredients means a lot to me! Goes on smooth and is not sticky nor does the lotion feel greasy! It leaves my skin so soft and has a very pleasant light fragrance. I will be ordering it again and again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ammy
fromSF
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product
 December 9, 2011
"I love this product. Reasonable price. No toxins. Moisturize well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DG89
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this!!!
 December 7, 2011
"This is the best smelling lotion ever! If you like Honeysuckle, this is a must. The scent is a little strong, but i like that. Others may not. The scent lingers and is very moisturizing... Wish the bottle was bigger though."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moonbouncer
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this body lotion!
 August 23, 2011
"I use this everyday. It has a great light fragrance and it not too heavy or light."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Aubrey CoQ10 Replenishing Moisturizing Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product