Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Superfruits or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz

Raw • Vegan • Gluten Free. Raw Superfruit Antioxidants & Vitamins. Himalayas. Day 1: The Himalayan Berry.  . The view is incredible up here! I have been walking though the Himalayan mountains for a couple hours now and my guide is an old Tibetan monk. The only thing he can talk about is Goji berries!  . The Goji berry has been a cherished fruit in Chinese and Tibetan medicines for centuries. No wonder it is called a superfruit. This little berry is actually filled with antioxidants vitamins and minerals. I wonder if this is the secret to the monks' longevity.  . PS: Can be eaten as a snack in yogurt or granola and mixed in your soup or salad.  . -Nat the explorer
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twidda
fromNiles Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fresh and exactly as described
 June 25, 2015
"Vitacost has great prices, speedy shipping and great quality. We have been pleased with all our purchases."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gojiberry
Good texture and flavor
 April 4, 2015
"These goji berries are not mushy and clumpy like other goji berries i have bought. The flavor is also on point, sweet with a little tang to it. The color is amazing as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChaChaChili
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty
 March 27, 2015
"We add these little gems to trail mixes or smoothies. This brand seems very consistent. The berries retain their bright color and are not rock hard like other brands I have tried. Will purchase again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shpunka
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superfood
 January 4, 2015
"We all know, that Gojji berries are very nutritional Superfood, and great addition to your morning smoothly or cereal, a lot of Vit C.
This brand Gojji Berries are little to dry, but I soak them for 10 min in hot water, and than mix with my favorite food
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
laguna111
not the best gojis ive had.
 August 23, 2014
"Dry and not very flavorable. I have had better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alfe
fromcanada, gatineau
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
loved it, amazing product, full of goodness
 August 8, 2014
"love goji berries been eating them for a while, good energy snack"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graciiie
Perfect
 June 24, 2014
"I've purchased these goji berries on 4 separate occasions. I've tried other brands, but Nantierra's berries are perfect tasting and such an amazing value for the price. Will continue to buy from this brand over any others."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lohos
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 March 28, 2014
"This is a great product with a reasonable price. I will buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be1yogi
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Gogi Berries
 February 3, 2014
"I order this product all the time and will not be without it. I like this company brand. I sprinkle them over salads/soups and just about anything. I even take a handful for afternoon snack"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texasgal37
 September 2, 2013
"these are awesome! the price is great also!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ceejotza
Yummy!
 July 23, 2013
"These are a tasty treat . . .alone or (as I prefer) mixed with Brazil Nuts. ***Note: Since my order arrived on a hot summer day, the berries were all stuck to one another. No harm done as they broke apart quite easily once the package was brought back to room temperature."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natierra Goji Berries -- 16 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product