Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables

Daily Best Senior For Cats. Delicious Chicken Liver Flavor! Cats Just Love The Taste! Fun-Shaped Chews. Omega 3 Fatty Acids. Complete Multi-Vitamin/Mineral Supplement with Taurine and Digestive Enzymes. Sugar Free Chicken Liver Flavored Chews
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Review 1 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
20cat04
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This is a winner for my senior cats
 December 8, 2014
"My babies love these! Since they have been taking this their coat feels silky & I've noticed less shedding.
My boy actually waits in the morning for his. This will continue to be in their diet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great treats!
 June 19, 2014
"These are a nice healthy alternative to unhealthy treats. Can give 1 or 2 a day. Cats like them! Recommend. And cute fish shapes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
toriartistGBD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Senior Cat LOVES it!
 April 21, 2014
"My cat loves it but I would like it better if it wasn't so expensive. He wants to eat them like candy - NOT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Chewable Daily Best Senior for Cats
 April 9, 2014
"We have an 18 year old kitty who loves these. Since he's been getting these his energy has increased and he's more interested in what is going on around him. He gets one morning and evening and asks for his 'treat'. The whole vitamin is too big for him so I break one into three pieces. These are soft so they can easily be crumbled or broken."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quita
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
cat likes it
 December 21, 2013
"My 19 yr old cat likes it. Nuff said."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
klynmor
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
My cat says YES!
 December 8, 2013
"I hesitatingly bought these for my 19-yr old finicky eater orange tabby who is definitely starting to show her age. Surprise - she loves them! Not really noticing if they are improving her health much (she has been taking them 1x/day usually for about 3 months), but no problem getting her to take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
none2give
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
MY two cats enjoy them
 December 6, 2013
"I first purchased several of the Pet Naturals of Vermont products as my two cats seemed to need a boost, it's made a difference in their appearance.
Both my cats are senior cats so I wanted them to have a good product, it is just that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MZCs
cat vitamins
 November 4, 2013
"I like that these are all natural, but the treats are too big and my cat really doesn't like them. They are harder and dryer than other Pet Naturals of Vermont treats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCap
fromMontana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 3, 2013
"My 19 year old cat was very thin. She has gained some weight and her energy level is better. She loves this chewable treat and begs for it every day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvtheVitaCost
fromEastern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Cats Love these!
 February 26, 2013
"My cats come running when they here me open the bag! I am not a vitamin expert, so I guess they are good for them. These vitamins are a bit pricey, even through VitaCost, but I want my cats to have the best of care. I first discovered these in an upscale pet supply store that only sells good quality pet supplies- not animals! I do not go where animals are sold. I trust the judgment of the store manager, and know these are good if they carry them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
dmnme
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 16, 2012
"My cats unfortunately didn't like these, I have 3 seniors and they ate them the first couple days but then they won't touch them now. I think my cats are junk food junkies, they like the junky treats, oh well wish they would of taken to these but no go for my guys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rundancetravel
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My cats love it!
 November 7, 2012
"Makes a great, non-junky treat for my cats. They love the flavor and eat 2 a day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
petpal
fromBelleville, Mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Cat loves them.
 October 30, 2012
"My kitty looks forward to this vitamin every day. She is 12 years old and everyone thinks she is much younger because she acts like a kitten. Could it be her vitamin keeping her bouncy?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocopod
fromEWA BEACH,HAWAII
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
TASTY VITAMIN FOR CATS
 September 4, 2012
"I HAVE A 19 YEAR OLD CAT WITH JUST HIS FRONT SET OF TEETH. THESE CHEWS ARE PERFECT. I JUST BREAK THEM IN HALF AND HE JUST GOBBLES AWAY. NO CHOCKING!! HE LOVES THESE AND IM HAPPY THAT HE GOT SOME NUTRIENT."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
em683
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Cats Like It
 May 11, 2012
"My cats enjoy this treat, and it has healthy ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pet Naturals of Vermont Daily Best Senior for Cats -- 45 Chewables
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robina
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fussy Cat
 December 7, 2011
"Just switched from the regular multi to the senior. She gobbles them up and even cries for more. For her it's a treat not a vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.