Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,068)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,491)
Coconut Oil(4,043)
Collagen(328)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,662)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,212)
Vitamin A(161)
Vitamin B(5,323)
Vitamin C(3,086)
Vitamin D(2,808)
Vitamin E(494)
Vitamin K(336)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,227)
Minerals(8,796)
Multivitamins(12,843)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,224)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,081)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets

Maximum Strength. Promotes Healthy Hair and Strong Nails. Supports Cellular Energy Production. 100% Vegetarian. Biotin is an important B-vitamin that provides dietary support for healthy hair and nails as well as energy production. By supporting the matrix of hair and nails Biotin promotes shiny lustrous hair and strong resilient nails.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
65 out of 68(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlittleSkeptical
fromohio valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product is as advertised
 January 3, 2016
"Everything is good about this for me. This is the 3rd bottle I have used. I do shop around so that makes a difference in where I buy each time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Very good
 December 18, 2015
"This product's really rock."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
filmstilmoda
fromMiami
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product works
 December 4, 2015
"I bought this product for my hair losses and nail breakages. After I started to use it my hair thicken and my nails are in good shape."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jamesa331
fromNew Haven, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 October 30, 2015
"I have taken other Biotin supplements before and they have not been as great as this! It's awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
missfreckles
fromFlorida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
like it
 October 9, 2015
"Didn't notice a difference in my energy levels but my hair is growing faster and the tablets are small/easy to take."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NB10000mcg
fromRising Sun, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Natrol Biotin 10000 mcg
 September 14, 2015
"As I have been getting older I've noticed my hair starting to thin out and loose volume. I have been taking the Natrol Biotin for about 4 weeks now and have noticed more volume and less hair in my brush after using. I am very excited about my continued use of this product and can't wait to see my head full of thick lustrious hair that I had in my younger years. Very easy to take, small pill size and a great price. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBarrie, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The Megadose I Needed
 August 7, 2015
"I was searching for a high dosage of Biotin to help with hair repair. At 10,000mcg per tablet, I found what I was looking for. Great price too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shan2008
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Biotin 10,000
 July 30, 2015
"I love that this Biotin has 10,000mcg. This helps even more with the strengthening of my hair, nails and it helps boost my energy. I would recommend this product for those who are having problems with their hair, nails or low on energy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renaa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The best!
 July 22, 2015
"have tried this same brand (Natrol) from other places and they have made me break out. I'm not sure why but Natrol brand from vitacost works the best"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatDeals1
fromBerkeley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product really works for me
 July 5, 2015
"I take this every other day and I see a difference. My nails are stronger and don't break easily. My hair is better and getting thicker. Great product."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LTBee
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 June 10, 2015
"The best biotin I've ever taken! The highest amount you can get in a single tablet. It hasn't upset my stomach or caused any side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babynewyear1970
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product works for me
 May 13, 2015
"My hair and nails are growing like crazy since I have added biotin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sugarpuss
fromGroton, CT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Strengthens fingernails
 May 8, 2015
"Biotin has changed my brittle, chipping nails to hard, long nails."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rsg2051
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Small tablets
 May 8, 2015
"I'm not sure if these are working or not on my hair, maybe too soon to tell. However, I like that the tablets are very small. I have trouble with swallowing pills. These are also easy on my stomach."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CareBearStare
fromGrants Pass Oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product works great for your hair
 May 5, 2015
"I have used this product daily for at least a month not and I can see a difference in my nails and hair. If you are wondering if boitin works...it does!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannelini
fromLos Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2015
"I'm growing my hair again I think it's working"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tush
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Biotin Supplement
 April 8, 2015
"One of the best, was on Natrol Biotin in 2013 for a year and then stopped. Tried biotin from Nature's Bounty and then New Nordic for hair volume never gave me the results like Natrol Biotin !! So switched back to my love Natrol biotin now. I recommend this to everyone who ever wants healthy hair growth and strong nails <3"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeziCat
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love It
 February 17, 2015
"I haven't been taking these for that long but my nails are growing faster and stronger. The top of my hair seems a little fuller :-) These are nice small pills."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yaroslavka
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 November 22, 2014
"Today finished my biotin 100 tablets. Was taking 1 tb per day. Hair started growing really fast - about 1 cm a month. Before used another vitamins for hair and skin, but they were not growing this fast. Recommend to those who are trying to get their hair long. It worked for me."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monmour
fromQuebec city, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works!
 October 24, 2014
"I love Vitacost's biotin - I've been taking this supplement for the last few months and I've noticed that my hair and nails are healthier. I dont see myself stopping."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next