Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,710)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,668)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,402)
Coconut Oil(3,754)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,526)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,993)
Melatonin(1,127)
Multivitamins(11,725)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,113)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,550)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin C(2,857)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B7 - Biotin or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets

Maximum Strength. Promotes Healthy Hair and Strong Nails. Supports Cellular Energy Production. 100% Vegetarian. Biotin is an important B-vitamin that provides dietary support for healthy hair and nails as well as energy production. By supporting the matrix of hair and nails Biotin promotes shiny lustrous hair and strong resilient nails.
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
57 out of 60(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shan2008
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Biotin 10,000
 July 30, 2015
"I love that this Biotin has 10,000mcg. This helps even more with the strengthening of my hair, nails and it helps boost my energy. I would recommend this product for those who are having problems with their hair, nails or low on energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renaa
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The best!
 July 22, 2015
"have tried this same brand (Natrol) from other places and they have made me break out. I'm not sure why but Natrol brand from vitacost works the best"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatDeals1
fromBerkeley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product really works for me
 July 5, 2015
"I take this every other day and I see a difference. My nails are stronger and don't break easily. My hair is better and getting thicker. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LTBee
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 June 10, 2015
"The best biotin I've ever taken! The highest amount you can get in a single tablet. It hasn't upset my stomach or caused any side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babynewyear1970
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product works for me
 May 13, 2015
"My hair and nails are growing like crazy since I have added biotin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sugarpuss
fromGroton, CT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Strengthens fingernails
 May 8, 2015
"Biotin has changed my brittle, chipping nails to hard, long nails."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rsg2051
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Small tablets
 May 8, 2015
"I'm not sure if these are working or not on my hair, maybe too soon to tell. However, I like that the tablets are very small. I have trouble with swallowing pills. These are also easy on my stomach."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CareBearStare
fromGrants Pass Oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product works great for your hair
 May 5, 2015
"I have used this product daily for at least a month not and I can see a difference in my nails and hair. If you are wondering if boitin works...it does!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannelini
fromLos Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2015
"I'm growing my hair again I think it's working"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tush
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Biotin Supplement
 April 8, 2015
"One of the best, was on Natrol Biotin in 2013 for a year and then stopped. Tried biotin from Nature's Bounty and then New Nordic for hair volume never gave me the results like Natrol Biotin !! So switched back to my love Natrol biotin now. I recommend this to everyone who ever wants healthy hair growth and strong nails <3"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeziCat
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love It
 February 17, 2015
"I haven't been taking these for that long but my nails are growing faster and stronger. The top of my hair seems a little fuller :-) These are nice small pills."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yaroslavka
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good
 November 22, 2014
"Today finished my biotin 100 tablets. Was taking 1 tb per day. Hair started growing really fast - about 1 cm a month. Before used another vitamins for hair and skin, but they were not growing this fast. Recommend to those who are trying to get their hair long. It worked for me."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monmour
fromQuebec city, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works!
 October 24, 2014
"I love Vitacost's biotin - I've been taking this supplement for the last few months and I've noticed that my hair and nails are healthier. I dont see myself stopping."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
euroconcepto
fromBogota
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good for hair
 October 17, 2014
"excellent, works well"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
deere3230
fromOneonta, AL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 October 17, 2014
"I would prefer quick dissolve tablets. I did not realize these were not quick dissolve when I ordered. My error."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RLouiseD
fromLansing, Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good stuff!
 September 8, 2014
"My nails are very thin and constantly flake and break. This product makes them super tough! My hair also seems to grow faster... I think. The lower dose biotins don't work for my needs, so thankfully Vitacost carries this product and at a great price!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StayHealthly
fromChandler, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stronger nails & hair
 August 30, 2014
"I've been taking Biotin for 6 months or longer. I started because I noticed my nails were just not as hard as they once were and I'd been told my calcium I take was working from blood tests. Really my daughter suggested I take it. Any my nails are stronger and look better than they did and I feel it helps my hair grow a little faster.
Worth a try:)
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiJai
fromusa - I travel
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Safe and Sure
 August 22, 2014
"I gifted someone with an organ transplant who immunity is compromised and is necessarily very mindful of what supplements are safe and effective, with this product because biotin is the vitamin form available from real food. He agreed and loved the gift."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Yes!
 July 4, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andrea32
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good
 June 25, 2014
"I could never find anything over 5,000 mcg biotin and it would cost 3x the price when I like to take 2 ending up lasting me not too long. I was happy to find a 10,000 mcg biotin and it's so much smaller than my other caps. I have used biotin before and it takes about 3-4 weeks to actually notice a difference. I also happy to see minor silica in the cap as I am trying to grow my hair, and I do not get and acid reflux with the pills or upset stomach when I usually do after."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next