Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,162)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,677)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,509)
Vitamin A(155)
Vitamin B(5,280)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,940)
Vitamin E(527)
Vitamin K(357)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,243)
Minerals(8,984)
Multivitamins(13,080)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,418)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets

Maximum Strength. Promotes Healthy Hair and Strong Nails. Supports Cellular Energy Production. 100% Vegetarian. Biotin is an important B-vitamin that provides dietary support for healthy hair and nails as well as energy production. By supporting the matrix of hair and nails Biotin promotes shiny lustrous hair and strong resilient nails.
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
68 out of 71(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPG County, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Hair Enjoys Biotin
 June 26, 2016
" My hair and nails love this product. I have seen a improvement in the strength of my hair and I am seeing consistent healthy growth. My nails are stronger and grow quickly. Biotin works very well for me and this product is wonderful. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJED
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This product has great features
 March 11, 2016
" This product has great features "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromohio valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product is as advertised
 January 3, 2016
" Everything is good about this for me. This is the 3rd bottle I have used. I do shop around so that makes a difference in where I buy each time. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
 December 18, 2015
" This product's really rock. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiami
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product works
 December 4, 2015
" I bought this product for my hair losses and nail breakages. After I started to use it my hair thicken and my nails are in good shape. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Haven, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great!
 October 30, 2015
" I have taken other Biotin supplements before and they have not been as great as this! It's awesome! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
like it
 October 9, 2015
" Didn't notice a difference in my energy levels but my hair is growing faster and the tablets are small/easy to take. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRising Sun, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Natrol Biotin 10000 mcg
 September 14, 2015
" As I have been getting older I've noticed my hair starting to thin out and loose volume. I have been taking the Natrol Biotin for about 4 weeks now and have noticed more volume and less hair in my brush after using. I am very excited about my continued use of this product and can't wait to see my head full of thick lustrious hair that I had in my younger years. Very easy to take, small pill size and a great price. Highly recommend. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBarrie, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
The Megadose I Needed
 August 7, 2015
" I was searching for a high dosage of Biotin to help with hair repair. At 10,000mcg per tablet, I found what I was looking for. Great price too! "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Biotin 10,000
 July 30, 2015
" I love that this Biotin has 10,000mcg. This helps even more with the strengthening of my hair, nails and it helps boost my energy. I would recommend this product for those who are having problems with their hair, nails or low on energy. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The best!
 July 22, 2015
" have tried this same brand (Natrol) from other places and they have made me break out. I'm not sure why but Natrol brand from vitacost works the best "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBerkeley, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product really works for me
 July 5, 2015
" I take this every other day and I see a difference. My nails are stronger and don't break easily. My hair is better and getting thicker. Great product. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 June 10, 2015
" The best biotin I've ever taken! The highest amount you can get in a single tablet. It hasn't upset my stomach or caused any side effects. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product works for me
 May 13, 2015
" My hair and nails are growing like crazy since I have added biotin "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGroton, CT
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Strengthens fingernails
 May 8, 2015
" Biotin has changed my brittle, chipping nails to hard, long nails. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Small tablets
 May 8, 2015
" I'm not sure if these are working or not on my hair, maybe too soon to tell. However, I like that the tablets are very small. I have trouble with swallowing pills. These are also easy on my stomach. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGrants Pass Oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product works great for your hair
 May 5, 2015
" I have used this product daily for at least a month not and I can see a difference in my nails and hair. If you are wondering if boitin works...it does! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2015
" I'm growing my hair again I think it's working "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Biotin Supplement
 April 8, 2015
" One of the best, was on Natrol Biotin in 2013 for a year and then stopped. Tried biotin from Nature's Bounty and then New Nordic for hair volume never gave me the results like Natrol Biotin !! So switched back to my love Natrol biotin now. I recommend this to everyone who ever wants healthy hair growth and strong nails <3 "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natrol Biotin -- 10000 mcg - 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love It
 February 17, 2015
" I haven't been taking these for that long but my nails are growing faster and stronger. The top of my hair seems a little fuller :-) These are nice small pills. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next