Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorants or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz

Same Great Formula. Natural. Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Be Fresh! Our natural formula will keep you fresh and confident all day long. Time tested botanicals and odor absorbing ingredients combie to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
3.737 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
11 out of 19(58%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Fe
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 4, 2016
" Wo rks great. Smells great. Doesn't leave white mark's. My new favorite deodorant "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBelmar, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite natural deodorant!
 August 8, 2015
" This is by far the best natural deodorant I have tried! Smells light and clean. Keeps me smelling fresh all day! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Did not work for me
 May 26, 2015
" I usually love Kiss My Face products but this deodorant did not work well at all. Felt sticky. I used a roll on from them that works much better. I wanted to try this because the roll on method is wet and you have to wait for it to dry. Back to the roll on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this deodorant
 January 19, 2015
" This deodorant has the best fragrance, and it works great too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromDallas, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not for me
 January 16, 2015
" I did not like this product, but I found an excellent product here on Vitacost. It is the Earth Science Mint Rosemary deodorant.
It keeps me dry, even in the heat in Texas and it smells nice.
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSeoul, South Korea
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not for me
 January 5, 2015
" This felt tacky/sticky all day long. Drove me nuts. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestfield, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great stuff!
 July 2, 2014
" A deodorant without all the bad stuff that actually works! I use it everyday and even in the heat of summer and exercising outside, it works! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Underwhelming
 May 29, 2014
" I am a bit underwhelmed by this product. It makes my armpits kind of sticky and does not completely mask odors, even on days when I am not particularly active. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromHumboldt County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good scent, not so good product
 May 27, 2014
" This deodorant smells very nice and holds armpit BO at bay for most of the day but it gave me an itchy rash in my armpits. I tried the product for almost a month before I gave up on it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like this product
 April 23, 2014
" It does what it is supposed to do! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite deodorant
 December 30, 2013
" After trying 2 other natural deodorants, which left me with body odor, switching to this deodorant did the trick! The scent is so refreshing! Will continue to purchase! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS
 July 10, 2013
" When you don't use a deodorant that has all the aluminum and garbage in it, I find it's best to carry it with you through the day as you need to re-apply, but I REALLY like this!
Refreshing works well...definitely will continue to use!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalif
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
work pretty good
 January 16, 2013
" I like this item a lot. It works pretty good and the scent is nice too.
I wish they would come out with a grape or fruity scent : )
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromValparaiso, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kiss my fave deodarant
 June 10, 2012
" Its ok. smells fine. visible. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromGa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sticky
 May 8, 2012
" Feels wet and sticky for about a half hour after using it "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Natural Deodorant
 April 22, 2012
" This deodorant has a really nice scent and obviously isn't an antiperspirant, so you still sweat, but it definitely keeps odors at bay. Sometimes I have to apply it twice throughout the day, but I'm willing to do that if it's natural and aluminum-free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Doesn't work for me
 February 28, 2012
" This deodorant doesn't work. By noon, I'm starting to smell a bit. I have to re-apply all day. Plus, it leaves a ton of white residue behind. It definitely wouldn't work in the summer with sleeveless shirts. It does smell awesome though! Disappointed...I really wanted this to be the one. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kiss my face deodrant
 November 10, 2011
" This is the first aluminum and paraben free deodorant that has worked for me. I love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
IT WORKS
 October 3, 2011
" This is the only aluminum free deodorant that works for me. One application lasts from morning to evening under most conditions. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.