Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz

Same Great Formula. Natural. Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Aluminum Chlorohydrate & Paraben Free. Be Fresh! Our natural formula will keep you fresh and confident all day long. Time tested botanicals and odor absorbing ingredients combie to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 10(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dettelyn
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 12, 2014
"This is a very good deodorant--I have tried several others before finally finding one that I really like. Not only is it aluminum free, it is paraben free. I have never had a problem with odor since using this brand. But if you want to control wetness, use an antiperspirant to control that issue. Those products contain aluminum zirconium trichlorohydrex which is designed to clog the sweat glands and stop the wetness. Deodorants allow the glands to do their job but help control the odor. This one has a very pleasant mild fragrance which I like, but I haven't tried their other deodorants yet, but I plan on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mca4860
fromFlorida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite deodorant
 December 30, 2013
"After trying 2 other natural deodorants, which left me with body odor, switching to this deodorant did the trick! The scent is so refreshing! Will continue to purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tirawa
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS
 July 10, 2013
"When you don't use a deodorant that has all the aluminum and garbage in it, I find it's best to carry it with you through the day as you need to re-apply, but I REALLY like this!
Refreshing works well...definitely will continue to use!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zanie
fromcalif
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
work pretty good
 January 16, 2013
"I like this item a lot. It works pretty good and the scent is nice too.
I wish they would come out with a grape or fruity scent : )
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ValpoMom
fromValparaiso, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kiss my fave deodarant
 June 10, 2012
"Its ok. smells fine. visible."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ppsmm
fromGa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sticky
 May 8, 2012
"Feels wet and sticky for about a half hour after using it"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kt123
Great Natural Deodorant
 April 22, 2012
"This deodorant has a really nice scent and obviously isn't an antiperspirant, so you still sweat, but it definitely keeps odors at bay. Sometimes I have to apply it twice throughout the day, but I'm willing to do that if it's natural and aluminum-free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JenRamona
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Doesn't work for me
 February 28, 2012
"This deodorant doesn't work. By noon, I'm starting to smell a bit. I have to re-apply all day. Plus, it leaves a ton of white residue behind. It definitely wouldn't work in the summer with sleeveless shirts. It does smell awesome though! Disappointed...I really wanted this to be the one."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
10kids
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kiss my face deodrant
 November 10, 2011
"This is the first aluminum and paraben free deodorant that has worked for me. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Cucumber Green Tea Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yankee
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
IT WORKS
 October 3, 2011
"This is the only aluminum free deodorant that works for me. One application lasts from morning to evening under most conditions."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.