Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz

NEW! Clinically Proven All Day Protection. Natural. Paraben Free. Be Fresh! This natural formula will keepyou fresh and confident all day long. Time tested botanicals and odor absorbing ingredients combie to give you a deodorant that really works!
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells Good, Works Well
 April 7, 2014
"This is my first go around with an Aluminum Free deodorant. It applies best if the underarm is wet or the top of the deodorant is wet. Nice scent and works well all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Britgal
fromCoastal Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best deodorant
 February 10, 2014
"I have tried numerous natural deodorants and this is the very best. My search is over for a effective deodorant that last all day and this one is even effective over night. I will be buying Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life Sport from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicki8
fromLowden, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Long Lasting Deodorant
 January 17, 2014
"I really like this product. I have tried several brands without aluminum and they have never lasted as long as this product. I usually have to reapply deodorant in the afternoon and I do not have to with this product. The smell is pretty good too. I highly recommend Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy118
Excellent
 January 15, 2014
"I use the roll-on but I bought the stick for my cousin and she's totally in love with it. I'm switching to the stick myself, and that's the same my kids use too. The best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birdz
fromLivingston, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No complaints Here
 December 20, 2013
"This deodorant goes on clear and keeps me dry. I am pleased with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
US284137
fromHugo, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Product is great!
 December 6, 2013
"This was the first time purchasing this deodorant and I really like the smell and the way it has been working. I would recommend and purchase this product again. Previously, I had been buying roll-on and wanted something that wasn't wet on my skin. This product glides on without being wet & cold."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andeegirl
fromMesquite, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 25, 2013
"This deodorant works very well, and smells nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happygomillie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
No funk here!
 August 16, 2013
"This deodorant smells great, goes on smooth, and stays dry. If you put on too much, it makes a froth like consistency. Best I've used so far."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MamaBeeinPhilly
fromPhiladelphia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
On the fence
 July 25, 2013
"I have had a tough time finding a non aluminum deodorant that works. I have looked for years! I have had this one about a month and whenever I have worn it and "put it to the test"; exercised, cut the grass on a hot day etc. I definitely had body odor. I am not sure if this needs to be reapplied throughout the day but I wish to apply in the morning and go."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMoe
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 January 12, 2013
"Works well with the stink. My husband even uses it. I have been using it for a couple of years. If I am going to an important high sweating event I have to use a product that has aluminum in it :( Do not order this in the summer because it will melt in the heat; use the liquid."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Deodorant Active Life™ Sport Aluminum Free -- 2.48 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product