Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz

Good Clean Love. Make Love Organic. Almost Naked. 95% Organic Ingredients. Recommended by Medical Professionals. Naturally Moist Sensuously Smooth Long Lasting. Safe with Latex & Toys. 100% Vegan and Cruelty Free.  
Overall rating:
3.417 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
8 out of 12(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Don't buy
 November 30, 2015
" Only used once because product is sticky, so it doesn't provide good lubrication. Also must reapply often because it dries fast. I regret this purchase. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromRhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stings and Burns
 October 29, 2015
" I couldn't use this - it stung and burned so much I had to remove it right away. Mood killer! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
STICKY AND DRIES OUT TOO FAST!
 June 16, 2015
" I'm still searching for a great lubricant. This one isn't it! It dries out uber fast and It's very sticky. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKansas City MO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not the best we've used, but better than most
 April 29, 2015
" This stuff works. It gets the job done, but it does dry out fairly quickly. You will probably end up reapplying. Them smell is pleasant, and I was happy with the amount we got for the price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDetroit
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
The best I've ever used
 February 20, 2015
" This was actually recommended by my GYN and I bought my first tube in her office. I loved it so I looked for it here where I can get it so much cheaper. Nice to have something so clean that does a great job. It has a pleasant smell, too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCincinnati
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better than KY jelly
 June 3, 2014
" My OB/Gyn started me on this. It's mostly organic, free of petrochemicals, parabens, glycerin, cruelty. Works great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
 April 1, 2013
" I would definitely recommend this product. I love that it is natural and doesn't have any bad side effects. It works well. It can get a bit sticky if you don't use the appropriate amount, but otherwise I highly recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromVallejo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It's just OK
 February 28, 2013
" The product is thick and gets sticky. It must be used liberally and does not last very long.
The upside is that it is a natural product and it did not cause any reactions.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
doesn't work for me
 January 1, 2013
" I found this lube to dry up very quickly, and it left a sticky residue. Also caused a lot of stinging/burning every time I used it. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 16, 2012
" I was first introduced to this product by my doctor and was not aware of how different a natural product could be.... I will never go back to the drug store again. This is a great product, good texture, but if you are not into a vanilla vibe, keep shopping. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works great
 March 19, 2012
" This product works just as well as the popular more mainstream personal lubricants but without the harmful ingredients. It's a "feel-good" product in more ways than one. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromJunction City, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
glad to find a natural lubricant
 February 10, 2012
" this is a great option for a clean product without all the chemicals in it and it also has a nice pleasant smell. The only thing is that it has a tendency to get a bit sticky if not enough is used. Overall I rate it a 4 stars and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a safe, natural way to increase lubrication. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.