Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz

Good Clean Love. Make Love Organic. Almost Naked. 95% Organic Ingredients. Recommended by Medical Professionals. Naturally Moist Sensuously Smooth Long Lasting. Safe with Latex & Toys. 100% Vegan and Cruelty Free.  
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Review 1 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
The best I've ever used
 February 20, 2015
"This was actually recommended by my GYN and I bought my first tube in her office. I loved it so I looked for it here where I can get it so much cheaper. Nice to have something so clean that does a great job. It has a pleasant smell, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamaduck
fromCincinnati
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Better than KY jelly
 June 3, 2014
"My OB/Gyn started me on this. It's mostly organic, free of petrochemicals, parabens, glycerin, cruelty. Works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GirlofIndiana
Great product!
 April 1, 2013
"I would definitely recommend this product. I love that it is natural and doesn't have any bad side effects. It works well. It can get a bit sticky if you don't use the appropriate amount, but otherwise I highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ERzo
fromVallejo, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It's just OK
 February 28, 2013
"The product is thick and gets sticky. It must be used liberally and does not last very long.
The upside is that it is a natural product and it did not cause any reactions.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
doingtheunstuck
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
doesn't work for me
 January 1, 2013
"I found this lube to dry up very quickly, and it left a sticky residue. Also caused a lot of stinging/burning every time I used it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
2bfree
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 16, 2012
"I was first introduced to this product by my doctor and was not aware of how different a natural product could be.... I will never go back to the drug store again. This is a great product, good texture, but if you are not into a vanilla vibe, keep shopping."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sumass
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Works great
 March 19, 2012
"This product works just as well as the popular more mainstream personal lubricants but without the harmful ingredients. It's a "feel-good" product in more ways than one."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Clean Love Personal Lubricant Almost Naked -- 4 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aandzmom
fromJunction City, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
glad to find a natural lubricant
 February 10, 2012
"this is a great option for a clean product without all the chemicals in it and it also has a nice pleasant smell. The only thing is that it has a tendency to get a bit sticky if not enough is used. Overall I rate it a 4 stars and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a safe, natural way to increase lubrication."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.