Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Treatment or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz

New Look / Same Effective Formula. Restore Repair and Rehydrate with Rejuvenating Kombuchka™ and Venuceane™. Sensitive. Step 5 Cream. Unscented formula with nourishing Shea Butter and cutting-edge skin nutrients restores moisture while improving skin's texture and youthfulness. In clinical studies Kombuchka™ Black Tea Ferment improved skin smoothness by 6.2% in just 29 days. EGF Peptides increase cellular regeneration while Algae-derived Venuceane™ an antioxidant proven more powerful than Vitamin E protects collagen and prevents moisture loss.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Review 1 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromReno, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's ok
 December 16, 2014
" Kind of has a lingering synthetic rose smell. While it is moisturizing, I like the Pumpkin renewal cream's smell better. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 October 27, 2014
" Love this cream! I use it every single night. I live in the North, which of course has brutal winters, and can be really drying on the skin. I also have combination and acne prone skin which is very sensitive to many products. I used to use a popular name brand of lotion, that was very thick and came in a little tub, but really worked. When they stopped selling it, I turned to Vitacost to help make the switch to something natural and cruelty free. I really like this product! I used it in the winter and summer at night, and it is really hydrating, yet not very heavy feeling or greasy. Very light scent (actually, I barely notice any scent at all). It also has not caused me to break out, either! I really like this product, and this will be my 3rd time reordering it. Give it a try! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
not good for acne
 October 13, 2014
" I recommend this product reluctantly. It's definitely very moisturizing, has a heavenly texture, and leaves skin feeling velvety soft. However, it didn't work well for my acne-prone skin. If you don't have acne struggles, this product would probably be great for you. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEscondido, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 April 10, 2014
" This moisturizer makes my skin feel so soft. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
DEEP REPAIR CREAM
 March 20, 2014
" This cream I like using because it is unscented and has no unnatural ingredients or parabens. Keeps skin moisturized. This is one of the brands recommended by Jordan Rubin in his books. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Use lightly for best results
 January 3, 2014
" This cream is so versatile! I use it over vitamin c serum for day and my husband used it for recovery from a medical treatment on his face. We both love the soothing, healing qualities of it. The whole line of products is superior quality at an affordable price. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My new favorites night cream!
 December 20, 2013
" I LOVE this night cream! It is thick but doesnt feel too heavy. I use this over the top of my night oil (I let that sink in for a few minutes) and then top with this. I feel the regular scented one is too strong, but this unscented one is great! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorth Andover MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
so far I like it.
 December 2, 2013
" this is the fist time I ordered this product and I like the way my skin feels in the morning. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlendale, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 October 4, 2013
" Love this cream. It is very light but very emollient. Smells nice and fresh too. My skin feels mositurized and smooth. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 July 22, 2013
" Love Mychelle products! "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Skincare Products
 February 25, 2013
" I've been using MyChelle products for many years and LOVE them! It's the only skincare line that's helped clear up my acne and keep my skin soft and hydrated. I have combination skin and use the Deep Repair Cream at night and Pumpkin Renew Cream during the day. No oily skin, no dry patches, only smooth, supple skin! "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOntario. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2012
" I feel it does feed the skin. Goes deep. I would buy again. All the MyChelle products are great. works super as a day cream also. "
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love IT!!!
 November 11, 2012
" I really like this product, it states unscented but does have a pleasant scent. My skin feels so hydrated when I use it. I use at night and under makeup. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBig Bend,WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
favorite line of cosmetics
 September 11, 2012
" Have been using the MyChelle products for a couple of years and love them. No chemicals, which is important to me :-) "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
All-time favorite cream.
 September 7, 2012
" I love, love, love (!) the deep repair cream. I use it night and day and it soaks into my skin (leaves a little sheen/glow, that I like), and never ever causes issues with breakouts. Since I've been using it, my skin has had fewer breakouts than ever.
I also used it on a burn on my hand, and it healed fast and beautifully.
Wrinkle-wise, it doesn't really do too much, but it does hydrate beautifully.
I use all Mychelle products on my face, and this is, by far, my favorite one! "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Moisturizing and light
 August 12, 2012
" I am in my early fifties and I must say I really like this cream. The cream moisturizes, but doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin especially where I had a little dry flaky patch on the side of my nose. It has gone since using this product. I also like that it doesn't have all the chemical fillers that a lot of other face creams have. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 10, 2012
" I've been using this face cream for a number of years. It is very moisturizing but not heavy. It keeps my skin well moisturized even in our dry Colorado winters. I love that it is a natural product as well. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommiddle island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 June 9, 2012
" I find my skin to be smoother. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 22, 2011
" This is the first time I use a MyChelle product. I am very pleased, I will buy this cream again. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product