Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz

New Look / Same Effective Formula. Restore Repair and Rehydrate with Rejuvenating Kombuchka™ and Venuceane™. Sensitive. Step 5 Cream. Unscented formula with nourishing Shea Butter and cutting-edge skin nutrients restores moisture while improving skin's texture and youthfulness. In clinical studies Kombuchka™ Black Tea Ferment improved skin smoothness by 6.2% in just 29 days. EGF Peptides increase cellular regeneration while Algae-derived Venuceane™ an antioxidant proven more powerful than Vitamin E protects collagen and prevents moisture loss.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Review 1 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RFitzpatrick
fromEscondido, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 April 10, 2014
"This moisturizer makes my skin feel so soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chewbacca
fromJohnson City, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
DEEP REPAIR CREAM
 March 20, 2014
"This cream I like using because it is unscented and has no unnatural ingredients or parabens. Keeps skin moisturized. This is one of the brands recommended by Jordan Rubin in his books."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCchurchady
fromKansas City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Use lightly for best results
 January 3, 2014
"This cream is so versatile! I use it over vitamin c serum for day and my husband used it for recovery from a medical treatment on his face. We both love the soothing, healing qualities of it. The whole line of products is superior quality at an affordable price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrittanyNTM
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My new favorites night cream!
 December 20, 2013
"I LOVE this night cream! It is thick but doesnt feel too heavy. I use this over the top of my night oil (I let that sink in for a few minutes) and then top with this. I feel the regular scented one is too strong, but this unscented one is great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fiberlover
fromNorth Andover MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
so far I like it.
 December 2, 2013
"this is the fist time I ordered this product and I like the way my skin feels in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
walkit
fromGlendale, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this cream
 October 4, 2013
"Love this cream. It is very light but very emollient. Smells nice and fresh too. My skin feels mositurized and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BCard
 July 22, 2013
"Love Mychelle products!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serendipity
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Skincare Products
 February 25, 2013
"I've been using MyChelle products for many years and LOVE them! It's the only skincare line that's helped clear up my acne and keep my skin soft and hydrated. I have combination skin and use the Deep Repair Cream at night and Pumpkin Renew Cream during the day. No oily skin, no dry patches, only smooth, supple skin!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
greyhound
fromOntario. Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 21, 2012
"I feel it does feed the skin. Goes deep. I would buy again. All the MyChelle products are great. works super as a day cream also."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lahawk
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love IT!!!
 November 11, 2012
"I really like this product, it states unscented but does have a pleasant scent. My skin feels so hydrated when I use it. I use at night and under makeup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monishorses
fromBig Bend,WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
favorite line of cosmetics
 September 11, 2012
"Have been using the MyChelle products for a couple of years and love them. No chemicals, which is important to me :-)"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chicagobluekitty
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
All-time favorite cream.
 September 7, 2012
"I love, love, love (!) the deep repair cream. I use it night and day and it soaks into my skin (leaves a little sheen/glow, that I like), and never ever causes issues with breakouts. Since I've been using it, my skin has had fewer breakouts than ever.
I also used it on a burn on my hand, and it healed fast and beautifully.
Wrinkle-wise, it doesn't really do too much, but it does hydrate beautifully.
I use all Mychelle products on my face, and this is, by far, my favorite one!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tensia419
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Moisturizing and light
 August 12, 2012
"I am in my early fifties and I must say I really like this cream. The cream moisturizes, but doesn't feel heavy or greasy. I have seen a noticeable difference in my skin especially where I had a little dry flaky patch on the side of my nose. It has gone since using this product. I also like that it doesn't have all the chemical fillers that a lot of other face creams have."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom3co
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 10, 2012
"I've been using this face cream for a number of years. It is very moisturizing but not heavy. It keeps my skin well moisturized even in our dry Colorado winters. I love that it is a natural product as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
humingbird44
frommiddle island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this product
 June 9, 2012
"I find my skin to be smoother."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orlu
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 22, 2011
"This is the first time I use a MyChelle product. I am very pleased, I will buy this cream again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MyChelle Dermaceuticals Deep Repair Cream Unscented -- 1.2 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product