Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets

New name - same high quality Vitacost product! Multi-vitamin for women with added fruit and vegetable blend plus cranberry juice green tea and pomegranate extracts. Slow-release formula for all-day nutritional support! What is Vitacost Women's Total Health ? Vitacost Women's Total Health is a comprehensive slow-release multi-vitamin formula providing 23 essential vitamins and minerals plus a unique fruit and vegetable blend. Besides supplying 100% or more of the Daily Value for 21 vitamins and minerals Vitacost Women's Total Health features:. Antioxidants such as green tea extract alpha lipoic acid grape seed extract pomegranate extract cranberry juice concentrate lutein zeaxanthin and more. Cranberry concentrate fruit including 25 mg of Vaccinium macrocarpon fruit. Fruit and Veggie blend with a citrus bioflavonoid complex papaya pumpkin spinach elderberry pineapple and orange. How does Vitacost Women's Total Health support health? Provides 100% or more of the Daily Value for 21 vitamins and minerals. A good source of antioxidants. Why choose Vitacost Women's Total Health? Specially designed to meet the nutritional needs of women. Slow-release formula allows controlled delivery of nutrients for effective absorption. Contains a fruit/vegetable blend and antioxidants not typically present in multi-vitamins. Easy to swallow. Contains 45 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
26 out of 29(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A true multi vitamin.
 May 20, 2016
" I chose this vitamin because it has both vitamins, minerals, and greens for a general overall multi. I can actually back off some of the other supplements I take daily. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPlano,Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great multivitamin! Great price
 April 30, 2016
" I've taken this multivitamin for about 4 almost 5 months and love it. I don't get any stomach upset, it's quickly digested it's easy on an empty stomach and I feel great. I'm impressed! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Poor absorbtion
 March 1, 2016
" These are huge and heavy tablets. Very difficult to swallow, especially since the directions say to take 2 tablets. My body is unable to absorb them at all - came out as they went in except for the sugar coating. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Gender:Female
Excellent Multivitamin!
 February 7, 2016
" I am very pleased with these multivitamins. They have all the vitamins & minerals I need, and they are easy to swallow. I am very glad I tried them, and will be purchasing them from now on. I have had very good experience with all the Vitacost brand products, as well as the company. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good product
 February 5, 2016
" I really liked this product. I'm used to eating gummy vitamins because I hated burping up the pills after I ingested them. But I didn't have this problem at all with these! They are wonderful. But be warned, your urine might be a vibrant yellow/green the first few days. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidcoast Maine
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Iron included
 January 26, 2016
" My labs showed I was a pint down on iron in my blood and I chose this multivitamin to help to build up my blood. When I realized how exceptional the ingredients were in this formula, I was sold. I can skip veggies some days and not feel so guilty about it , not that I recommend that. I actually feel better since I started taking these each day. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like These Very Much
 July 3, 2015
" I like the Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend very much. I have been taking them for about 1 month and already feel and see an improvement since taking these rather than the multi vitamin that I was taking before. I have compared these vitamins with several other brands and really prefer the levels and combination of ingredients, as well as, the excellent value in these Vitacost Brand Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend, to every other brand that I compared them with. Keep up the good work Vitacost. I appreciate all of the good that you do! "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No problems other than...
 July 3, 2015
" This vitamin seems perfectly fine. I've had no issues with digestion as some others have reported. The cons of this product, in my opinion, are the size and the suggestion to take two a day..I will, however, continue to purchase as I completely trust Vitacost! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice multivitamin
 April 27, 2015
" After discovering that a multivitamin I'd been taking had unnecessary artificial colorings, I searched for something affordable without the extras. I'm delighted that Vitacost offers these little beauties. I like the slightly vanilla scented/flavored coating on the tablets too; it definitely makes them more palatable. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent-I feel GREAT!
 April 17, 2015
" I feel wonderful after taking this. I take it in the morning right after breakfast. I feel like it curbs my appetite some what as well. I feel great and feel like I don't need to eat as much either. It could be the other vitamins I started taking along with it too. I love this product. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Multivitamin
 March 25, 2015
" Great multivitamin. Glad I chose the vitacost brand over anything else! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Vitamin!
 March 20, 2015
" I'm really happy with this vitamin, it seems to be of good quality and I would buy it again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Combination is great!
 February 9, 2015
" I love not having to take multiple products. Just an FYI this product oxidizes if it freezes in shipping. It turns a lovely shade of black. I have been assured it has not effected the product's composition. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like this Women's multi
 September 22, 2014
" I am a huge fan of this Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend. When I was searching for an affordable & really efficient product for a busy mom, I discovered this truly great supplement. I like the fact that it is covering my female health needs and supplying my body with the abundant amount of fruit & vegetable goodness. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDetroit, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great multivitamin!
 September 4, 2014
" I've been taking this for about a month now. I like being able to take 1 multi, chock full of everything I need. I only take 1, not the 2 required in dosage. And I take it at bedtime, so my body has full 7 hrs to do nothing but absorb it! Lol. I think that works because I feel great. I like the more natural blend, so my body can process it all efficiently. And I like the B12 is from methylcobalamin (not manmade cyanocobalamin that my liver will have to work extra to eliminate). The only thing I can't stand is that it's TOO BIG!! You have to choke it down, and it's hard to do. But I think the benefits outweigh that, for now. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't break down
 July 23, 2014
" I want to like this vitamin, but, well, to put it discreetly...it doesn't break down. It comes out looking like it did when I took it. I can't imagine it's doing me any good. "
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Clara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I really like these fruit/veg multi's
 June 6, 2014
" Compared to another more expensive name brand fruit/veggie multi vits (hint: I feels so ALIVE), these are awesome! Don't be concerned with the dark blackish eggplant color, there is no after taste and go down pretty easy. With all vitamins and general health rule of thumb, drink plenty of water. I highly recommend these and was not discourage about one of the negative reviews or color. Try em for yourself. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLuxembourg, European Union
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
good women vits
 June 4, 2014
" my wife loves them. She just takes one pill (2 is overkill for both of us), but seems good enough concerning the dosage. She's less moody & energetic with them.
Vitacost should try to do more one a day formats (this one needs in theory 2)
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Wonderful
 April 15, 2014
" I purchased these for my mom because she was taking a similar fruit and veggie blend vitamin, but of course, Vitacost had comparable quality for a much lower price.
Since she's been taking them for nearly a month, she reports that while they're a little larger than she'd like they seem to give her increased energy. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Women's Total Health with Fruit & Vegetable Blend -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPrairie du Sac, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Multivitamin for Women
 March 9, 2014
" I like all the natural ingredients that this vitamin is made of. It helps me to feel good overall & is not that expensive. Good product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next