Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules

Testosterone Boost For Men. T Male is a revolutionary supplement that nutritionally supports healthy natural testosterone production in men. Testosterone positively influences male physiology promoting strength endurance stamina vitality energy brain function mood sexual function and more. Powerful nutrients featuring ViNitrox™ fruit polyphenols high potency zinc aspartate calcium fructate and fenugreek contribute to the healthy production of revitalizing testosterone.
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HECK322
frombronx, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
AWESOME PRODUCT GREAT RESULTS
 October 8, 2013
"SINCE I HAVE TAKING THIS I HAVE SEEN A GREAT A CHANGE IN MY LIFE..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Selfhealer
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Noticing a difference
 July 14, 2013
"I've been taking this for about a year now, off and on. Recently I've noticed that I'm more virile after taking these for a few days than if I didn't. It doesn't turn me into my 29 year-old self, but it seems to help this 49 year-old stay in the game."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tawny
fromFort Worth, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Gets Rid of Fatty Pectoral Area
 January 2, 2013
"My husband loves this stuff. His body has gotten stronger and leaner with this T Male. After about 2-3 weeks I noticed that his Fatty Pectoral Area had gotten smaller and there was no sagging in his pectoral area! Not that it looked bad before, yet he was insecure, but he looks way more defined now in his pectoral area now!
He has taken it over 4 months now. Married ladies, this helps in drive too which was getting frustrating before because there was no desire for him before starting T Male. It took a 3-5 days to increase the drive to a strong one. You need to take it at least 2-4 weeks to really see full results. My husband recommended to his co-worker also in early 50's and he uses this all the time too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nevado1233
fromKeyes, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Boost
 November 3, 2012
"I noticed I can now have the energy to be with my wife in bed twice a day, when I used to have one once every other day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JSilver
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
They do what?
 October 8, 2012
"I have been taking these as I thought they would increase my stamina, etc. as they stated in their advertising. I honestly do not see any difference at all except that my check book got lighter from ordering this."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GhostEagle
fromChicago, Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
This is a JOKE!!
 October 5, 2012
"I have use this item for better than 60days, with no effect or change in any way to my health, this is a placebo, it does NOTHING but cost to much and has no GOOD reaction, My Suggestion on this Product is to Pass it up, and try something else with POSITIVE RESULTS!"
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wife2012
fromNorth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 August 28, 2012
"My husband says that this product gives him energy and more stamina."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sudsy
fromMaryland
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Effective
 June 29, 2012
"I've been using this for some months now and must say that it is quite effective in increasing libido. No noticeable side effects. Another version is called Ultra T-Male by the same manufacturer.
I'm 77 and this has had a positive effect.
"
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus T Male™ -- 60 Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product