Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz

Natural. Fluoride-Free. Antiplaque. Fresh Breath. Cinnamint Flavor. Propolis and myrrh leave your mouth naturally fresh! Propolis and myrrh are herbal resins we've found promote a naturally clean healthy-mouth feeling. Propolis and Myrrh toothpaste fights plaque with regular brushing and we've added xylitol for great taste!  . Fluoride-free formula: Some people do not want fluoride in their toothpaste. We produce this toothpaste without fluoride because we respect our customers' diverse needs and interests.  . What makes a product good? At Tom's it includes how we make it. No animal testing or animal ingredients. We share every ingredient its purpose and its source. Sustainable practices are a priority in every aspect of our business. No artificial colors flavors fragrance or preservatives. We strive to maximize recycled content and recyclability of our packaging. 5% (12 days) of employee time to volunteering. 10% of profits to human and environmental goodness.
Overall rating:
4.96 / 5
5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Review 1 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teace
fromVineland,NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
better for your teeth
 October 5, 2014
"totally natural"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
energymed
fromCalifornia Central Coast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 September 19, 2014
"Have been using Tom's since before he sold out to Colgate (ugh!). But, at least we can still get the flouride-free variety, without all the chemicals. Nice variety of flavors too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandymmm
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing taste!
 September 3, 2014
"I'm very satisfied with this product! The taste is very good and believe me, I generally don't like cinnamon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean56
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 May 8, 2014
"Nice toothpaste with a great cinnamon flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicesmilegal
fromRochester, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Only One I Have Used for Years Now!
 April 20, 2014
"I have tried other natural toothpastes, but I always return to this one. The cinnamint is the best on the market in my opinion, if you like cinnamon. Very tasty and effective. I love it and buy tons when it goes on sale. Can't go wrong! Try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy1474
fromGold Canyon, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is safe to swallow
 January 9, 2014
"Tom's Cinnamint toothpaste tastes great. We feel we are doing the healthy approach using Tom's toothpaste. It is safe to swallow. Everyone should care about that, because we do end up swallowing some, especially kids. Peace of mind is awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntieMmmm2
fromTacoma, Wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Tom's products
 January 7, 2014
"This is pretty good in flavor, but my favorite is the fennel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fancycat
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 25, 2013
"Tastes great and leaves my teeth squeaky clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saltville
fromVA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
CLEAN teeth and mouth
 September 18, 2013
"I like most Tom's products, but this one is special. I don't use it all the time, but use it regularly and special times when I really want clean teeth and fresh mouth. Not abrasive, not overpowering with "tasty" and leaves your mouth refreshed and your teeth whiter. No fluoride, but I don't think it's good to use fluoride every brushing if you brush 3 times a day. Good stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
craftmommy
fromArkansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 September 2, 2013
"This is my favorite toothpaste! I love the nice cinnamon flavor and how clean it leaves your teeth feeling. I would definately recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlwaysBeSmiling
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Toothpaste!!
 May 22, 2013
"Flouride free and all natural - great taste - I love this toothpaste!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrsbillies
Great taste!
 May 11, 2013
"I only wish this didn't have SLS in it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jrandall
fromTennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Natural Toothpaste
 April 17, 2013
"We refuse to use toothpaste with fluoride and Tom's makes a lot of products without it. This flavor is great ! The tube is made in a way so that you can get every last bit out of it and the consistency of the paste is great. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShesNutty
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best flavor!
 April 3, 2013
"This toothpaste makes me look forward to brushing my teeth! By far my favorite flavor and love that it is fluoride-free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLincoln CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No floride
 January 12, 2013
"I use this toothpaste because it does not have floride which I don't want in anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nyikhil
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love the taste
 December 19, 2012
"Have used this toothpaste for years now. Great taste and good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeriK
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome product
 June 7, 2012
"Love the flavor of this toothpaste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvncountry
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Got me hooked
 December 11, 2011
"Love this toothpaste, great taste and cleans my teeth well. I tried to use a brand name that I had used in the past when I ran out and found out how much I love the Tom's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kwow
Great product
 December 6, 2011
"Our 3, 8 year old boys and I love this toothpaste! Will purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keener
Greatest Toothpaste
 August 24, 2011
"Have used this product forever and still love it. Wish they would bring the mouthwash back as well. Leaves your mouth so very clean and smells wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next