Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets

Lose More Weight than Dieting Alone. Significantly Reduce BMI. Increase Energy. Rapid Release Caplets. Clinically Proven Weight Loss Key Ingredients. New Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- It Really Works! New Pro Clinical Hydroxycut™ is the latest weight loss innovation from America's #1 Selling Weight-Loss Supplement Brand '07-08'. The Hydroxycut™ brand is a leader with a 15-year commitment to excellence! Adding new Pro Clinical Hydroxycut™ to a diet and exercise plan gives you the power to lose weight fast -- as shown in 8- and 12- week studies. (1 2). Lose Weight and Reduce BMI with Clinically Proven Ingredients! The clinically tested key ingredient combination is proven effective in clinical studies to provide faster weight-loss results than diet and exercise alone. Lose 7 Times More Weight -- It Really Works! Data analysis of the results from both clinical trials on the key ingredients in Pro Clinical Hydroxycut™ showed there is a statistical significance for test subjects losing 7 times more weight than placebo subjects. Increase Energy for Your Busy Lifestyle. New Pro Clinical Hydroxycut™ also contains an ingredient (caffeine anhydrous (1 3 7-trimethylxanthine]) that supports increased energy so you can keep up with your busy lifestyle! Rapid Release Caplet Technology. New Pro Clinical Hydroxycut is encased with rapid-release caplet technology -- designed for enhanced solubility and quick dispersal. 100% Quality Commitment. New Pro Clinical Hydroxycut™ is subject to rigorous controls. Third-party scientific experts review our ingredients so you get a quality product you can trust. Get the results you want! Get new Pro Clinical Hydroxycut today! 1. In study one a 12-week third-party randomized double-blind placebo-controlled clinical study test subjects using the key ingredients (Hydroxyprovia Alchemilia vulgaris Loea europaes Cuminum cyminum Metha longifolia) in Pro Clinical Hydroxycut lost an average of 20.94 lbs versus the placebo group who lost an average of 170 lbs. Test subjects also significantly reduced BMI versus the placebo group (10.2% vs 0.9%). Both groups followed a calorie-reduced diet. 2. In study two an 8-week randomized double-blind placebo-controlled clinical study funded by the makers of Hydroxycut test subjects using the same key ingredients lost an average of 16.50 lbs vs 1.73 lbs for the placebo group.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ad41
fromAZ
Great energy!
 June 3, 2013
"I used this product for 2 weeks and saw my energy levels go up. However, make sure to drink enough water or it can make you dehydrated (my lips got chapped), but other than that- it worked. It's priced fair as well. The pills were easy to swallow and saw the energy results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
havok77
fromnew bedford ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
recomended
 May 21, 2013
"i have used many different versions of hydroxycut. i just finished up my hydroxycut gummies a couple of weeks ago which work great . the pro clinical hydroxycut has a different profile but also works realy well. im going to add this product to my list of fat burners that are effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cody5515
Fat burner
 May 17, 2013
"I tried Hydroxycut back in the day. So I figured I'd give it another go round with the pro clinical. After taking it, It blew the top off of me! The thermogenic properties were absurd! I was sweating like a pig and could literally feel the fat melting off of me. I have leaned out considerably while using this product and would absolutely recommend to my friends!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JasonA
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Nice energy, better weight loss!
 May 15, 2013
"I'm a big fan of the Hydroxycut Gummies. This product takes the ingredients of the gummies and adds caffeine--how can you go wrong? A 2 capsule dose has around 170mgs of caffeine, which is perfect--no jitters or crashes at that dose, and I lost an average of 2.5lbs per week while using Pro Clinical. The energy is smooth and the dosing is simple. Just two in the morning and one in the afternoon.
Quite simply, it promised weight and it delivered, for a decent price, too!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueRev
fromMichigan
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
HYDROXYCUT review- Shred your fat
 May 13, 2013
"What can i say that is negative about HYDROXYCUT? I would say nothing.. it does everything i want in a fat burner. Seemed to help me burn those extra calories while keeping my energy high and app suppression at bay. I want to thank them for the free bottle!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
colesen06
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Fat Burner
 May 13, 2013
"I think that Hydroxycut Pro Clinical is a great product. I started taking this product 1 1/2 weeks ago and can definately tell that it is working! I have great energy and can definately feel it working, however, I liked Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite better. With Pro Clinical I take three pills a day and have lost about 4lbs in less than two weeks. If you want great results...It is really imporant to maintain a good diet while using this product. Overall, I would recommend this product to a frind, however, I think that Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite pushed my body further."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
love2burn
fromGreeley, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Research proven, high quality!
 May 11, 2013
"This is a pretty great fat burner. It gives you good sustainable energy without making me feel too stimmed out! It also is free of harmful substances that you find in other fat burner products. Its definitely worth trying if you are looking to lose weight, curb your appetite, and burn more calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overbeys10
fromTorrance, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great suppressant
 May 10, 2013
"Really good with energy/focus take it in morning, also great appetite suppressant!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
904Lifeguard
fromSt. Augustine
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Good Weight loss Product
 May 10, 2013
"Thanks to MuscleTech for giving me a bottle to review. I personally prefered this over the more powerful Hcut Hardcore Elite. This didn't give me the jitters like other fat burners. Has enough to give you good energy. Energy doesn't always last and I've experienced a crash here and there. I did notice it sped up my weight loss. But once again it's an aid to diet so the pill alone isn't going to cut it. Someone new to the fat burner scene should look into this as well as users with some experience. Just follow the directions and be sure to drink plenty of water!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
xmattxppc
fromHartselle, AL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
An effective thermogenic
 May 9, 2013
"Hydroxycut will strip the fat off of ya one day at a time! Just take the recommended serving daily and watch the fat melt away! Easy to take, tastless, and most of all effective! Since starting them I'm down 4 lbs of body fat one week in. Strongly suggest you try this product! A++"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Hydroxycut -- 72 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gjlytle25
fromEdmond, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
effective thermogenic
 May 9, 2013
"This is a highly effective fat burner. Great for helping you get lean for the summer. Easy to take.
Highly recommend.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.