Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz

Made with Organic Green Foods. Gluten Free & Raw. Superfruit Infusion Goji & Acai. Amazing Grass Berry Green SuperFood is Packed full with nature's most nourishing cleansing and potent superfoods and infused with a combination of antioxidant-rich and carotenoid filled organic Goji and Acai berries. Each and every serving delivers a powerful dose of whole food nutrition your body craves with a delicious berry flavor you'll love. Taste buds rejoice.  . Supports overall health and wellness. Supports alkaline balance & healthy immune function. Includes a probiotic and enzyme blend to support digestive health. Helps you achieve your 5 to 9 servings of fruits and vegetables
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBbreeze
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 9, 2014
"What a great way to add nutrients to your diet. I feel so good after I started taking it. It tastes ok, but the benefits are worth."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outback12
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cost Effective
 July 25, 2014
"This is a very cost effective supergreen product. I definitely feel better when I take this every day and I know I don't get enough greens in my diet. I got my mother taking this as well and she will not go without it. It has just enough fruit in it to make the taste drinkable. The best way I've found to mix it is put it in a small snapware container and shake it well for about 30 seconds. It never completely dissolves, but shaking it helps mix it well enough to drink."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LILBIGMAN
fromOkinawa, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 May 17, 2014
"Outstanding product. I mix it with water in the morning or add it to my protein shake after working out. Great way to get the recommended daily amount of vegetables (not a vegetable person)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ECHO1
fromoakdale, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Green Superfood
 May 9, 2014
"Don't let the GREEN in this superfood fool you, it tastes really good. Mix it up with anything you drink and your good to go. So glad I tried it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UdoM
fromWilmington, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Like it
 March 15, 2014
"Good taste, easy to mix with water or any other liquid.
Feels good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good addition to smoothies
 February 27, 2014
"My husband drinks this every morning with water or juice, & like the taste. It's an easy way for him to get enough super green food nutrients. He was using a multi-level marketing product that was 2 - 3 times the price, & wasn't worth it. This provides essential nutrients at a reasonable price. I use it occasionally myself in my Plant Fusion Protein Powder smoothies, also from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drbryanbikes
fromWestlake Village, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
An " AMAZING " product!!!
 February 25, 2014
"I've used wheat grass from this company for years, and have now purchased exclusively this version with superfoods, Acai and Goji combined. The taste is great, and I mix this with my LifeTime vegan protein powder and some chia seed, almond milk and banana for a great breakfast. The 28 oz is a better bargain, and will last you a lot longer!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superf
 December 9, 2013
"I put 1 scoop in my morning smoothie. Plenty of antioxidants in this powder. It dissolves pretty well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACTS64
fromMI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very Good
 July 4, 2013
"Love this drink with almond milk it taste Great and make me feel much better"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great stuff
 June 21, 2013
"I am taking it every day in my juice drink and love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabby3
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love it!!!
 June 9, 2013
"This is so yummy! I started out with the original flavor, which is also nice, but I just love the extra berry flavor this one has! It's a wonderful natural flavor, not artificial at all. I add it to my smoothies every day, pretty much addicted to this stuff!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JKP66
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So far so good!
 May 6, 2013
"Ok, was a bit leery of ordering anything that was "green" but after reading a ton of positive feedback I decided to go for it. I just received and made my first shake with a scoop of my vanilla muscle milk protein, little water, ice and a hand full of frozen mango chunks and let me tell you its not bad at all! Yes you can taste that its there but no issues from me. Cant wait to feel its effects over this next week!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
freeheart
frommelbourne, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
LOVE IT!
 March 20, 2013
"It tastes a little earthy, but I love that one small scoop in a smoothie gives me so much goodness. I've been without it for a month due to delivery problems and the product isn't available in Australia and my body definitely felt different when I wasn't taking it. Glad to have it back!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy4life79
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great tasting and healthy.
 March 18, 2013
"I take pride in taking care of my body to the best of my ability and this helps me do just that!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GiveMeHealth
Like it
 December 28, 2012
"Good flavor - I like Goji and Acai comparing to the original flavor I had before. I like the large size so that I don't have to order it every month. It helps that I got it on sales (slightly cheaper than Amazon) with free shipping. All in all, I am very happy with this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaman22
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Best Source of Antioxidants!
 November 19, 2012
"Not only does this product taste great... it also packs a powerful punch for it's antioxidants. What better way to get you daily greens?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KB2old
fromDFW Area - Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is my favorite supplement.
 November 5, 2012
"I have been using Amazing Grass Green Superfood for a year and know when I've missed it for any length of time. The ease of use & benefits of the ingredients makes it work for my time schedule. If I ever have the time to use fresh ingredients, all the better. Usually I am too busy to get my greens that way.
I have recently bought Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 100 Servings for a sick sister and 85 year old parents. Thanks for the better price at Vitacost.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weesh
fromMobile, Alabama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product!
 November 4, 2012
"I love this product. Great source of all greens that its otherwise impossible to eat in one day! I mix this with ground flax seed and Plant Fusion protein powder for an amazing shake that lasts all day. I have severe gluten allergies and this ensures proper nutrition!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sueduper
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is the best stuff!!!
 March 9, 2012
"I love this this powder and take it everyday. Vitacoast has the best deal around!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOracle
fromFountain Hills, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Green Drink
 February 9, 2012
"This is an extremely well conceived green drink that is loaded with balanced nutrition. I've been having it every morning for almost a year and notice a difference immediately when I miss a drink.
I also like the fact that it doesn't taste like wet grass clippings squeezed into a glass. I mix it with about and inch of 100% juice and fill the rest with water. It tastes great!! Highly recommend!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next