Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(523)
Amino Acids(1,286)
Calcium(3,647)
CoQ10(2,451)
Coconut Oil(3,668)
EFAs(3,456)
Fish Oil(1,460)
Iron(566)
Krill Oil(745)
Magnesium(1,903)
Melatonin(1,105)
Multivitamins(11,547)
Omega-3(5,033)
Probiotics(5,417)
SAMe(571)
Spirulina(98)
Vitamin A(144)
Vitamin B(4,825)
Vitamin C(2,834)
Vitamin D(2,581)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(296)
Zinc(384)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz

Made with Organic Green Foods. Gluten Free & Raw. Superfruit Infusion Goji & Acai. Amazing Grass Berry Green SuperFood is Packed full with nature's most nourishing cleansing and potent superfoods and infused with a combination of antioxidant-rich and carotenoid filled organic Goji and Acai berries. Each and every serving delivers a powerful dose of whole food nutrition your body craves with a delicious berry flavor you'll love. Taste buds rejoice.  . Supports overall health and wellness. Supports alkaline balance & healthy immune function. Includes a probiotic and enzyme blend to support digestive health. Helps you achieve your 5 to 9 servings of fruits and vegetables
Overall rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mergal
fromtodos santos, mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Was expecting it to be a little more fruitier.
 April 29, 2015
"I was expecting this to be a little more like a super red drink. While it is not I'm still really happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoceHR
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 March 30, 2015
"I love this green powder! Use it every morning in my smoothie! Excellent! :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 March 27, 2015
"Great taste and so many wonderful nutrients. I use each morning in my smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiger951
fromCa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I love the taste
 March 17, 2015
"Even my kids loves this ... Taste is great, its smooth, filling and usually I take one spoon of it in the morning and don't eat until lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Greens SuperFood Supplement
 February 17, 2015
"I love this protein powder, it has everything the body needs. I had it to my fruit and vegetable protein shake that I drink every day. I feel healthy and stay healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromColumbia, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
health and cost finally worked together
 January 8, 2015
"I had been buying this product from a local heath food store and using it to replace my green smoothie when I travel. But it was always cheaper to make my own from scratch. However, this size and cost makes it cheaper then my own. And it is so much easier!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GDGregg
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
very good
 November 10, 2014
"Great supplement !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBbreeze
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 9, 2014
"What a great way to add nutrients to your diet. I feel so good after I started taking it. It tastes ok, but the benefits are worth."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outback12
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cost Effective
 July 25, 2014
"This is a very cost effective supergreen product. I definitely feel better when I take this every day and I know I don't get enough greens in my diet. I got my mother taking this as well and she will not go without it. It has just enough fruit in it to make the taste drinkable. The best way I've found to mix it is put it in a small snapware container and shake it well for about 30 seconds. It never completely dissolves, but shaking it helps mix it well enough to drink."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LILBIGMAN
fromOkinawa, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 May 17, 2014
"Outstanding product. I mix it with water in the morning or add it to my protein shake after working out. Great way to get the recommended daily amount of vegetables (not a vegetable person)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ECHO1
fromoakdale, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Green Superfood
 May 9, 2014
"Don't let the GREEN in this superfood fool you, it tastes really good. Mix it up with anything you drink and your good to go. So glad I tried it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UdoM
fromWilmington, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Like it
 March 15, 2014
"Good taste, easy to mix with water or any other liquid.
Feels good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good addition to smoothies
 February 27, 2014
"My husband drinks this every morning with water or juice, & like the taste. It's an easy way for him to get enough super green food nutrients. He was using a multi-level marketing product that was 2 - 3 times the price, & wasn't worth it. This provides essential nutrients at a reasonable price. I use it occasionally myself in my Plant Fusion Protein Powder smoothies, also from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drbryanbikes
fromWestlake Village, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
An " AMAZING " product!!!
 February 25, 2014
"I've used wheat grass from this company for years, and have now purchased exclusively this version with superfoods, Acai and Goji combined. The taste is great, and I mix this with my LifeTime vegan protein powder and some chia seed, almond milk and banana for a great breakfast. The 28 oz is a better bargain, and will last you a lot longer!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superf
 December 9, 2013
"I put 1 scoop in my morning smoothie. Plenty of antioxidants in this powder. It dissolves pretty well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACTS64
fromMI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very Good
 July 4, 2013
"Love this drink with almond milk it taste Great and make me feel much better"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great stuff
 June 21, 2013
"I am taking it every day in my juice drink and love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabby3
fromAtlanta, Ga
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love it!!!
 June 9, 2013
"This is so yummy! I started out with the original flavor, which is also nice, but I just love the extra berry flavor this one has! It's a wonderful natural flavor, not artificial at all. I add it to my smoothies every day, pretty much addicted to this stuff!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JKP66
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So far so good!
 May 6, 2013
"Ok, was a bit leery of ordering anything that was "green" but after reading a ton of positive feedback I decided to go for it. I just received and made my first shake with a scoop of my vanilla muscle milk protein, little water, ice and a hand full of frozen mango chunks and let me tell you its not bad at all! Yes you can taste that its there but no issues from me. Cant wait to feel its effects over this next week!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Superfruit Infusion Goji and Acai -- 28 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
freeheart
frommelbourne, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
LOVE IT!
 March 20, 2013
"It tastes a little earthy, but I love that one small scoop in a smoothie gives me so much goodness. I've been without it for a month due to delivery problems and the product isn't available in Australia and my body definitely felt different when I wasn't taking it. Glad to have it back!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next