Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz

Making Gluten Free Delicious. Made with Certified Gluten Free Oat. Dairy Free. Soy Free. Nut Free. Egg Free. Making Gluten-Free Delicious:. We're old-school artisan bakers - we bake for taste and that special joy that comes fresh from our ovens. Our wish and mission is to share that satisfying made-with-love happiness with others.  . Enjoy all of our granolas made in Udi's Colorado gluten-free bakery alongside breads pastries and other goodies. They're all slow-baked hand turned and loaded with caramelize flavor crunch and uncluttered taste. Who needs gluten when you've got delicious?
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Review 1 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simple and delicious!
 December 2, 2015
" There are 3 ingredients in this granola - oats, honey and canola oil. It is delicious and just sweet enough. I use it alone or on top of my cereal or museli, and my husband loves it added to his yogurt for some extra crunch. Sometimes I grab a handful for a simple delicious snack! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So boring I just fell asleep
 August 14, 2015
" This one sat in my cabinet a long time. The "thrill was gone" when I opened it and tried it. There aren't any clusters so it's not good for easy snacking. It just falls kind of flat for me because if I want to eat that amount of sugar I'd rather intake it other ways and not through a boring granola that can be used as a yogurt topping . Sorry but I'll pass and the bag is still opened, sitting in the cabinet waiting for some soul to finish it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEngland UK
Excellent and very tasty and wholesome
 October 27, 2014
" This product is very tasty and has all the healthy ingredients which makes it so moorish! Thoroughly recommended!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLivermore, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack!
 August 21, 2014
" Love the simple ingredients and resealable packaging. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 August 9, 2014
" Great granola and very few ingredients, so those with multiple food allergies can eat it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToledo OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product tastes wonderful
 June 16, 2014
" This product was recommended on a TV program I watched. So, I decided to try. It was great with yogurt to create a yummy dessert. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this granola!
 December 16, 2013
" I absolutely love this granola for three major reasons: it is gluten-free, nut-free and it is not sweet. It was hard to find a granola that wasn't super-sweet like a lot of granolas can be. This granola has the best balance of taste, sweet and crunch. Vitacost has the best price and the shipping is fast! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromprovidence ri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really good, and not too sweet
 March 19, 2013
" Great, crunchy, gluten free granola that is not too sweet, as some gluten free granolas are. This one is really high quality and good. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Topping Yogurt
 December 26, 2012
" This granola is very good! Slightly sweet and crunchy. I like the added flavor it gives my vanilla yogurt and it's a good value when purchased from Vitacost! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDel Mar CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great for Gluten Free seekers
 September 15, 2012
" not too sweet and not too bland. Just right if you don't want to make your own! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLebanon, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 July 29, 2012
" Tastes great. I put it in my soy yogurt or in a bowl with vanilla almond milk. Delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Gluten Free Granola
 June 22, 2012
" If you are on gluten free diet & miss the taste of granola, then try Udi's gluten free granola. Tasty & chewy, & great topping on muffins. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 May 10, 2012
" Great granola! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for UDI's Gluten Free Granola Au Naturel -- 12 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product