Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Personal Lubricants or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz

As Natural as Nature™. 95% Organic Aloe. Vitamin E Enriched. Aloe Cadabra® is a sensually smooth lubricant made from 95% organic aloe enriched with Vitamin E. And because it's completely free of parabens glycerin and harmful petroleum products it can actually help heal as it enhances your sexual pleasure and comfort.  . We hope you enjoy Aloe Cadabra® and that it leads to many magic moments.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mikey123
fromSan diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My wife loves this
 October 2, 2014
"I like that it is a natural product. My wife loves this product. Refused to use other lubricants because of all the chemicals in them. This product has really jazzed up our love life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leelan16
Duration of use:61-180 days
use it
 December 14, 2012
"When using products on your body you need to be an ingredients snob, especially when using products IN your body. This brand is one of the only lubricants I have found where there are no harmful ingredients. Aloe is a natural lubricant you could use on its own, just as coconut oil is, but if you want to buy a products that is safe and actually works, this is highly recommended"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tasetta
fromcolorado springs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yes, I'd recommend this
 December 9, 2012
"Been trying out several brands and so far this is the one I like the best."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HairGuru11
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 November 24, 2012
"Great product, very natural, no toxic chemicals, does not dry out, highly recommend!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMiami Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love, Love, Love this Lube!
 August 22, 2012
"Will NEVER go back to our old lubricant! We love the texture of Aloe Cadabra...very easy to apply where we want it....and VERY fun to reapply as needed! Our "intimate moments" have become much more playful, creative and long-lasting. And it is soooo comforting to know that we are no longer exposing ourselves to the chemicals found in other well-known lubricants! Thank you Aloe Cadabra! We highly recommend to all of our friends!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Texasruby
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Too Sticky for Me
 August 20, 2012
"I rate this lubricant fair. It is too sticky for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motionocean
fromSt. Louis MO
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Will buy more!
 August 9, 2012
"Use above and below. Slippery is good!~"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Aloe Cadabra Personal Lubricant Tahitian Vanilla -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephNE500
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very moisturizing and soothing!
 July 30, 2012
"At first I didn't think the moisture lasted long enough, but after more uses I have come to really like it: pleasant smelling and tasting, soothing, and moisturizing. Not sticky at all and no artificial colors or flavors! Works well and 2.5 ounces has lasted longer than I thought it would. Partner likes it too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.