Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz

With Natural Mica to Enhance Skin Tone. This natural body lotion is specially created to enhance your skin's natural radiance. It's formulated with Royal Jelly one of nature's most nourishing substances packed with 134 nutrients including 27 amino acids and vitamins A and C as well as multiple B-vitamins. Sunflower Oil moisturizes and Mica a light reflecting mineral enhances your skin's natural glow. The result is soft shimmering skin you'll love.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellieG
fromMartinsville, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kick it up a notch with this lotion
 June 19, 2014
"Your skin just looks amazing after applying this lotion. It gives a wonderful sheen that makes your skin look beautiful for evening or for daytime. It is the lotion I use when I want to look extra special. You have got to try it, you'll love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snv34
fromGermany
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Burts Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly
 March 31, 2014
"I love the feel that this lotion leaves on my hands after applying it. It soaks in great and doesnt leave a greasy feeling like some lotions do. It has a light scent and would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlexB
fromMacon, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Shimmers!
 October 21, 2013
"My wife uses this product. It is light in fragrance and shimmer in the sunlight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rsmyze
fromminnapolis,mn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great on face to give you a glow
 April 1, 2013
"I use this on my face every morning.It gives you a glow and is a great light moisturizer, iam pregnant and it doesn't bother my skin or make me break out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rickery
fromEugene, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good but
 December 27, 2012
"Expensive item that does, and shold for the price, work. Glad to have Vitacost available as this costs even more in the stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunflowermum
fromvero beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 August 26, 2012
"Great ingredients, smells great, makes your skin look sparkly, a light lotion. What's not to like?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charlee598
Lovely
 May 14, 2012
"This lotion is very nice. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. And I love the touch of "sparkle" or "radiance" it leaves on your skin. I tend to prefer non-scented lotions and this one does have a subtle scent to it. However, it is not overpowering so I can tolerate it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hawk
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
I use it as perfume!
 February 28, 2012
"I love Burt's Bees products, and this one is no exception. I do not wear regular perfume, and a lot of natural perfumes don't last on me. When I found a tube of this lotion, I was so impressed with the beautiful scent, that I started using it as a perfume - I just rub some on my chest, neck, arms, hands. A little goes a long way, so it lasts quite a while! It softens and smooths the skin, too. Great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion with Royal Jelly -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sirensong3
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
THE PERFECT LOTION.....
 October 27, 2011
"I discovered this product while trying out testers in the store. I was looking for a product that had some shimmer in it so I could emphasize my tattoos. And this product is what I discovered....it has a beautiful golden shimmer (nothing harsher), a great smell, and makes the skin feel soft as it soaks in. How perfect is that?? When I want to make a tiny bit more of a statement with the tattoos I use the body lotion & add a light touch of plain mica over it. The effect of the shimmer is healthy looking skin, even in the wintertime. I hope more people will enjoy this lotion (and as a side note, one doesn't need tattoos to have that soft golden skin).
I must take a moment to thank Vitacost for responding by adding this product to their inventory; I originally requested it to be added to the Burt's Bees section some time ago."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.