Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toothpaste or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz

Natural. Long-Lasting. Cavity Protection. Fresh Breath. Fluoride Toothpaste. Cool Peppermint. What makes a product good? At Tom's it includes how we make it.  . No animal testing or animal ingredients. No artificial colors flavors fragrance or preservatives.  . We share every ingredient its purpose and its source. We strive to maximize recycled content and recyclability of our packaging.  . Sustainable practices are a priority in every aspect of our business. 5% (12 days) of employee time to volunteering. 10% of profits to human and environmental goodness.  . You asked - We listened! This tube is easier to use than our previous tube.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Review 1 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works good
 July 28, 2014
"My husband uses this toothpaste and likes it really well. He likes that it gives him a fresh taste in his mouth & cleans his teeth really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenVegDFamily
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tom's Of Maine Really IS Wicked Fresh!
 February 18, 2013
"Tom's Of Maine really is my favourite tooth paste. It doesn't hurt my mouth like other toothpaste brands but I still feel like it gets the job done very well. GREAT product (really, all the Tom's products rock.) Glad to see they have products for kids now, too, though we've yet to check those out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frogymom
Wicked Fresh!!
 September 4, 2012
"yes it is, Wicked Fresh! If your looking for clean fresh breath,
This paste is for you!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pauliejo
frompgh, pa
good toothpaste
 July 7, 2012
"I always use the same toothpaste. I read about this and decided to give it a try. I like the taste and the feel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
biologychica
fromKentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
my favorite toothpaste
 April 24, 2012
"I started using this toothpaste ~6 months ago and I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bybrenda1
fromEatonville, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
REALLY COOL!
 December 21, 2011
"We were looking for a toothpaste that not only cleans our teeth but makes our gums and mouth fresh without all the traditional unhealthy ingredients. The quality is great and the product is pure and natural. We all love it from the oldest to the youngest!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jorue
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 26, 2011
"Love...Love...Love this toothpaste leaves you with a minty fresh feeling! And I love the new packaging they switched from metal tubes to a plastic tube and it's now so much easier to get all of the toothpaste out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
varla83
fromnyc
Age:35-44
Pretty good
 July 26, 2011
"I prefer the metal tube to the new plastic tube. It's difficult to squeeze all the product out, and as far as I know, the plastic tubes can't be recycled. The Wicked Fresh flavor is a novelty -- I still like the old peppermint flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Toothpaste Cool Peppermint -- 4.7 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product