Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,696)
Calcium(3,678)
CoQ10(2,482)
Coconut Oil(3,724)
EFAs(3,506)
Fish Oil(1,473)
Iron(573)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,959)
Melatonin(1,119)
Multivitamins(11,661)
Omega-3(5,080)
Probiotics(5,495)
SAMe(582)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,913)
Vitamin C(2,859)
Vitamin D(2,615)
Vitamin E(526)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz

RAW. Excellent Source of Fiber - 15 RAW Organic Superfoods. Supports Bowel Regularity and Elemination of Toxins. Powerful Prbiotics for Added Digestive Support. Omega-3 Fatty Acids from Falx and Chia Seeds. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Gluten Dairy and Psyllium Free. Garden of life Raw Fiber - Beyond Organic Fiber. Experience the digestive power of organic superfoods and live probiotics with Garden of Life RAW Fiber - a certified organic RAW vegan daily fiber formula with ingredients specifically selected for their exceptional ability to support digestive health and function. A high-fiber diet provides numerous health benefits but getting enough dietary fiber through diet alone can be a big challenge. RAW Fiber is an excellent source of fiber as well as Omega-3 fatty acids from flax and chia seeds. RAW Fiber features a soothing and nourishing blend of both soluble and insoluble fiber-100% RAW organic sprouted seeds grains and legumes—with no harsh fibers such as psyllium which can be punishing to sensitive colons. RAW Fiber benefits go beyond typical dietary fiber supplements supporting digestive and bowel health by helping to maintain a healthy intestinal microbial balance with powerful clinically studied probiotics for additional digestive support. Go Beyond Organic—with RAW Fiber from Garden of Life—15 RAW organic superfoods including sprouted seeds grains and legumes—ingredients specifically chosen for their exceptional ability so support and maintain optimal bowel function and overall health. Supports healthy gut flora balance regular bowel function and overall health. Healthy elimination of toxins. Helps relieve occasional constipation. Supports health cardiovascular function. Helps maintain healthy blood sugar levels that are already in the normal range. Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels that are already in the normal range. Using certified organic fiber does not reintroduce toxins to the digestive tract. Your decision to purchase organic is not only an investment in your health but in the health of the planet for generations to come.
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Review 1 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just love Garden of Life!
 May 14, 2015
"Garden of Life products are just the best. This one is great in smoothies, I also recommend their Garden of Life Organic Plant Protein Smooth Vanilla, & their Mens and Women's Daily Vitamins. All their products are Organic. Great company. A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yossi1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 25, 2015
"Filling, especially when you are hungry. Keeps me regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mpgator
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 15, 2015
"I use this with my protein powder, 'PlantFusion', works really well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VivaciousWellnessCoach
fromSpringfield, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love all the super food ingredients!
 December 11, 2014
"This super foods product is amazing and helps promote regularity!
It also taste great in my protein shakes!
I recommend it to all my clients who have regularity problems as a natural way to deal with bouts of being backed up or anyone struggling to get enough fiber.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lticy5
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great value and great product!
 November 28, 2014
"This is a great way to get fiber added to your diet. It is organic and non-gmo (can't get better than that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penya
fromTexas
Age:45-54
This product is wonderful
 November 21, 2014
"I just love this product it is really good myself and husband just love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animegrrl
Very effective. Does the trick. Better blended.
 October 21, 2014
"This is an effective product. To me it has an earthy taste, but it blends well with my green smoothies. A regular part of my routine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LfromBrooklyn
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Finding the right dose is key.
 August 25, 2014
"I love how this fiber supplement is plant-based from actual foods. It took me a week to find the right dose. The recommended is about twice what I need. But once I found the right amount it worked and I really love the taste! I just add a little water or almond milk and eat it right up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CEB82
Love this fiber
 August 15, 2014
"It tastes yummy, and has so many good things in it! I only do a half a scoop at a time though."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimchi
fromCincinnati, ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 August 6, 2014
"Been taking this for a few years now. Definitely helps with regularity and has a pleasant taste with a hint of cinnamon. Must drink quickly to avoid increased thickness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balancedlifedc
fromcolorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not only fiber, also protein
 May 15, 2014
"This fiber mixes easily and because it is made from sprouted grains and flax seeds, it has a bland porridge flavor that is pretty decent. I can put a half scoop in my smoothies without it thickening up too much, even an hour later. It also has protein in it, which is great for use in smoothies also. Great price on vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
todgor
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great tasting and good for you!
 February 11, 2014
"It tastes really good, and it has lots of fiber that is good for you, and its organic - its the best fiber product I've bought. I mix it with almond milk and its like a tasty shake."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
slsmwc
fromOKC, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 December 20, 2013
"Smooth texture in smoothies and the taste is not overbearing"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dadams
fromSouthwest Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Garden of Life
 September 28, 2013
"Excellent product. I add some to a smoothie daily. Doesn't irritate or cause any distress in my gastrointestinal tract. Another great product from Garden of Life."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonflower325
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 July 5, 2013
"Garden of Life is one of my favorite brands, and this is the best (and most effective) fiber drink I've ever had!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahealthyme
fromDes Moines, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
No bad taste
 April 22, 2013
"Not only is this another quality product from Garden of Life, but it is an excellent blend that cleanses and keeps you regular, AND it's raw and organic. Best of all, it has a neutral taste. Great product!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindy63
fromBethesda, MD
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product-did the job for me
 January 14, 2013
"I'm sorry this is out of stock. I will use it daily. Excellent product"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saraneversleeps
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 September 12, 2012
"I stem from a family of Celiacs and siblings with gluten sensitives. I've been GF for over a year now and always had to take fiber supplements to help with my further digestive issues. After noticing my other supplements not working as well, I decided to give this a shot. Low and behold, it works amazingly well! As long as I make sure I'm taking this twice daily I am in good order and everything goes smoothly. I love the fact that it's GF (I've had no reactions) and it also helps aid me when I'm glutened on accident. The only thing I don't like is how quickly it clumps in my drinks, other than that... I love it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
bellajune
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
gluten
 August 7, 2012
"This product appears to have gluten. It should not say gluten free unless it is gluten free. Either it was not tested and/or they have contaminated products.
Not good for people with gluten sensitivities."
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden of Life Organic RAW Fiber™ -- 21 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cindyjoy
fromTemple, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 5, 2012
"I mix it with 4 ounces of organic apple juice and 4 ounces of water. If you have ever tried Metamucil, you'll think this is delicious. You need to drink the mixture right after mixing it or you will need to eat with a spoon as it does thicken very quickly. It works great and is one of the best things I have done for my health. It beats trying to count fiber grams."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next