Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods

New Enhanced Formula. Non-Toxic Formula. Naturally-Derived Ingredients. Superior Detergent. Remarkable Stain Remover. Beautiful Brightener. Works for All Temperatures. Phosphate Free. No Optical Brighteners Chlorine or Dyes. HE - Compatible. No Animal Testing. Proudly Made in The USA. True Transparency. GrabGreen wants you to know what's inside and why!
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Review 1 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bentleysmom2
fromSD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice scent
 September 3, 2015
"This product works. Its a 3 in 1 -no need for additional fabric softener or dry sheets. Very nice scent that lingers days after washed. Its all natural which is what I like"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BrownsSugar
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 August 3, 2015
"Excellent product at a great price here on Vitacost. Cleans well and smells fantastic!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daluna
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 January 21, 2015
"I used it for a more time, very glad with it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this product
 October 10, 2014
"My clothes get cleaner using this product in the washing machine. Wish it came in a larger size, to get more with a more economical price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muhamedKZ
I recommend to all.
 September 25, 2014
"Excellent detergent. I love this product. Often order. I recommend to all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sj50
fromAnacortes, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Detergent!
 September 30, 2013
"I love how it smells and it does a great job cleaning too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KingstonMB
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too fragrant
 December 20, 2012
"The pods are cute and convenient. This particular scent combo (lavender/vanilla) was overly fragrant and cloying. Had to rewash everything to get rid of the scent, as it was giving me a headache. I bought the plain laundry booster in this pod form & they seem fine."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopsmartie
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
GrabGreen = clean + fresh
 December 19, 2012
"I love these little pods. Gets my sweaty gym clothes and food stained server uniforms clean and fresh without being overly scented. You'll still want to pre-treat tough stains like chocolate or tea, but these pods are pretty powerful otherwise. No extra fabric softener sheets needed either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superfly
fromMaryland
Effective Product
 September 2, 2012
"Gets laundry clean and smells nice- not overpowering. Better than most of the regular laundry detergents out there for the environment- both in packaging and in its ingredients. Only beware of the amount required for proper cleansing. For large or extra large loads it is recommended to use 2 tablets, which gets to be more costly than most detergents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMariesHair
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans & Smells GREAT!
 August 4, 2012
"This is a Good product, it cleans and smells great, will buy again soon. Vitacost has the Best products and prices so I just keep adding a list of things to buy. Instead of buying most of the products from the stores and grocery shops I now buy them from Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rollergirl
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worked great!
 June 27, 2012
"Clean clothes, smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heistheloverofmysoul
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
CLEAN
 March 8, 2012
"These pods give a whole new meaning to "fresh clean clothes". My whole laundry room smells so fresh with lavender each time I wash a load of laundry. Gets laundry very clean and so easy to use. Took a few pods on vacation with us - wow, so much easier than lugging a bottle of detergent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent 24 Loads Lavender with Vanilla -- 24 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandyneg
fromSunny Southern California
Gender:Female
Works better than anything else I've tried
 February 3, 2012
"...and I've tried everything! One pod did a large load and left the clothes smelling so fresh & clean. All other detergents & enzymatic cleansers have required two washings for my whites to look great and be odor free. This cleanser required ONE wash with ONE pod. Amazing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.