Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz

Non-Toxic + No Phosphates + Biodegradable. Removes Grease + Smear Free. No Residue. Why grab? Stove tops. Kitchen floors. Cooktop hoods. Microwave interiors. Granite surfaces. Stainless steel. Sinks and more.  . Why green? Naturally-derived ingredients. No animal testing. Biodegradable
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSugar Land
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
works great!
 February 8, 2016
" I had some food which had been "cooked on" my glass cook top- I first tried another brand of counter top cleaner and it just was not effective. I then tried this degreaser and it was so efficient! So here I am ordering couple of bottles to ensure that I don't ever run out! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, Ma.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT cleaner!!
 October 2, 2015
" This is the best cleaner on earth! Gets all that greasy grime OUT!
I have one in every bathroom and my kitchen. Use it for everything that has any type of grease film to it. They have several scents & I like them all for variety. There is even no scent if your sensitive.
YOU WON"T BE DISAPPOINTED!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great cleaner
 July 5, 2015
" I was gone for a month and my husband was left to cook and clean for himself. He did a pretty good job but there was some grease on the stove that had been there for awhile. I used this degreaser and Ecocover Natural Scrub Cream and it did the job! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
FANTASTIC
 February 19, 2014
" This product works better than anything that I have tried, including products with harsh chemicals. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
 February 19, 2014
" This product is very effective and can be used in many different surfaces with great results. Most of the ingredients are natural and safe and it has a nice gently smell. I totally recommend it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromOrange County, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells like 409!
 December 13, 2013
" Product works great but has an intense chemical smell. Hence the 3 star! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSun City Center, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent cleaner
 August 16, 2013
" This is a great cleaner for the kitchen granite counters. It's easy to use and smells fabulous. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
 July 21, 2012
" The subtle fragrance and the fact this product actually works will keep me coming back. I definitely recommend it. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GrabGreen Degreaser Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLaguna Hills, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LUV IT!
 December 8, 2011
" Just got it thru Vitacost. Amazing! Cleans fantastic, smells Wonderful & No Harsh Chemicals, Earth Friendly, No Cruelty! Highly Recommend!!Get It Now!!! "
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.