Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes

Naturally Safe & Gentle. Extra Gentle & Hypoallergenic. Newborn Essential. Biodegradable. Fragrance Free. NO Chlorine • NO Parabens • NO Toxins. Baby Safe • People Safe • Earth Safe. "Wipe without worry. It's a problem as old as time: babies' most sensitive places are also the messiest. About time for these hydrating skin-nourishing wipes-- gentle enough for faces hands and bottom places. With a thick soft texture and always moist (thanks to the pack design) material. So wipe baby wipe.   . No: alcohol parabens sulfates phthalates artificial dyes or fragrances. Plant-based ingredients. Extra gentle. Non-allergenic. Pediatrician and Dermatologist tested. Never tested on animals
Overall rating:
3.882 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
12 out of 17(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Review 1 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sharpie
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Was the best now the WORST
 November 10, 2014
"Babyganics recently changed the material in their wipes. They are like silk and roll up when in use. Boy I sure wish they would go back to being the best wipes on the market as now they are complete junk."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
sancikatkd
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good thickness but doesn't clean well
 October 23, 2014
"I got this product because it was organic and I wanted to switch from using the pampers natural wipes to these, but they don't do the job. I have a newborn, my first baby! Im breastfeeding and her stool is nothing compared to what you get with formula, nonetheless, these wipes didn't clean her tush well, the thickness is good because you don't have messes in your hands, but it leaves stuff behind.... back to pampers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
av9037
fromLehigh Valley, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 14, 2014
"Babyganics is one of several products I use on our grandchildren. It's important to keep chemicals away from children as they are already over vaccinated and filled with toxins that are not necessary. SO Babyganics cares about kids!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoppie66
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Thick wipes!
 March 19, 2014
"I love these wipes for freshening up after the gym. I have tried the popular "baby" brands which left me rashy skin. These gentle wipes are fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Wonderfully Refreshing Wipe
 October 19, 2013
"I use these for my personal hygiene and they work great. Some of the name brand baby wipes will cause an awful rash and I was told by a doctor that this same thing happens with babies so mother's beware. These are a good size and weight and they are not loaded with perfumes that can be irritating to the skin."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chakra5Yoga
fromlos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Effective and a Great Value
 June 2, 2013
"Screw expensive facial cleansers, makeup removers or specialty face wipes. These work great and don't irritate my skin. When you're done taking off your makeup you can wipe off dusty tables. Great for pets, too. Strong--thick and don't fall apart."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AFSpouse
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So So
 February 11, 2013
"I have very sensitive skin and even thou these did the job (which deserves them 2 stars), they were not as natural as I had hoped. They burned a little. I currently go with the Seventh Generation ones. I have bought them a bunch of times on here and my baby never cries when I use them and they don't burn me either."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAW1
fromDFW
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great quality, size
 February 10, 2013
"works well for personal hygiene...strong, no odor, great quality"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuner
great for sore bottoms!
 February 3, 2013
"When my baby has diaper rash, these wipes don't sting and hurt her like regular wipes do. When my baby is in pain, I don't want to hurt her anymore! Thanks for making a more natural product!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mandb
fromlong island, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
not good
 December 21, 2012
"these rip as you take them out of the package if done at not the exact angle. not as good as the cream infused by babyganics which were, for some reason, discontinued."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spookytoo
fromoregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice thick wipes
 December 6, 2012
"good thick wipes, almost too thick. sometimes seem to be drier than expected, so that's the 4 stars instead of 5 rating. they seem airtight in the container so it might be operator failure, not closing the lid as tight as i should. they are a nice addition to the bathroom for any age, not just babies."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BohemianBaby
could use more surface area
 November 7, 2012
"Each individual wipe is small so when you have a messy bum to clean, you need many wipes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tibsy2000
fromMassapequa, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Wipes!
 October 9, 2012
"I've used a bunch of wipes and these are my favorite. There are no unnecessary chemicals that have unpleasant smells. These don't have much of a smell and they are not linty at all. They are great for taking off make-up or just to freshen up when you need it. These were actually my best friend in Madagascar. I was out in the field for a few days at a time and these were a great substitute for getting in the cold streams to wash up. I also love that they are biodegradable. I buy them all the time."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JuleSanDiego
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good wipes, nice size
 June 22, 2012
"I like these. They're pretty standard wipes, but are a good thickness and size. I'd order them again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BalsamMommy
fromBovey, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wipe without the Worry
 May 23, 2012
"Its nice to wipe without the worry of chemicals-these work pretty well however I wish they were a little more moist!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christlike
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best wipes ever
 May 11, 2012
"This product works great! It doesnt fall apart and is moist and sensitive enough to get the job done. Its a bit pricy and sometimes a bit 'linty' but you really get what you pay for."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Babyganics Thick n' Kleen™ Ultra Sensitive Baby Wipes -- 100 Wipes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product