Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets

Hypo-allergenic. Biodegradable. No Animal Fat. Wax Free. 32 Re-Usable Sheets. Up to 64 Loads. Fabric Softener. Reduces Static. Lint Repellent. Fragrance Free. GrabGreen wet dryer sheets are re-usable for up to two dryer loads if  you don't over dry your clothes.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Review 1 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zzthnx
fromSouth Carolina
Excellent Product
 March 21, 2014
"As an individual who suffers from multiple chemical sensitivities, this product is a big relief. My wife likes her clothes static-free but I can't handle the garbage chemicals in other dryer sheets. This one doesn't cause me any problems at all and does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
horsepoor
fromWA State
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice Scent and Seems to Work
 January 15, 2014
"I just tried these as my old favorite from Method seems to no longer be available. I like the fragrance and these did seem to help with static in the dryer. I started cutting them in half and only using one half per load as that worked just as well and seemed less wasteful. I wish they were perforated like some of the dry type sheets are so you could just tear in half for smaller loads. The packaging doesn't make it easy to seal back up, so I just cut it open and store in a resealable plastic container. I will be buying these from now on."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
snowbuddies
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No chemicals
 December 19, 2013
"I like this product because it doesn't contain harmful chemicals like other fabric softener sheets. It says you can use them twice but I don't find that to be true."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamma
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Been using these for a long time
 July 29, 2013
"We live where the air is very dry and I never have static in our clothes. Also, like being able to toss in the dryer and not worry about catching the rinse cycle for liquid softeners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthG33k
fromRichmond, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 20, 2012
"This product works as advertised."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NoName123
fromMetroDC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Weird, but...
 June 13, 2012
"they work. These are wet dryer sheets (sounds like an oxymoron). They work well for cutting down on static."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mekare3
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent green static remover
 October 29, 2011
"I purchased these as I wanted something to use in my HE dryer to keep the static at bay. I already dry my clothing on the lowest heat setting, with the sensor on. That said, these do the trick wonderfully, there is no chemical residue or waste as a result and after you are done using them in the dryer, you can reuse them to dust a few things b/c the dust sticks right to them! I highly reccomend all of the Grab Green products."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Krakatoa
fromJamaica
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Terrible!!
 September 20, 2011
"These DO NOT WORK. They are a scam and I also tried their dishwashing pods which did not dissolve in the dishwasher. How is this product getting 5 stars?"
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dshreve83
fromPennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great softness
 June 11, 2011
"Fabric softness and no static cling is very important to me, especially in the cold/dry winter months when static cling can run rampant on your clothes. I love the fact that this product is all natural and that you can use each sheet two times, as long as you don't overdry your clothes. My clothing comes out of the dryer soft, wrinkle-free, static-free."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for GrabGreen Wet Dryer Sheets -- 32 Sheets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product